BOKO HARAM: 40 Illegal Immigrants From Niger Republic Arrested In Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 03-01-2012 4:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- ajanni at 5-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: innocentthomaso on  5-01-2012 12:32 AM
They deserve death.

go kill them now
Posted: at 5-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 5-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-01-2012 08:51 AM
go kill them now
i dey go kill them ..and come back and kill u..
Posted: at 5-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
if ever dem born you well , co now, vagabond boy
Posted: at 5-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ominiscience at 5-01-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laba2 on  3-01-2012 02:30 PM
Nigeria is worried about 40 illigal immigrant from Niger when we millions of illigal Nigerians living in other countries around the World.What is wrong with some Nigerians?What ever Boko Haram did ,it the Hausas who did it.One thing all these Hausas haters should know is the Hausas are not going anywhere,love us or hate hate us ,don,t matter.We have bad people among us just like the other tribes have bad people amongs them.
Boko Haram are not Hausas,yes they might have Hausa members among them.The government should deal with whoever is bringing problems in the country.

@labala or what ever, can't you figure out contradiction in your post?   
BH are not Hausas, but they have Hausa members among them!   
Tell me your friends and I will tell you who you are, is a famous saying!
They let people inn though the back door to disrupt the holy Temple "NIGERIA"
Yet you see nothing wrong with it!
Posted: at 5-01-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 6-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
good one
Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-01-2012 04:52 AM
Na them bi that.They are not aliens and they are not from Niger,they are confirmed hausa muslims Boko haram member,they want to start bombing Lagos.You guys should check them well.Call the Niger ambassador in Nigeria to come and speak their language to them for identification,if they can't respond as Niger citizen,then they are the people we are looking for.Kill them.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5]