Nigerian Muslims Respond To Christmas Day Bombing (Page 13)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20
- dickman2 at 28-12-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: destinia on 28-12-2011 07:31 AM
Most likely foreign elements
no ,,but nigeria elements..so called boko haram idiots..
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-12-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 27-12-2011 10:25 PM
THE SUMMARY REMAINS THAT YOU ARE AJIAMU........SEE, HARUNA MOHAMMED(AJANNI) I KNOW YOU TOO WELL, I KNOW WHERE TO HOOK YOU LIKE YOUR BROTHER A*ACHA.
I RESPECT SOME MUSLIMS LIKE MALLAM NASIR EL-FUFAI AND LATE UMARU YAR'ADUA BUT FOR YOU, I WILL VISIT YOU

bros abeg na ..why u kill ajanni..please bros forgive ajanni..ajanni na man of the people..ajanni is not   a member of boko haram..bros no vex ooo.live ajanni alone..
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 28-12-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
THE SUMMARY REMAINS THAT YOU ARE AJIAMU........SEE, HARUNA MOHAMMED(AJANNI) I KNOW YOU TOO WELL, I KNOW WHERE TO HOOK YOU LIKE YOUR BROTHER A*ACHA.
I RESPECT SOME MUSLIMS LIKE MALLAM NASIR EL-FUFAI AND LATE UMARU YAR'ADUA BUT FOR YOU, I WILL VISIT YOU

gbam
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- samylove at 28-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
WE ARE NOT FOOLS....WHY ARE THEY NOT BOMBING MOSQUES AND OTHER PLACES WERE THE POPULATION OF MUSLIM IS HIGH, IF THE MESSAGE IS TRUE WHY DON'T DEY BOMB MOSQUES ON EID AL-ADHA DAY, WELL I DON'T BLAME YOU ALL IT JUST A SIGN FOR US THE XSTIAN THAT CHRIST IS COMING SOON, THOSE ARE PART OF SIGNS OUR SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST GAVE TO US BEFORE HE DIES FOR US..GODS VENGEANCE IS COMING SOON ON THEN 
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 28-12-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 02:32 PM
This is just a cover up Note ! We are not Fools

tell them
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olaide_ysf at 28-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 26-12-2011 02:55 PM
Bros no mind then na shame don de worry dem over their evil act.

you guy's are not serious cos you no understand. i mean the level of understanding is too low.
thank's 
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 28-12-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
CLOSE THAT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. YOU STUPID POSTER. HOW MANY TIME HAVE YOU HEAR THAT BOKO HARAM ISLAMIC BOMB  MUSLIM MOSQUE. YOU MUSLIM SHOULD WAIT VERY SOON YOU PEOPLY ARE GOING TO WITHNESS THING LIKE DASHHHHHHHISSSSSS.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahceerat at 28-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
GOD of mercy, shower ur protection on NIGERIA nd reveal the truth behind it.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 28-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
The muslims know the BH members better and it is easy for them to get in touch with the BH members, afterall they are muslims or better still their name sounds muslim. So why dont they just point the members out and hand them over to the law? Ebele can't do anything, he is confused, just a pencil in the hands of another writer, it is the muslim citizens that has the ability and right to bring those culprits to justice. P.E.R.I.O.D

Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 28-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
we know the truth

Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 28-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
I've read almost every single post. Although xtians do hv the right to be angry, they don't have the right to blame every single Muslim in 9ja. Boko Haram has been maiming and killing Muslims for some time now, they've bn in houses, mosques... U name it. They mercilessly shot who was arguably the most revered Islamic scholar in the northwest a few yrs ago. Many have died and are dying. So no1 here cn justify that boko haram is simply out to get xtians. This is a national issue and should be handled as such. Although I am deeply saddened by the church bombings, I am not sorry because I am not responsible and thr4 do not hv to defend myself. It is a problem that I face, so do not insult me by blaming me of the very virus that I struggle to annihilate.

