Gunmen Rape Catholic Sisters In Delta, Police Begin Manhunt For Culprits (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2012 5:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- OKENNA1 at 4-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
http://[b]SO GUY SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEAN HOW TO TALK OR BETTER OFF LISTEN TO THE RADEO MUST NEW. MAYBE GO DOWN TO YOUR FEET AND BEG GOOD TO TEACH U HOW TO TALK. BE CAREFOR HOW YOU MAKE STATMENT WHEN EVER IT CONCERNCE HE OR HER THAT SAYS HE OR HER IS THE MAN OR WOMAN OF GOD.[b][/b][/b]
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 4-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on  4-01-2012 05:42 PM
I think those sisters really enjoyed it dats y they didnt inform d cops lol
u deserve a sound slap for saying such a thing mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 4-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
REPORTING TO THE POLICE IS JUST WASTING OF TIME......BCOS THEY WILL ACT LIKE HUMAN.....BUT THEY DID THE RIGHT THING NOT REPORTING...THEY HAVE ALREADY REPORTED TO THE SUPREME GOD.....THAT KNOW HOW AND WHEN TO FISH OUT THE EVIL ONE, WITH HIS NET....AND HOW TO HUNT THEM OUT, FROM THEIR HIDING PLACES.....IN FACT THIS IS JUST THE EASIEST WAY TO THEIR GRAVE...... IN THEIR NEXT WORLD, THEY WILL NEVER TOUCH THE TAIL OF A LION.........END TIME...GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 4-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aladon on  4-01-2012 08:24 PM
I agreed wit u dey enjoyed it dats y! Woohoo roller coster ride
u must be stupid to say that
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OKENNA1 at 4-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
SO GUY SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEAN HOW TO TALK OR BETTER OFF LISTEN TO THE RADEO MUST NEW. MAYBE GO DOWN TO YOUR FEET AND BEG GOOD TO TEACH U HOW TO TALK. BE CAREFOR HOW YOU MAKE STATMENT WHEN EVER IT CONCERNCE HE OR HER THAT SAYS HE OR HER IS THE MAN OR WOMAN OF GOD
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 4-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on  4-01-2012 09:43 PM
u deserve a sound slap for saying such a thing mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
HONESTLY......VERY BIG AND HOT SLAP.....SOME PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID IN MAKING COMMENT....I BELIEVE SOME BODY LIKE HIM ....WILL ALSO DO SUCH EVIL...
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 4-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
ARE U SURE...U ARE NOT EVEN ONE OF THEM...FOR MAKING SUCH COMMENT..
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 4-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
YOU ARE MAD FOR AGREEING WITH HIM....I BELIEVE BOTH OF YOU GUYS....ARE THE PEOPLE THAT RAPE HER.....STUPID FOOLS.......JUST SHUT UR MOUTHS Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 4-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy o
Posted: at 4-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 4-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
bad news every blessed day. i tire ooo
Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 4-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)

I think you have similar mentality like those rapists. A good thinking man should condemn evil and not blame victims.  While I think people should learn how to open up when similar things happen to them, I strongly believe that is not enough to  blame victims, or women who suffer from some Nigerian men with devilish minds . Eburu Ozu onye ozo, odika ebu ukwu-nku. God forbid that it may happen to you or your sister or mother, then you will understand what  it means to be traumatized or how easy it is to open up.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- REAL_JAMES_BOND at 4-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin THE SISTERS WERE SERVICED BY GUNMEN, AM SURE THEY ENJOYED Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 4-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
bad,too bad!!!!!

Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 4-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
APE!!  i think it wouldv realy been more intresting if those sisters were ur sisters n girlfriends..
animal who foolishily n sheepishly wants to make jokes out of what will com bak on him n destroy his
baseles life... i can already tell u are one of d blinded run away catholics who will com back at old age
wen dey are not valued in dos makosa disco hall churches anynmor.. SWINE
Posted: at 4-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 4-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: REAL_JAMES_BOND on  4-01-2012 10:24 PM
Grin Grin Grin THE SISTERS WERE SERVICED BY GUNMEN, AM SURE THEY ENJOYED Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
you're very stupid. Seriously. Very stupid

Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abledcharles at 4-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
may amadioha strike u  dumb 4 dat statement
Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 4-01-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
mu mu.... odee....ewu
Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalakalaone at 4-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
if u dnt hav any tin to make comment about pls dnt. this go for youngrashy.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 4-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
alot of things are happening in the household of God.rapist,robbers,going into to the house of God to comit crime.all this are the result of end time prophecy.though is itching to the ears but is the fact.the love of many have wax cold many are no longer afraid of God and his judgement.anyway l am not suprise.l will not condem the criminal nor the sisters but rather pray for God mercy on both victim and on  us all.alot are hapening in nigeria  and all over the world. men seems to be verry confortable sining this days.as the next thing u will hear is God understand.peopl lies without fear furnication in God house lesbians and homosegxwalism u see people been ordain deacon deaconess for their wealth and not their fruit all this will only but bring evil penetration to the household of God. this year 2012 alot will be unvail just as it has started alrealy.watch and pray that is the key word.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 4-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
REMEMBER WHAT THE BIBLE SAID ABOUT ENF TIME .. I MEAN THE COMING OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST
Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13