BOKO HARAM: 40 Illegal Immigrants From Niger Republic Arrested In Lagos

Date: 03-01-2012 4:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 3-01-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
LAGOS—BARELY three days after the  President declared State of Emergency in some local government areas of four Northern states and temporary closure of borders linking these states with the neighboring countries in the heat of Boko Haram menace, Police detectives in Lagos have arrested 40 foreigners suspected to have sneaked into the country illegally.

The aliens, said to be dressed in a manner akin to those of the Islamic fundamentalists, were spotted at Berger bus stop, an outskirts of Lagos. They were promptly intercepted and whisked to the State Criminal Investigation Bureau, SCIB, Ikeja for further interrogation.

At SCIB, sources said the 40 illegal aliens claimed to be Niger Republic nationals but could not say where they were coming from. However, a source at the SCIB, said the illegal aliens were coming from one of the Northern states after the pronouncement of temporary closure of borders of some local government areas in the states, where a state of emergency were declared, adding that they were attempting through the Nigeria/Seme border.

The State Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Samuel Jinadu, who confirmed the arrest, said the illegal aliens would be handed over to the Immigration Service for scrutiny and deportation.

Jinadu assured that the police in Lagos have dispatched plain-cloth police detectives to all parts of the state, including entry and exit points with a view to detecting illegal movements.

Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ominiscience at 3-01-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
There days are numbered Cool
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 3-01-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
YOU CANT BE KIDDING ME?, IN LAGOS!!!, ABEG MAKE UNA FIND THEM ALL COS ITS TOO DANGEROUS TO KEEP ANIMALS WITH HUMAN... LAGOSIANS SHOULD BE SECURITY CAUTIOUS.....
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 3-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
am very sure 2 others are still on the run
Ajaani + Cadanre
they should come and arrest them too
boko haram faggots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-01-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Na them bi that.They are not aliens and they are not from Niger,they are confirmed hausa muslims Boko haram member,they want to start bombing Lagos.You guys should check them well.Call the Niger ambassador in Nigeria to come and speak their language to them for identification,if they can't respond as Niger citizen,then they are the people we are looking for.Kill them.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WISEXY at 3-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
DIS GUYZ DEY MAKE ME LAFF WE DEY COMPLAIN SAY OUR ECONOMY NO GEWD DEM DEY CARRY DEMSEVZ IN LARGE NUMBER COME MEET US    ...................NAHWAH HO  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 3-01-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WISEXY on  3-01-2012 04:55 AM
DIS GUYZ DEY MAKE ME LAFF WE DEY COMPLAIN SAY OUR ECONOMY NO GEWD DEM DEY CARRY DEMSEVZ IN LARGE NUMBER COME MEET US    ...................NAHWAH HO  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
which ur economy no GEWD?Huh???
Nigeria don better, u deh here deh yarn nonsense
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 3-01-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-01-2012 04:52 AM
Na them bi that.They are not aliens and they are not from Niger,they are confirmed hausa muslims Boko haram member,they want to start bombing Lagos.You guys should check them well.Call the Niger ambassador in Nigeria to come and speak their language to them for identification,if they can't respond as Niger citizen,then they are the people we are looking for.Kill them.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin Grin...Lol!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temitope15 at 3-01-2012 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
fashola i trust u lagos is d best IKO KONI BAJE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 3-01-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
fashola i trust u lagos is d best EKO KONI BAJE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-01-2012 05:18 AM (12 years ago)
Na them ATIKU,IBB,BUHARI THEY USE TO CARRY THEIR BOMBING PLAN AFTER THEY WILL SAY BOKO BOKO HARAM. You guys should start killing those malams,they are not aliens as they claim,that are real hausa muslims.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ab4ril at 3-01-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-01-2012 05:08 AM

Bros! u nevr talk wetin this girl do u:( she no the respond to ur call? abi wetin naa? tell us, we fit help u shaaa! NO VEX OO
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-01-2012 04:50 AM
am very sure 2 others are still on the run
Ajaani + Cadanre
they should come and arrest them too
boko haram faggots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you that stupid boy , you want to hear more about your self i think?, you should first enquires about your self from your elders at home , you are actually not a Nigeria ooooooooooooo, your father was a slave within our midst here  ----OK? you should find your way back to where you are originated from, ivory -coast, you that Ivorian baboon
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aolumaxi at 3-01-2012 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
very sharp governor Cheesy Cheesy Smiley
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 3-01-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- p4490758 at 3-01-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
All this shit by boko haram is all from this losers whom lost the election,and they are use this idiots so called boko haram to operate..their end is near. >:( >:( >:(
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- p4490758 at 3-01-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
All this shit by boko haram is all from this losers whom lost the election,and they are useing this idiots so called boko haram to operate..their end is near. >:( >:( >:(***
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- p4490758 at 3-01-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on  3-01-2012 05:49 AM
All this shit by boko haram is all from this losers whom lost the election,and they are useing this idiots so called boko haram to operate..their end is near. >:( >:( >:(
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 3-01-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-01-2012 05:08 AM

...name and explain which part of naija economic wey don better  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided....na u they yan nonsense  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nadanbata at 3-01-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Lmao. So Anyone from Niger = Boko Haram??

I dey laugh. Nothing to do with Boko Haram this artical is.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5