this man rained curses on bishop oyedepo for slapping female (Page 10)

Date: 24-12-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- cs2368 at 26-12-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Funny enough some of the peeps making the loudest noise about this issue have nt watched that video @ all.
If they had, it would show.  Well, after seeing the video, my verdict is that I would love to hear from the girl, her family or to see the full video of that Sunday. I do not judge by what i hear or what I see...I judge with Intuition. King Solomon's mines.
Merry Christmas Nigerians
And sincere advise to most of us, please use the spell check button when writing your comments.
its as easy as ABC. thanks my people
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 26-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Our christian Brothers,sisters,wives,husbands,children were being killed in the North everyday by the Hausa Muslims,Our churches,christian schools,markets,houses were being brunt down by the Muslims in the Norths,and our so called Multimillion Pastors,Reverend,Bishops,Evangelist, are busy doing what they like in their respective churches.

Why cant they go to North and establish big Ministries preach to the Muslims to repent and convert them to be true christian ,that was what Jesus did,he take the good news to everyone's door step with his disciples.They should go to the North and wadge this war the muslims are putting on the christian then i will know that they are men of God.All our rich Pastors,Rev,Bishops,etc are just sitting down watching the muslims kill the Christians in the North.

Rather they  stay in the happening cities like Lagos,Abuja,PH etc claiming to be Men Of God.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cs2368 at 26-12-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 03:04 PM
Our christian Brothers,sisters,wives,husbands,children were being killed in the North everyday by the Hausa Muslims,Our churches,christian schools,markets,houses were being brunt down by the Muslims in the Norths,and our so called Multimillion Pastors,Reverend,Bishops,Evangelist, are busy doing what they like in their respective churches.

Why cant they go to North and establish big Ministries preach to the Muslims to repent and convert them to be true christian ,that was what Jesus did,he take the good news to everyone's door step with his disciples.They should go to the North and wadge this war the muslims are putting on the christian then i will know that they are men of God.All our rich Pastors,Rev,Bishops,etc are just sitting down watching the muslims kill the Christians in the North.

Rather they  stay in the happening cities like Lagos,Abuja,PH etc claiming to be Men Of God.

Shut Up Idiot.
What has this got to do with the topic?
You myopic bigot and selfish stupid boy who
want to make profit from other people's issues.
Am sure you call your stupid self a christian. you are such a clueless human existing.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rishgoat at 26-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
BISHOP OVER TO YOU:MAN OF GOD:
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dellyman at 26-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Oyedepo obviously went beyond his limit,who does he think he is any way,i was appalled seeing what he did to that poor woman this shows how arrogant and immature Oyedepo what a shame on his part.Obviously he cannot do this in develop societies he knows he will pay for it man of God or no man of God.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 26-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cs2368 on 26-12-2011 03:23 PM

Shut Up Idiot.
Am sure you call your stupid self a christian. you are such a clueless human existing.

@You are stupid Fool,i have no time to waste on fool like you,i can see that you are one of them,if you dont close your stinking mouth , will shut it for you,mumu.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cs2368 on 26-12-2011 03:23 PM

Shut Up Idiot.

Next church service,na your mama him go slap,fool, ewu
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- truenaija2 at 26-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 02:31 PM
imagine the conconbility Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin my pastress in action Cool

lol Cheesy
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 26-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW!!!

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-12-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cs2368 on 26-12-2011 02:46 PM
Funny enough some of the peeps making the loudest noise about this issue have nt watched that video @ all.
If they had, it would show.  Well, after seeing the video, my verdict is that I would love to hear from the girl, her family or to see the full video of that Sunday. I do not judge by what i hear or what I see...I judge with Intuition. King Solomon's mines.
Merry Christmas Nigerians
And sincere advise to most of us, please use the spell check button when writing your comments.
its as easy as ABC. thanks my people
noted......... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-12-2011 04:46 PM
lol Cheesy
Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blossom20 at 26-12-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
hombres phyuk u, phyuk u ur tan difícil como una idoit y DNT veo una razón yu shuld ser tan sucio Publicado hablar aprox ma pastor phyuk u yu shuld avergonzado de urself b
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blossom20 on 26-12-2011 06:23 PM
hombres fcuk u, fcuk u ur tan difícil como una idoit y DNT veo una razón yu shuld ser tan sucio Publicado hablar aprox ma pastor fcuk u yu shuld avergonzado de urself b
which one be your own...
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 26-12-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 02:18 PM
this is very serious Shocked Shocked Shocked

there is fire on the mountain  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kilebaba at 26-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
May God forgive this man for he know not what he is saying.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 26-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
HE slapped his slave-abi mr pastor call u to come his church? anointed man my foot,na poverty and wahala make church become a must with blind eyes,but for you mr ORISHA after finishing your ganja u come dey show your self,well sha i know e don reach 30yrs u become fugitiv from naija,good idea to tell some of your family members wey think say u die for desert -say u still dey  dey swallow your guff,yeye show,
Posted: at 26-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 26-12-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 12:02 PM
@edobaking anti christ agent of darkiness .......@dickman agent of darkness antichrist
u see the problem we have in the house of God, u just call people anti christ just like that 4 saying the truth 4 condenming evil, let me worn u stupid doughter of jezibel!! stope paying offering with suger dady money, God is not intrested in ur money give ur life to christ repent now, that my message 4 u, boko aram are having their way bombing the churches any how, no body to see it comming no true vision from the members pastors are spiritualy blind becouse of money, evil money from thief harm robbers  and husband snasher like u @proly, i pray God open ur eye to see the light and stope been a fool along the fake pastors. 
Posted: at 26-12-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 26-12-2011 07:25 PM
HE slapped his slave-abi mr pastor call u to come his church? anointed man my foot,na poverty and wahala make church become a must with blind eyes,but for you mr ORISHA after finishing your ganja u come dey show your self,well sha i know e don reach 30yrs u become fugitiv from naija,good idea to tell some of your family members wey think say u die for desert -say u still dey  dey swallow your guff,yeye show,
but why we nigerias no like truth..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 26-12-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbyreal on 26-12-2011 03:06 PM
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm! You must be a demonic man for talking and cursing Bishop. I am very sure that you belong to the group of those who are against the men of God. Already u have cursed yourself: you this black dog that you brought a useless Video here. 

Men of God like Bishop are prophets and anything they do is prophetic. Who ascertains whether it is God who told him (Bishop) that the only way for the girl to be absolutely delivered is just one slap.

People should reason well before posting some issues.

SPECIAL WARNING: TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM.

ARE YOU NOT AMONG THE LITTLE MINDS TALKING!!! Can u listen to yourself?
THANK YOU POSTER FOR THIS POST!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16