@Donjazzy Says He Regrets Voting For Goodluck Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 03-01-2012 5:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- mimibaby_5 at 3-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
i didnt even vote at all
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Meetobjectived at 3-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Everything has time!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 4-01-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on  3-01-2012 11:09 PM
i wish u boko harram and unhappy new year

you wish me boko haram okey o !. but don't be surprise to wake-up
in the morning see boko haram,  wipe off all your generations.
mark it shall come to pass soon.
there is no need to re-wish you unhappy year. because
you already inherited unhappiness, worthless, irresponsible, distress from
your wicked linage .so peace and happiness has elude you since long time ago.
  Grin Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-01-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 4-01-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
This is price for voten GEJ
Posted: at 4-01-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexycent at 4-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
goodluck is now called badluck
Posted: at 4-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- natashaheart at 4-01-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
don monkey or don jazzy whatever you called yourself make you no go try to insult our president, idiot what a phyuk are you talking about regretting by voting our man good luck Jonathan, because is not a homosegxwal as you are, you think say good luck naa your wife d banj wey u go dey control as you like, we all nigerians know that you are a  homosegxwal thats why you want to sign me for you to kpolam opi ike come make i open yash for you idiot phyuk you 100 times by regretting that,
Posted: at 4-01-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MRchina4u at 4-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
DON JA OR WHAT DO U CALLED YOUR NAME, ENOUGH FOR THIS INSULT. I AM NOT REGRETTING AND I CAN'T REGRET.. BUT ALL I CAM SAY IS LET THE WiLL THE OF GOD BE DONE... AS FOR THE ABOKKI NO MORE SPACE FOR THEM... BOKO HARAM HAVE NOT SEE FUEL BY NOW THEY WOULD HAVE BOMBO ANOTHER SIDE. STUPID DECITION PEOPLE OF FAITHLESS
Posted: at 4-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 4-01-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  4-01-2012 12:02 AM

Grin Shocked Shocked

he dt live by da gun, shall kpeme by da gun.......Repent nw or..........
Posted: at 4-01-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 4-01-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Am stl believing God!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 4-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 4-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missattitude at 4-01-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Lets Consider this my folks..!! President Goodluck Jonathan is Human as far as im concerned remember he is New in this Game and hes doesnt really have loyalists most of the people around him right now are still the ones attached to past leaders lets assume hes doing the best to create a balance.lets be mild with comments against him and his family i could imagine his kids reading up stuff about their father pls lets take it easy I beg you all i BELIEVE IN YOU!! MISS ATTITUDE SPEAKING!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donfanny at 4-01-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago)
person dats controlled by wife is useless, fake man

Posted: at 4-01-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 4-01-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
lets see the final part
Posted: at 4-01-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maicharito at 4-01-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
I regret vote for General badluck jonathan. He is the worst president since independence. He is a dictactor. When late yar adua was coming he raise a 7 point agenda and he was doing that until his untimely death. Who can tell me the agenda of this general and what has he done. First he started with tenure elongation after that same sex marriage then fuel subsidy. It is high time we have an uprising like wat happen in libya but this our badluck jonathan is worst than GHADDFI
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on  3-01-2012 11:36 PM
i didnt even vote at all

yes , i know
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexycent on  4-01-2012 01:16 AM
goodluck is now called badluck

yes,
he is never a goodluck at any given time
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- profbest at 4-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
What i believe is the removal of fuel subsidys, personally i,m not happy for the removal because our people are suffering in defferent dimention we do,t have metrol,no tram or even capable train net work.  Now things are going up in every sector, where there is not even price control. He should have how ever make light available first not extending tenure from 4 to six or removal of fuel subsidys,not paid or get paid.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dayus11 at 4-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
The only tin i could blame jonathan for is dat,wen he know dat he's  not competent and bold to rule dis nation,while did he put in for the contest first place?Huh??and since he's not here 2 answer my questn,my advice is dat u guys shld let us tink and suggest wat u tink will be d solutions to the problem we are facing in this country....
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 4-01-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Shocked Shocked

i feel sorry for your phyuking useless ass. d distance between me and boko dey very far. so your generations are in trouble bcos boko will not rest until all your family are completlly destroyed. ass hole like u, phyuk and and your sisters and your father and your mother all together.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 4-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Shocked Shocked

i fit organise guyz to phyuk your mama and your papa for your present.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

6. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

9. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

10. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

11. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

13. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

16. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Police Arrests Notorious Drug Dealer, 'Badoo' And Eight Members Of His Syndicate

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)