Girl Lost Parents, Siblings to Boko Haram Christmas Bomb (Page 2)

Date: 27-12-2011 7:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- odom1 at 27-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
U GUYS ARE ENLIGHTENED, EXPOSED, AND THE FUTURE OF THE SPACE CALLED NIGERIA, KNOW THAT NIGERIA FROM THE BEGINING AS ALWAYS BEEN DEFINED IN RESPECT TO MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS, BUT IN TIMES LIKE THIS AND TIMES TO COME WE MUST FIGHT TOGETHER IN THE NAME OF NIGERIA AND GOD (ALLAH/JEHOVA) NOT AS IGBO, YORUBA, CALABAR, OR HAUSA, HAS WE GROW AS A PEOPLE, AS TIMES GOES BY, FORCES WILL ARISE, MIGHT BE IN THE NAME OF CHRISTIANITY OR ISLAM, WE CAN ONLY FIGHT IN THE NAME OF NIGERIA, AL QAEDA IS HERE, ILLUMINATI TOO, WE MUST ALL GROW
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 27-12-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odom1 at 27-12-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
STEPHEN AND FINLAND GUY, TEMITOPE IS NOT A TERRORIST BUT YOU GUYS HAVE DIRECTLY INSULTED HER AND HER RELIGION, THAT OUR COUNTRY IS LAWLESS DOESNTT MEAN WE SHOULD BE LAWLESS, TEMITOPE THERE IS A BETTER WAY I WOULD HAVE REPLIED THEM WITHOUT ADDING PETROL TO FIRE AND MADE THEM SO ASHAME OF THEMSELF AT THE SAME TIME EDUCATING THEM, I'M NO BETTER GUY, JUST THAT SOMETIMES WHEN WE FIGHT ONLINE FROM A COUNTRY WITH 150M PPL THAT HAS BEEN LIVING IN DARKNESS SINCE INDEPENDENCE, IT MAKES ME ASHAME
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 27-12-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-12-2011 03:18 PM
Pls stop deceieving urself and calling on that allah...he is the one giving those demons the evil mind to kill people for no reason.....Accept Jesus as ur personal Lord and Saviour.....He is the Truth and the only way to Heaven!!! ....As a matter of fact....Boko Haram Will live to regret this!
I am not grieving for you Animal! when people are discussing mind issues just because you have access to the internet you reply non sense. Did you ever ask your self what is the meaning of Allah? [ let me educate you=Youngstoriez= Allah is an Arabic word meaning the 'WORSHIP ONE' Is not on any topic that you guys will counter attack people, If boko haram will be attacking people like you i will support them, NOT THE INNOCENT ONES IN THEIR WORSHIP PLACES Your not even a christian stupid pagan. Akuya kawai.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 27-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odom1 on 27-12-2011 04:04 PM
U GUYS ARE ENLIGHTENED, EXPOSED, AND THE FUTURE OF THE SPACE CALLED NIGERIA, KNOW THAT NIGERIA FROM THE BEGINING AS ALWAYS BEEN DEFINED IN RESPECT TO MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS, BUT IN TIMES LIKE THIS AND TIMES TO COME WE MUST FIGHT TOGETHER IN THE NAME OF NIGERIA AND GOD (ALLAH/JEHOVA) NOT AS IGBO, YORUBA, CALABAR, OR HAUSA, HAS WE GROW AS A PEOPLE, AS TIMES GOES BY, FORCES WILL ARISE, MIGHT BE IN THE NAME OF CHRISTIANITY OR ISLAM, WE CAN ONLY FIGHT IN THE NAME OF NIGERIA, AL QAEDA IS HERE, ILLUMINATI TOO, WE MUST ALL GROW
I agree with your kind of mind be it Xtian or Muslim we must stay together or else we will have no future for our children! just i n the name of religioun
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McAdam at 27-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Poor girl
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 27-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
may GOD give you the courage to bear the lost....
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekanlomo at 27-12-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
may the mst high be wth U & let the family soul rest in perfect peace.sorry ehn
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 27-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Poor child,i just feel like helping her,pls if anyone knows how to reach her then dont hesitate to reach me.....Nancy God will see u through  dis tough time
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barron247 at 27-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
why must this happening papa God where r u pls come
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 27-12-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Very Sorry my dear GOD we see you true take hart
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 27-12-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Nancy take heart God will surely reward you and make a way for you when there is no way.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etimoz at 27-12-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Muslims are all the same heartless creatures who think with their ass...It's only a fool that will kill an innocent man,killing even infants for no reason,what kind of god will ask that of his worshipers? only satan the devil.... they  are fools. Will never wanna have anything to do with anyone who's a muslim,they are all the same.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 27-12-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 27-12-2011 02:24 PM
sorry babe God almighty will never 4give u take heart..

I believe this is not what u wanted to comment

Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 27-12-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
God will see u tru dear. Accept my heart-felt sympathy

Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeka250 at 27-12-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
ndi Igbo no na ugwu awusa shold come back home pls announcer
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngcute at 27-12-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
God will see you through girl. take heart!!!
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-12-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
oh my GOD SAD news,,,,,wat a world,,,,,d good LORD dat reserve u,will snd help 4rm above.take hrt as 4 d bokoharam their days re numbered
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kalven at 27-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
God, just like that this girl become an orphan God please help us ooooooooo, i Hope FG shed train her to any level of education she want.

Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 27-12-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
wat a cruel world we live in Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7