Nigerian Muslims Respond To Christmas Day Bombing (Page 20)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20]
- gimac at 24-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)

NIGERIANS..............PLEASE LET US UNITE AND LIVE WITH ONEANOTHER!!! WAR NEVER SOLVED PROBLEMS, THEY ONLY CREATED MORE PROBLEMS!!!  LONG LIVE NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ollyinks on 28-12-2011 03:43 PM
FOR THE ATTENTION OF BOKO HARAM: “You shall spend in the cause of God; do not throw yourselves with your own hands into destruction. You shall be charitable; God loves the charitable.” 2:195

“O you who believe, do not consume each others' properties illicitly - only mutually acceptable transactions are permitted. You shall not kill yourselves. God is Merciful towards you.
“Anyone who commits these transgressions, maliciously and deliberately, we will condemn him to Hell. This is easy for God to do.” 4:29-30

Quran 7:28 They commit a gross sin, then say, “We found our parents doing this, and GOD has commanded us to do it.” Say, “GOD never advocates sin. Are you saying about GOD what you do not know?”

Quran 6:151...And that you slay not the life which Allah has made sacred....

we decreed for the Children of Israel that anyone who murders any person who had not committed murder or horrendous crimes, it shall be as if he murdered all the people. "Q 5:32...

So BOKO people.... you are indeed in great error and committing a grievous sin with no basis in Islam by taken your lives and that of the innocent people....

But then again they are Boko Haram....'NO EDUCATION'

THANKS FOR THIS WRITE-UP!!! THERE IS SO MUCH ANGER(UNDERSTANDABLY) ON THE PARTS OF OUR CHRISTIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS, BUT PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, LET US NOT LET ANGER BLIND US TO THE FACT THAT, BOKO HARAM IS FIGHTING AGAINST THE UNITY OF OUR GREAT COUNTRY NIGERIA!

THEIR BOMBING MOSTLY CHRISTIAN HOMES, CHURCHES(HOUSES OF GOD) IS JUST A PLOY TO TURN US AGAINST ONE ANOTHER(BY THE GRACE OF GOD, THEY AND THEIR SPONSORS WILL NEVER SUCEED) AMIN!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 25-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mairo774life on 24-01-2012 10:41 PM
  NIGERIANS..............PLEASE LET US UNITE AND LIVE WITH ONEANOTHER!!! WAR NEVER SOLVED PROBLEMS, THEY ONLY CREATED MORE PROBLEMS!!!  LONG LIVE NIGERIA!!!

no...let us divide in peace,that is the only way out
Posted: at 25-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
you are a big fool
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 25-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
some animal is afraid to divide ,a group of beggar ,lazy set of people that can not provide for themself
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
i dey pity some born criminal so . those that crime is right in their blood .those who can never survive without practising crime , even if it means killing their fathers and mother for rituals
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 26-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
you are right for the first time,those criminal who want to see the hurt others in name of marrying 10 virgin when the killed a christian,those that from polygamous without proper child up bring,the holy goes to street begging and turn out to be useless to the nation
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
you are wrong, its some useess elements like you am actually talking to , be sensible now or i ----------------  ok?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 26-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
i dont need to tell you that you are big fool
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
you are the biggest fool of all the time -------- boi
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 26-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
you just show how stupid you are!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2012 10:07 PM
you are the biggest fool of all the time -------- boi
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm...
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20]