Revenge? Islamic School Bombed In Sapele Delta State (Page 8)

Date: 28-12-2011 4:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 07:04 AM
Dear I am working on my Ph.D and own several businesses in the U.S. Your insults show the person you truly are and I know you hate yourself. That is why many people are not speaking to you.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wish you can see my friends list. I wish you can see my inbox. I'm not an old fool like you. I'm still a young girl living my life to the fullest with God on my side. Grandma what da hell are you doing on naijapals? you should concentrate on your cleaning job. Ph.D my foot.  Day dreaming. Huh? Huh? Huh? you're so deluded. Are many people speaking to you? old fool Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 07:07 AM
You keep telling yourself that because that is what you want to believe. Now I am done with you. I must go back to talk to the adults. God bless you!

old haggard spinster, i'm not done with you yet. Let's continue. If only you know how to respect yourself, you would'nt have started an argument with a young girl. How many of your age mates do you see arguing with young girls? how miserable can your life get? there is no husband available here on naijapals for you. Stop trying to get popular. Go to church, repent and look for an old man to manage you. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 07:07 AM
You keep telling yourself that because that is what you want to believe. Now I am done with you. I must go back to talk to the adults. God bless you!

old haggard spinster, i'm not done with you yet. Let's continue. If only you know how to respect yourself, you would'nt have started an argument with a young girl. How many of your age mates do you see arguing with young girls? how miserable can your life get? there is no husband available here on naijapals for you. Stop trying to get popular. Go to church, repent and look for an old man to manage you. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PDP10 at 30-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
These one are Christian terrors(Bible Harram) 
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 15-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oh
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
na so ooooooo
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 01:26 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 24-08-2015 01:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]