Posted: at 28-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thumble at 28-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 28-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
But boko haram claimed responsibilities, so why exonerate them?
besides they are fighting to establish this religion all over the northern state for a start
The people causing these harm are in your midst, fish them out and hand them over to us, then we shall believe you
Until then, we Christians know that the northern Muslims hate us and want to force us to accept their religion, which is not possible
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 28-12-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Not biting.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waswasco at 28-12-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
hello everyone in the house.
everyone replying and also strolling around by saying all sorts of rubbish to our lovely religion. bokoharam is another case entirely in nigeria that realy has no associate with the religion of islam. they never said they re fighting for islam neither they are killing hurting christains alone. they bombed a lot of area in nigeria already. so why now when it turns to a church you people start to refer to them islamicaly. as wa all know that people who re killed and hurted are not only christains.muslim ware also killed in many occasions through thier bombing.... I READ IN ONE OF THIER LETTERS TO THE GOVERNMENT THAT:::: THEY SAID THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR TWO MAIN THINGS:::: EMPLOYMENT AND JUSTICE.
so anybody should tell me how they re for islam.puting on cap or wearing white jalabia is a dressing and a mode of dressing i repeat. u cant just jugde people with the way u see them dress and say they re muslims... islam dosent teach that way neither it  want killing and sheding blood anyhow.....
                           MY DEAR NIJAPALS::: this is a political game being played ...it has nothing really to do with my beloved religion.
i wont beg anybody to sorry for the incident as it is posted here on nijapals. bcos it affects me too. its my country ;my beloved country.where i was born too.
and this should also be a peace of warning to those who re not understanding what the word ISLAM means, and what bokoharam re up to and who they really are, also what they re fighting for and against......
NIGERIA IS A MIXED COUNTRY? NOBODY CAN JUST COME TODAY AND FORCE ANYBODY ON ANYTHING....THE QURAN SAYS:::::::

/
                                                                                               لَکُمۡ دِیۡنُکُمۡ وَلِیَ دِیۡنِ
[
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 28-12-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-12-2011 08:12 AM
bros abeg na ..why u kill ajanni..please bros forgive ajanni..ajanni na man of the people..ajanni is not   a member of boko haram..bros no vex ooo.live ajanni alone..
IF YOU KNOW HIM, TELL HIM TO BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 28-12-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eromzy on 28-12-2011 12:36 AM
these terrorist are obvious muslims... fine not all muslims are terrorist but all the terrorist seen so far are muslim, what is the muslim lords doing to cub the trend. are u guys expecting the xtians to just sit tight and say all is well?
face facts brodas if you guys (muslims) are ready to help then get a hook and fish out these guys. there strong hold is in the northern part. a senator wasd fingered a month back so? souls are going, after the shout of 'allah coa bah'
if christian were to do same would nigeria still be in peace? that is if the polity does not disintergrate after the 1st bomb... i have to speak peeps cos the next group may just be the leaders of tomoro (western education haters toook it out on even corp members haba)

tell them
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 28-12-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waswasco on 28-12-2011 12:46 PM
hello everyone in the house.
everyone replying and also strolling around by saying all sorts of rubbish to our lovely religion. bokoharam is another case entirely in nigeria that realy has no associate with the religion of islam. they never said they re fighting for islam neither they are killing hurting christains alone. they bombed a lot of area in nigeria already. so why now when it turns to a church you people start to refer to them islamicaly. as wa all know that people who re killed and hurted are not only christains.muslim ware also killed in many occasions through thier bombing.... I READ IN ONE OF THIER LETTERS TO THE GOVERNMENT THAT:::: THEY SAID THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR TWO MAIN THINGS:::: EMPLOYMENT AND JUSTICE.
so anybody should tell me how they re for islam.puting on cap or wearing white jalabia is a dressing and a mode of dressing i repeat. u cant just jugde people with the way u see them dress and say they re muslims... islam dosent teach that way neither it  want killing and sheding blood anyhow.....
                           MY DEAR NIJAPALS::: this is a political game being played ...it has nothing really to do with my beloved religion.
i wont beg anybody to sorry for the incident as it is posted here on nijapals. bcos it affects me too. its my country ;my beloved country.where i was born too.
and this should also be a peace of warning to those who re not understanding what the word ISLAM means, and what bokoharam re up to and who they really are, also what they re fighting for and against......
NIGERIA IS A MIXED COUNTRY? NOBODY CAN JUST COME TODAY AND FORCE ANYBODY ON ANYTHING....THE QURAN SAYS:::::::

/
                                                                                               لَکُمۡ دِیۡنُکُمۡ وَلِیَ دِیۡنِ
[
JUST WRITE WITH YOUR OLD PROFILE, WHY NEW? WHAT DO THEY FIGHT FOR? LET ME TELL YOU, THEY ARE WASTING THEIR FULKING TIME. POWER WILL NEVER COME TO NORTH AGAIN.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 28-12-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rishgoat on 26-12-2011 03:10 PM
THANKS NIGERIAN MUSLIMS;WHY THE BOMBERS   NOT SEND THE BOMBS TO THE MOSQUES.

uhhhmm i wonder ooohh, and the national security adviser is now telling us that they cannt police every nigerian, as if telling us to buy ammunition and guard ourselves, where are we heading to in dis country?
Posted: at 28-12-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 28-12-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
please stop insulting our sensibilities. what do u guys take Christians for, FOOLS or COWARDS? i'd rather reserve my comments at this point God help me...
Posted: at 28-12-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20