Naija gospel musicians on Love we need

Date: 31-12-2011 12:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: Dipo Matthew
- at 31-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Gospel Star Funke Akinokun feat. Onyeka Onwenu, Segun Obe, Sammie Okposo & Naija All Stars present “Love is What We Need”

This is a nice change of pace from the Nigerian “pop” that dominates our airwaves. With all the bombings and negativity in Nigeria this season, it is great to see some positiveness via pop culture. It’s a nice video for Funke Akinokun‘s song “Love is What We Need“. The video was directed by DJ Tee and features a host of Nigerian gospel musicians, actors and media personalities.

Check out all the stellar vocal performances by the artists featured in the video…Onyeka Onwenu, Pat King and more!

http://youtu.be/zcJ4SMq4Fe0?hd=1

Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brooking3 at 31-12-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brooking3 on 31-12-2011 12:09 AM
Gospel Star Funke Akinokun feat. Onyeka Onwenu, Segun Obe, Sammie Okposo & Naija All Stars present “Love is What We Need”

This is a nice change of pace from the Nigerian “pop” that dominates our airwaves. With all the bombings and negativity in Nigeria this season, it is great to see some positiveness via pop culture. It’s a nice video for Funke Akinokun‘s song “Love is What We Need“. The video was directed by DJ Tee and features a host of Nigerian gospel musicians, actors and media personalities.

Check out all the stellar vocal performances by the artists featured in the video…Onyeka Onwenu, Pat King and more!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/zcJ4SMq4Fe0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie