President Jonathan Declares State Of Emergency In Parts Of Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 31-12-2011 5:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- onlyGodknows at 31-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
We expected this long ago.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 31-12-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Igbayi laaro
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritaflex at 31-12-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
We re abt to enter a new year, he shld go n think of what to do to better d life of nigerians instead of wasting time there....
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 31-12-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
forced talk.....
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 31-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
good morning Mr. Sleeper, na nw u dey wake up? I thought u said BH is a burden we have 2 to with? Na wetin kom dey happen na Mr. Badluck?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 31-12-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
So when are they finally gonna divide Nigeria..Everybody own your damn own
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 31-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
State of emergency my foot, it change notting, it don't not stop boko haram from killing ppl and it does not bring back life of the ppl dat were killed, he is just too week, he is better off a governor because the president sit does not fit him at all or better still he should make him self a hero and divide the country period.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond4u at 31-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
GOOD LUCK TO NIGERIA
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 31-12-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
AM JUST WONDERING , THIS IS JUST TELL THE WORLD HOW LOOSE OUR GOVERNMENTAL/SECURITY  IS,
 COS I SEE THE STATE OF EMERGENCY  AS  FAILURE FROM GOVERNMENT,U NEED NOT TO FOLLOW PEACE WITH BLOOD SUCKERS, MATCH THEM WIT HEAVYNESS,state of emergency is telling them  u re afraid of them
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Iheeme at 31-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
At last the president who went on sabbatical is back,welcome back from your slumber mr president,now u have shown that u have what spanish people call cojones,long live nigeria nd my fellow nigerians
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sanguy20 at 31-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Positive and well taken step by the Mr President(Goodluck Jonathan) Now he sees what his people are crying for,even I would advise he extends this legal action to other Northern States of Nigeria. And let the Mr President beware of his Northern surroudings in the presidency; because they will absolutely be unhappy with his action toward the Northern States where this socalled Boko-haram group operate from.
DR.SANTOS CHIDO.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dulz at 31-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
This action taken by mr president is indeed a laudable one.

Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 31-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
datz gud
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 31-12-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akinjosef on 31-12-2011 06:14 PM
Good one,but Mr President should not forget that a certain individual said that he will made Nigerian federation ungovernorable......
This individual should be be question by the security agents,nobody should be above the law of the land....
Happy new year to all and God bless nigeria.
God bless you my brother !!! For speaking the the truth, all animals are equal but some are more equal than the others, some people are above the law in Nigeria ,they claim they are born to rule,but everything that goes up must comedown!! .
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 31-12-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlym on 31-12-2011 06:56 PM
Will that solve the problem?
at least it's a start, or do you have a better idea?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 31-12-2011 08:10 PM
i dont know why GEJ turn out to be a big joke.....yeye man Angry Angry
Sir,  if I may ask, is he a big joke for finally" manning " up to the security problems in the  north??? Huh?
Posted: at 1-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbenjy at 1-01-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Who supplies boko haram with weapons and tatical training LIBYAN KILLERS and who  funds the libyan rebels to distabilize and kill BLACKS in libya KSA,QATAR AND MOSSAD,as a matter of fact hillary clinton said it that they created al qaeda and it is on youtube HILLARY CLINTON ADMITS THEY CREATED ALQAEDA and they are distabilizing the world with them and they only threat the have in west africa is NIGERIA they have destroyed the NORTH of AFRICA MOROCO,LIBYA,EGYPT,TUNISIA,SUDAN now they are destroying the EAST of AFRICA ERITERIA,SOMALIA,KENYA.it is the plan of the NEW WORLD ORDER and they project is called FULL WORLD DOMININACE SPECTRUM nigeria has to be broken and africa will be conquered.NIGERIANS look at GEJ and see he is part of the project to destabilize africa.he agreed to destroy IVORY COAST,LIBYA  with no objection to it.none of our former leaders allowed any NATO BASE or AFRICOM to NIGERIA but GEJ has.nato is going to do all within thier power to destroy nigeria hergimony and as for now they are winning
Posted: at 1-01-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bossnan at 1-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
About time that man showed some balls,but what's d sence in been selective.
Sack d Governors and take over the whole state.
Na wa o

Posted: at 1-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bossnan at 1-01-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
About time that man showed some balls,but what's d sence in been selective.
Sack d Governors and take over the whole state.
Na wa o

Posted: at 1-01-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solardata at 1-01-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
he is not proactive. too slow for my liken. he needs man o war boys
Posted: at 1-01-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8