this man rained curses on bishop oyedepo for slapping female (Page 9)

Date: 24-12-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 12:02 PM
@edobaking anti christ agent of darkiness .......@dickman agent of darkness antichrist
proly why u dey call my name in every comment u make ,,i told u  that i have a girlfriend..proly live me alone .please look for another guy to help u out ..na by force,,i no want do agian please..go and sleep with your new boyfriend bishop..ajanni please help me talk to this girl,,abeg..go and sleep in the church if u want ..please this girl..new year new style..baby  proly na god i take beg..no even let my girlfriend no say u be my ex..i beg u please...ajanni i beg talk to am .....
Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 26-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 26-12-2011 01:47 AM
THIS MAN MADE A LOT OF SENSE BUT THE NEVER-TRAVELED-and LIVED-ABROAD NIGERIANS, ESPECIALLY OUR NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE DEEPLY BRAIN-WASHED THAT THEY ARE NOT READY TO THINK CRITICALLY AGAINST THE CHURCHES  AND THEIR LEADERS IN NIGERIA CANNOT UNDERSTAND HIM.

Lack of exposure is a disease!
They  end up citing from one Bible quotation to another, e.g. touch not my anointed. judge nobody. leave it for God, and bla bla bla. SORRY! LOW MENTALITY DISEASE!!!

but if he is a pastor he should know the part of the bible that says leave vengeance for GOD , or our lords prayers forgive us our sins as we forgive those who sin against us, or where one of the disciples cut the soldiers hear off n jesus placed the hear back and said he should not fight , for those that live by the sword die by d sword , or u shall forgive ur brother 77x 7 times , or when they were spiting on jesus mocking beating him , he said lord forgive them for they know not what they r doing, this pastor and his commentators r making mockery of my LORD JESUS , who was meek , loving and lowly , it breaks my heart to read all this comment , what makes this people different from the isrealites that crucified mocked and humiliated our LORD JESUS; what a pity , he say many shall call me lord , but i will say go away u workers of iniquities for i dont know you, they prophecy with thier mouth but thier heart is far from me, this is the end time people , the word of the lord is comin to pass Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes what a life
Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 12:58 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 26-12-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-12-2011 01:23 PM
proly why u dey call my name in every comment u make ,,i told u  that i have a girlfriend..proly live me alone .please look for another guy to help u out ..na by force,,i no want do agian please..go and sleep with your new boyfriend bishop..ajanni please help me talk to this girl,,abeg..go and sleep in the church if u want ..please this girl..new year new style..baby  proly na god i take beg..no even let my girlfriend no say u be my ex..i beg u please...ajanni i beg talk to am .....
i will tell ajanni asap  Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evanescence on 25-12-2011 10:31 AM
Wonders shall never end. This man should stop wasting his saliva, if Bishop Oyedepo did wrong by slapping that lady, then its between him(Bishop) and his God. This man is wrong to come and start laying curses and making stupid comments. You dont handle such cases like this.....
what do mean..the bishop have no right even to slap his follower..by the way ..who made him a bishop..this  man     wakeup one day and open a church called winner whateven,,and become a bishop ..collecting money from the poor and still slapping them..what kind of man of god is that..nigeria pastors and bishops are criminals,,is time for we nigeria to know how to follow this idiots that called themself men of god..f g should take him to jail..oyedepo is a criminal..not a bishop ,,please..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evanescence on 25-12-2011 10:31 AM
Wonders shall never end. This man should stop wasting his saliva, if Bishop Oyedepo did wrong by slapping that lady, then its between him(Bishop) and his God. This man is wrong to come and start laying curses and making stupid comments. You dont handle such cases like this.....
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 26-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 26-12-2011 01:13 PM
@Proly, I cannot waste my time and energy to try to talk u. Brain-washed people are totally finished, and man cannot make out anything out of them. Just leave them to wallow in their ignorance.

If Oyedepo or whatever he is called slapped anybody, not to talk of a woman and in public, this is Assault and Battery that on prove of evidence, he should spend some part of his life in prison. It is a criminal and civil offence, contrary to s. 1 to 3 of Offences Against Persons Act 1861. Such rubbish can only prevail in an uncivilized society where petty minds are larger in number.

If all judgement of God, why do we have Courts and Laws?

My learned Colleague,I rest My Case!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 26-12-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
passing and running
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-12-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-12-2011 01:23 PM

@proly leave dickman2 alone Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 02:05 PM

thank u brother..make she carry go  ,,abeg..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 02:05 PM

thank u brother..make she carry go  ,,abeg..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
this is very serious Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 26-12-2011 01:13 PM
@Proly, I cannot waste my time and energy to try to talk u. Brain-washed people are totally finished, and man cannot make out anything out of them. Just leave them to wallow in their ignorance.

If Oyedepo or whatever he is called slapped anybody, not to talk of a woman and in public, this is Assault and Battery that on prove of evidence, he should spend some part of his life in prison. It is a criminal and civil offence, contrary to s. 1 to 3 of Offences Against Persons Act 1861. Such rubbish can only prevail in an uncivilized society where petty minds are larger in number.

If all judgement of God, why do we have Courts and Laws?

case adjourn till february 2012 ......  Cool Cool

Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 02:03 PM
My learned Colleague,I rest My Case!
courrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt order!! Shocked

Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-12-2011 01:38 PM
but if he is a pastor he should know the part of the bible that says leave vengeance for GOD , or our lords prayers forgive us our sins as we forgive those who sin against us, or where one of the disciples cut the soldiers hear off n jesus placed the hear back and said he should not fight , for those that live by the sword die by d sword , or u shall forgive ur brother 77x 7 times , or when they were spiting on jesus mocking beating him , he said lord forgive them for they know not what they r doing, this pastor and his commentators r making mockery of my LORD JESUS , who was meek , loving and lowly , it breaks my heart to read all this comment , what makes this people different from the isrealites that crucified mocked and humiliated our LORD JESUS; what a pity , he say many shall call me lord , but i will say go away u workers of iniquities for i dont know you, they prophecy with thier mouth but thier heart is far from me, this is the end time people , the word of the lord is comin to pass Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes what a life
imagine the conconbility Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin my pastress in action Cool

Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejlijah at 26-12-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 02:22 PM
courrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt order!! Shocked

some pastors dey proud pass God wey give them power to work...Am really disappointed when i sew it on youtube what a nation we are? God help us no more human right in our nation....it is time of us youth to act  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 26-12-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 02:22 PM
case adjourn till february 2012 ......  Cool Cool

[size=12pt]Yes waiting for Bishops Version ![/size]
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AriyaToday at 26-12-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Bishop David Oyedepo has landed himself in hot soup with the slapping incident. He might be banned from visiting the UK, Canada or America for his crusades because people there are campaigning to have him punished by Western Governments. This video of the herbalist raining curses on Oyedepo is deep o. Hmn. I don't even know what to say again. I'm just speechless. Hmn.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 01:58 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16