BOKO HARAM: 40 Illegal Immigrants From Niger Republic Arrested In Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 03-01-2012 4:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- purityjustice at 3-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  3-01-2012 09:17 AM
they should be burnt instanta
if they are boko haram
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 3-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
GOD DON PUNISH DEVIL
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-01-2012 08:45 AM
this people na nigerias,not niger republic..they are all boko haram mumbers trying to come to lagos to bomb.so stop telling me that their from niger..lagos state police should kill them all..they are boko haram for sure ,,no that.,,ok they should tell the police their mission in lagos..and why are they there,,doing what ..40men ,,no women ,,they have plan,,i think their are more of them down their..lagos police should clean all the area the abokis live in lagos..they will use that as a hide out..or they should kill all the abokis in lagos and other states..AJANNI AND CADANRE ARE STILL ON THE RUN,,SO LAGOS POLICE SHOULD BEWARE OF THEM..they are boko haram members too...40niger republic,,, big      lias..they are abokis ...they should kill them ..no too much talk...i hate all muslem and i will kill them all..am looking for them ..mad religion for idiots like AJANNI AND CADANRE...

i feel so sotty for your mother so , mad boy and ivorian gorilla
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mkpume22 at 3-01-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
mek dem die 4 jail
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 3-01-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
PALS UNA GO MAKE AJANNI AND CADANRE VEX BOMB THIS SITE
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  3-01-2012 09:17 AM
they should be burnt instanta

go and burn them andthen eat them christian human eaters
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 3-01-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2012 01:36 PM
go and burn them andthen eat them christian human eaters
call the police that ajanni is in lagos now,,they should arrest him,,before the mad man will run to others state,,,
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayopapa at 3-01-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
fashola for presido for yeruba turn
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- profbest at 3-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
This are clear terrorist, they all ready to strike in slightest moment. Lagos state gorvenment should investigate them properlly  to see their sponsors,because they are using defferent tactis to disropt the developing state,look at them, they are puting on militant beret no woman ,no children.All in high mood.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-01-2012 01:42 PM
call the police that ajanni is in lagos now,,they should arrest him,,before the mad man will run to others state,,,

you will never get well ooooooooo, madboy
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 3-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2012 02:12 PM
you will never get well ooooooooo, madboy
ajanni is try to run to mali where he come from..i trust lagos police ,,they will get u before u make a move..mad monkey..make islamic kill u bastard..
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laba2 at 3-01-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is worried about 40 illigal immigrant from Niger when we millions of illigal Nigerians living in other countries around the World.What is wrong with some Nigerians?What ever Boko Haram did ,it the Hausas who did it.One thing all these Hausas haters should know is the Hausas are not going anywhere,love us or hate hate us ,don,t matter.We have bad people among us just like the other tribes have bad people amongs them.
Boko Haram are not Hausas,yes they might have Hausa members among them.The government should deal with whoever is bringing problems in the country.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 3-01-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Kudos to u gov fashola well done. shuold i say in all the states so far you are d best keep it up the ppl will always remember ur good works.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 3-01-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
just button up ur dirty lips @laba and hit the high way u talk like an idiot, i don't think u are a Nigerian, u most be Illegal immigrants u better go back to ur country.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sky07 at 3-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Na dem Bako Haram dey use for their mission
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 3-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
WOW FASHOLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT I WILL GO TO NIGERIA TO VOTE FOR HIM DEFINATELY I HAVE SAID THIS BEFORE THIS NIGER GOAT HEAD SHOULD BE ALLOW TO WRITE AND ESSAY OF THE LIFE OTHERWISE PACK 'EM ALL IN SACK  BAG DROP 'EM AT THE BORDER AND CLOSE ALL INCOMING SLAVES SON OF HARAM, FORGET ABOUT  UNITED NATION EGBEKEGBE THEY ARE JUST FIGURE HEAD BUNCH OF  :'( :'(OKRO O'ER THERE ITS OUT COUNTRY WE MUST DEFEND THATS ALL Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumechyke at 3-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dont be surprise that our police and immigartion might set them free after collecting 200naira each from them. our problem really lie in our hand and we keep calling GOD each day and also blaming satan. we need change ooooooooo. foolish leaders
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
ok.. gud work.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 3-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Noted....

Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ezeebere at 3-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
I THINK THESE PEOPLE WENT THROUGH ALL POLICE CHECKPOINTS FROM WHERE EVER THEY CAME FROM TO LAGOS.
WHY DID THE POLICE NOT INTERCEPT THEM ON THE ROAD.
OF COURSE, NIGERIAN POLICE ARE NOT TRAINED TO TO POLICE AND PROTECT NIGERIA.
THE ONLY TRAINING THEY ARE GIVEN IS TO COLLECT N20.00 ON THE ROAD.
THAT IS WHY THE UNTRAINED BOKO HARAM IS WIPPING THEM OFF.  
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

10. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

16. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo