this man rained curses on bishop oyedepo for slapping female (Page 3)

Date: 24-12-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- Dankan at 25-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIANS...... OPPORTUNISTS... I KNOW SAY PEOPLE GO STILL MAKE OUT MONEY FROM THIS ISSUE.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayowa14 at 25-12-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
To be honest, the Bible says thou shall not judge but in this case it is wrong for the Bishop to have slapped a woman in front of camera, we are in modern society irrespective of whether the woman in question is a witch craft or not . i have watch this video on youtube on several times.i am quite positive if the woman should have been Bishop oyedepos Daughter,would he have slapped him in front of camera.Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??.Any which way, Gods knows best.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 25-12-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
hisssssssssssssss
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mayowa14 at 25-12-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
To be honest, the Bible says thou shall not judge but in this case it is wrong for the Bishop to have slapped a woman in front of camera, we are in modern society irrespective of whether the woman in question is a witch craft or not . i have watch this video on youtube on several times.i am quite positive if the woman should have been Bishop oyedepos Daughter,would he have slapped him in front of camera.Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??.Any which way, Gods knows best.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DONKARL at 25-12-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE OPEN THER MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH, HAVE YOU READ IN THE BIBLE WHERE CHRIST OR ANY OF HIS FOLLWER SLAPED SOMEONE, THAT OYEDEPOR OR WHAT IS AN ANIMAL AND HE NEED TO BE SEND TO PRISON FOR ASSULT
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
chein ------
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-12-2011 08:52 AM
today na sunday.mosque no dey open today na,,u such say na mosque u dey go..na woman houes u dey go..so u never change..
mosque opens 5times every blessed day,
i need not go to women house oooooooooo
rather , they come to my house
you will never change oooooooo
play boy
you had better be
careful
e no dey show for
face oooooooooooooo
but its REAL
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-12-2011 08:52 AM
today na sunday.mosque no dey open today na,,u such say na mosque u dey go..na woman houes u dey go..so u never change..

you neva srious oooooo
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 25-12-2011 09:22 AM
hisssssssssssssss
boy, whats wrong with you?
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vigilante at 25-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Respect the man's opinion.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adora9700 at 25-12-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
rubbish, hes just a confused fool.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Daniel4 at 25-12-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
First of all, I'll like to thank you for your observation. I do not know how u know verses of the Bible oo, but I want u to also go and read that Bible clearly; the book of Genesis, "whoever curses u, I'll curse, and whoever blesses u, I'll bless" "God blesses and He adds no sorrow" "Touch not my anointed and do my prophet not harm"

Anyways... you posed a challenge and you also declared the winner of the challenge. Why is that? You curse him in the name of the God he serves... why not curse him in the name of your orisha... to prove whatever you worship right... You just approved that, the God he serves is more powerful... if not, you should curse him in the name of your god.

Well, I wish u well in this battle... oh, less I forget, I looked up those places u mentioned that u live... they do not exist... except for the naija one... just in case u r wondering who I am, where I live...? I live in Washington, Spokane city 99207... come look for me IF U TRULY EXIST IN THE US. Sucker!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaahhaaa , am loving this now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- vinceejay at 25-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
SOMEONE HAS COME OUT BOLDLY TO SPEAK ABOUT THIS ISSUE.
THIS "PENTIRASTA" MAN WILL NOT SLAP ANYONE IN UK WHERE PEOPLE TELL YOU OPENLY THEY ARE WITCHES.
HOW MANY WITCHES CAN THIS MAN SLAP?
IS THE PROBLEMS OF NIGERIA CAUSED BY WITCHES?
OR WAS IT JUST A SHOW OF POWER?
OR TO GET MORE MEMBER?
THESE SO CALLED PASTORS GO ABOUT IN PRIVATE JETS  AND EXPENSIVE CARS WHILE THEIR MEMBERS CAN NOT FEED.
IS THE LAWS OF THE LAND WORKING?
WHERE ARE THESE LAWYERS TRAINED EVERY YEAR IN NIGERIA?
DO THEY KNOW THEY CAN MAKE HELL OF MONEY DOING THIS CASE?
SOME WERE IN THE CHURCH ON THIS DAY CLAPPING FOR THIS PASTOR.

PEOPLE, WERE IS PASTOR (DR) ALBERT ODULEYE OF GLORY HOUSE, LONDON. FIND OUT. THE LAW PUT HIM WERE HE IS TODAY.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 25-12-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
GOD...into your hands, I commit my spirit!!!

Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evanescence at 25-12-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Wonders shall never end. This man should stop wasting his saliva, if Bishop Oyedepo did wrong by slapping that lady, then its between him(Bishop) and his God. This man is wrong to come and start laying curses and making stupid comments. You dont handle such cases like this.....
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vinceejay at 25-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
OUR PEOPLE HAVE TURNED THEMSELVES INTO SLAVES BECAUSE OF POVERTY, IGNORANCE AND THE RABID SEARCH FOR MIRACLES. ARE THE ACTIONS AND CLAIMS OF THESE "HOLY" AND SUPER-RICH BUSINESSMEN ALWAYS IN THE TANDEM WITH THOSE OF JESUS CHRIST?

ARE WOMEN WHO TALK ABOUT HUMAN  RIGHT (WOMEN RIGHTS) SEEN THIS SHOW OF POWER?
PEOPLE SAY ANY MAN THAT SLAPS A "WOMAN" IS NOT FIT TO EXIST.
WE ALL HAVE SEEN ONE IN THE OPEN, AND HE BOASTED ABOUT IT.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sylvestakad at 25-12-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
This man is only pained for seeing a fellow nigerians rights being trampled upon. I beleve this is a very good opportunity for this abused lady to be rich for the rest of her life. I'd strongly advice that a very good lawyer takes up her case. Public assault could carry up to a billion naira fine in nigeria
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chichibeli at 25-12-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS to this WONDERFUL man. he has spoken the truth. David Oyedepo can not slap a woman in USA, Europe or anywhere else but nigeria for whatever reason. he should publicly apologise because there is power in the words of this man.
if truely oyedepo does all he does in the name of jesus then he is a WIZARD for jesus and SHOULD have been able to recognise the truth in the WOMAN'S statement that she is a WITCH FOR JESUS (she is more honest and sincere than the so called man of God).
who is HE but MAN that shits, piss, sleep, wake, eat and so on.
yes NIGERIAN;S are GULLIBLE thats why this man can do this and get away with it.
LETS NOT FORGET REVEREND KING HAS SLAPPED MANY WOMEN BEFORE TAKING ONE STEP FORWARD TO BURN A WOMAN TO DEATH.
DAVID OYEDEPO WILL SOON REACH THAT STAGE IF HE IS NOT STOPPED OR CAUTIONED.
man of god stealing poor people's money.
Posted: at 25-12-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor