Boko Haram Gives Southerners and Christians 3 Days TO Vacate The North (Page 3)

Date: 02-01-2012 1:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- Prinzce at 2-01-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Can someone make an official reference as regards to this press release?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jnrforu at 2-01-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
this is no more one Nigerian
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lawalna at 2-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Firstly it would be unethical for the Unity of Nigeria to report what is not said by sayong that Boko Haram gives Christian 3 days to vacate The North. What the Qaqa said in Hausa language was pointing to Southerners: both Muslims and Christians from The South of Nigeria.

Secondly, the implication of this is that "BokoHaram' delacres war against south. BokoHaram is on its own, Ican not take that as the declaration of The North nor that of the Northern Muslims. They are completly on their own.However, if care is not taken against the destructive group and its sponsor it can degenerate into bigger problem that can affect the unity of the country for a while because of education and treat to lives and properties.

I want sugest the President and all stake holders to know that prosperity will not forgive them if they cannot put a final end to the activities of this group that is looking for a way of causing disorderliness for some cabal to make money and keep on to power.

This History of the group does not shows that it was formed to become a national problem but make some powerdrunk personalities in Borno State win or stick to political offices and power. Unfortunately,after the election majority of the group were neglected by those they served. No more inflow of cash but arms and amunitions are with them! They first turn to rubbery activities which degenerated to bigger events.Thay killed inocent people and police were not excluded among its victims. Hunger,poor or lack of education, poor socialising experience ,joblessness and ofcourse,leadership greed and insincerity are instrumental to the strength and might of the group.

The group members and their sponsor are not spirit:they are living with people, and they are making press statement and broadcasting on radio and Telivion! Why are we deciving ourselves that we don't know them? We might not be able to put these behind if all of us are not ready to be loyal,sincere, hold justice amd more importantly be ready for change for better. God said in the Quran that " I(God) will not change the condition of a peolple unless they change their way of life'.

All of us, including Mr.President must change from the old system and deal serioulsy with issues irrespective of who is involed.The National Assembly must wake up to enact law that will make justice to prevail. Education must be free and compulsory through out the country with useful and beneficial curriculum than borrowed courses that are not relevant to our structure.

All communal war, kidnapping and rubbery must stop for God sake.

If I am Mr. President, I will disband Nigeria Police and move the Military Police in to take charge for new recruitment and proper training of new Police that can face challenges in the country.

I will also sack the high rancking officers of Nigeria customs and immigration for their involment in making the Nigeria boarders porus for illegal items such as arms and armunitions to find their ways into the country.

The contractors handling Nigeria roads who had been paid several billions of Nigeria Naira without result will be brought to book allong with their collabrators  under my regime.

I will work to make seat of Government to unattractive so that it only those who has something to deliver will be at the helms of affairs.

Fraud and other related offenses will be life imprisonment/death to discourage others.

But I will subsidise locally produce products and exportation to create more jobs in the country.

Agriculture will be given priority to provide food and raw materials for the local indusries.

With the above achieved I will be happy to face bullet of Bokoharam,Kidnappers and that of any militants  and also will be in my grave.

All us let us work together and make this country peaceful because there are some super country that are working for the disinteration of Nigeria for them to survive. Our population is a treat to them perhaps Nigera can be super power later.

Please let us be wise bacause we much to benefit as a Nation.

Thank you

Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sagiru at 2-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder Y u guys are believing any post without SOURCE....
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 2-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
God i thank u, so boko aram has finaly discided to meat their 72 virgins in hell, please God dont let them chainge their mind, boko aram let me worn u people dont u ever mention the southern muslim name in ur madness again be worn southern muslim are not fools.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 2-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
[/b] ,WELL ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT, THE BOKO HARAM MUST EXTEND THEIR ULTIMATUM FOR THE IGBOS TO HAVE A LITTLE TIME TO RALLY ROUND THEIR PROPEERTIES AND RETURN HOME, OJUKWU, EZEIGBO SAID IT FAR EARLIER B4 NOW, WE IGBOS IN DIASPARO  ALSO ADVICE THAT ALL OUR BROTHERS MUST RETURN , COS THEY MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THE WAR IS NOT BETWEEN THE ONLY CHRISTIAN  AND MUSLIM BUT IGBOS AND MUSLIMS, SO WE ADVICE THEM TO RETURN EN MASS NOW AND REMAIN UNTOURCHED, WHILE THIS IS GOING ON, THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA MUST CALL FOR NATIONAL REFERENDUM WHERE WE CAN VOTE FOR OUR FUTURE THOUGH FOR MANY GUYS LIKE ME,WE DEARLY ASK FOR THE DIVIDING OF  NIGERIA SO BOKO HARAM CAN TAKE OVER NORTHERN NIGERIA
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 2-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Dis president in woman raper doesnt give us enough power to knw or react to dis issue of boko haram bcos he behaves like a greedy xtian, u av enough papers on ur table to clear and all u cld give is fuel subsidy removal.maybe i shld tel u dat dis boko haram arises bcos of u been d president dat is enough for u sit back and think bf dis grammer woman will lead u to hell.i don finish next.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.............................

THIS WOMAN IS AN 'IMBECILE'
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
laughing out loud...........this kids wont learn Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buchiike at 2-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-01-2012 08:13 PM
[/b] ,WELL ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT, THE BOKO HARAM MUST EXTEND THEIR ULTIMATUM FOR THE IGBOS TO HAVE A LITTLE TIME TO RALLY ROUND THEIR PROPEERTIES AND RETURN HOME, OJUKWU, EZEIGBO SAID IT FAR EARLIER B4 NOW, WE IGBOS IN DIASPARO  ALSO ADVICE THAT ALL OUR BROTHERS MUST RETURN , COS THEY MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THE WAR IS NOT BETWEEN THE ONLY CHRISTIAN  AND MUSLIM BUT IGBOS AND MUSLIMS, SO WE ADVICE THEM TO RETURN EN MASS NOW AND REMAIN UNTOURCHED, WHILE THIS IS GOING ON, THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA MUST CALL FOR NATIONAL REFERENDUM WHERE WE CAN VOTE FOR OUR FUTURE THOUGH FOR MANY GUYS LIKE ME,WE DEARLY ASK FOR THE DIVIDING OF  NIGERIA SO BOKO HARAM CAN TAKE OVER NORTHERN NIGERIA
SUPPORTED..
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 2-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kayustic on  2-01-2012 07:29 PM
We now know the hiding agenda of the foolish politician from the North  who are behind this Boko Haram that they want to rule by force, by dividing this country. Let for me i will forget about Go on with one Nigeria (GOWON) and divide the country if that what they want instead of killing Inocent souls in the north, There is a proverb in Yoruba that if you are showing your visitor the scramble of your food that means it is time for you to leave, Enough is enough.  Shocked Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry
, u made some clear points, though u should now believe what ojukwu saw earlier b4 now, igbos re the major target of huasas-boko haram, sharing nigeria now is the best , i wonder why thE  UN CANT COME IN AND ASK  PPE THEIR MIND
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whocare1 at 2-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jideofor84 on  2-01-2012 07:21 PM
Good News now it is time to sit down and divide Nigeria let everybody go to their region and  manage their resources. All this talk of one Nigeria is bullshit how can u be one when you cant live in ur country in peace.
[/b]

U are very right if dis news is true..then better every1 manage their resources..north should manage their cow/goat/donkey etc...And i heard Good-Luck has sign a deal with China to build refinery in the North again....But why.....jos/kanu/abuja...all has one of the best Road in Nigeria..But they have nothing.....abeg make all south-south run from dat dry Land......and let see how the sounds of the music play
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- embago at 2-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
OK. Thanks for the news.. Cool
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-01-2012 03:07 PM
Nigeria need peace and a president also. The two are lacking.

exactly ,
having a dull leader is much more worst than having none
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  2-01-2012 05:57 PM
Ojukwu saw this, we can now say that he was right. Jonathan sees something about our economy, removes fuel subsidy, we are kicking, the future will also vindicate him. I don't know while we are so blind, and do not look further than our nose.

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
i am not part of this anyway , its absolutely madness
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 2-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
mr,joe do somefin na...na soso badluck dey o,make ur name affect country na
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sfpeters at 2-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Don't be fooled, there is no Boko Haram, it is the government's hand work.. your government is the Boko Haram you will soon find that out...
The government of today loots, steals and rob the national economy and treasury and the only way for them to do it is to create a decoy or what I call a side confusion... using religious unrest as a tool for their treasury looting.. they know if their is unrest you will not have the time to deal with them .... i.e fuel subsidy... impeachment due to lack of performance, delivering all the promises made before getting in office....
Your government know this that is why they can't do anything to the issue of Boko Haram... We all thought Jonathan is foolish.. he is not foolish.. he is just a very corny man...So Nigerians wise-up...don't be fooled at their game
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Barise at 2-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
you guys should bear it in mind that there will be serious war in Naija in not less than 1 month from now. i said this ealier that this is not just about religion. if you look at it from a deferent dimention; you will understand that this is all about the presidence. you guys should understand that the top people ruling this country is away of this whole ship. Boko is not 1person and you cant tell me that 1 idiot can just wook up one day to start threating a nation as big as  Naija. i have alawys known that things like this will surelly come up as long as the rulling government is not from the north. my only problem is my people in that country because as for war, it most surelly happen. may God see Naija through.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 2-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
well then!!! all muslim from south south shud be evicted immediately...cos this animals might use them as a tools also Undecided Undecided :-\since they want to divide the nation with their power....the worst part is JONA is fast asleep Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue...what a BEAST!!!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 2-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
so, its finally up.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13