BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Opens Gun Fire On Deeper Life In Gombe State (Page 9)

Date: 06-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: segun alade
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 22
- chichiis at 6-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
God must judge them.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  6-01-2012 05:25 PM
GEJ, I think you are giving the country Bad luck..... Try and resign and let a competent 'kabal' take over... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 6-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
The only thing Nigeria need now is a Revolution! get those old occult politicians dead and you will see peace in Nigeria. leave them alive? there will never be peace even after the Christian and Muslim war Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  6-01-2012 12:07 PM
AJIAMA OR WHAT EVER FAKE NAME(AJANNI) YOU BEAR...AS YOU SPEAK ARROGANTLY MAY OGUGU KILL YOU THIS 2012
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
that your ogugu and okija together will eat you alive , idiot , very useless boy
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  6-01-2012 11:10 AM
old man what are you going to do with land property by this age?  how about your wify wey your landlord dey hammer in your present?Huh? hope she is getting better by now......my regards to her...

ota pia -pia boy , you never know say apart of your mum wey you say the landlord dey wack , i get another iyanmira girl , stella and njokwu , na dem i wan aqquire the property for , for that area  now , i no wan make my children suffer at all at all, and moreover life actually begin at 80 --- ok ? onye osi boy
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: janexes on  6-01-2012 10:39 AM
Goodluck is full of Badluck................

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- esteille at 6-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-01-2012 09:41 AM
mad monkey like u ..soon islam will perrish from the planet..

black baboon , stupid and idiot, its you and your generations even the one yet unborn that will got rotten and perish , ISLAM has come to stay and to librates the lost souls from darkness into the light, believe in the true GOD now or get into the hell fire right from here to the heaven
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lore222 at 6-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ IS NOT THE CAUSE OF TROUBLE IN NIGERIA. IT IS BAD THAT HE STOPPED FUEL SUBSIDY BUT ALL WHAT IS HAPPENING IS BEING PERPETRATED TO SPOIL HIS REGIME SINCE THE NORTHERNERS DON'T WANT ANY SOUTHERNER TO RULE NIGERIA. REMEMBER ALL THE TROUBLE THE NORTHERS MADE WHEN YARADUA DIED. IT STATED IN THE CONSTITUTION THAT WHEN A PRESIDENT DIES, HIS VICE SHOULD TAKE OVER, BUT THE NOTHERNERS FOUGHT HARD TO SEE THAT IT DOESN'T WORK, BUT SINCE IT WORKED, THE ONLY WAY  IS TO DISRUPT HIS PERIOD SO AS TO NAMED A BAD PRESIDENT.  

NIGER DELTA YOUTH FOUGHT FOR THEIR RIGHTS, THEY ARE JOBLESS WHEN THEIR COMMUNITIES ARE FEEDING NIGERIA BUT THE BOKO HARAM ARE FIGHTING A BASELESS WAR. AT FIRST THEY SAID THEY WANTED SHARIA IN ALL NIGERIA, LATER THEIR SPOKESMAN SAID THEY WERE BEING USED BY POLITICIANS AND NOW THEY SAY THEY WANT TO AVENGE THE DEATH OF THEIR MOSLEM BROTHERS----BASELESS.

ONE THING I KNOW IS THAT THEY ARE OUT FOR THE CHRISTIANS AND FOR A CHRISTIAN TO RULE NIGERIA IS THEIR GREATEST ANNOYANCE. BEFORE BOKO STARTED KILLING, THERE HAD BEEN SEVERAL KILLINGS IN JOS AND OTHER PARTS OF THE NORTH BUT SINCE BOKO STARTED BOMBING AND KILLING, THEY HAVE STOPPED THE KILLING IN JOS AND OTHER PARTS BECAUSE, IT IS THEIR PLAN TO ANNIHILATE ALL CHRISTIANS......IF THEY SAY THEY ARE SERVING GOD, WHY WILL THEY KILL? PASTOR JONES DID NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF BURNING THE QUARAN-EVIL BOOK.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lore222 at 6-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
AJANI, YOU ARE SUPPORTING ISLAM, YOUR PEOPLE DON'T WANT WESTERN IDEOLOGY BUT THEY USE BOMBS AND GUNS MADE BY THE WEST-WHAT AN IRONY?   I DON'T WANT YOU TO USE COMPUTERS OR THE INTERNET SINCE THEY WERE MADE BY THE WEST. DON'T EVEN USE CAR BECAUSE THE WEST BROUGHT OUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF CAR MAKING, PLEASE USE DONKEY BECAUSE.AS YOU SUPPORT THE EVIL YOUR PEOPLE ARE DOING, ONE DAY, IT MIGHT BE YOUR TURN BECAUSE, WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND, EVEN MORE.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abcsima at 6-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-01-2012 03:47 PM
abcsima u are getting mad ooo..how can u comment on people like this ,,too much ganja dey worry u ..please dont smoke too much of it ,,it will run u mad..now u are talking like a mad man,,abcsima stop smoking ganja,soon u will run niked in street,,

HAHAHA, HAHAHA, DICKMAN, YOU ARE FUNNY, I DONT SMOKE, IT IS JUST THAT I HATE TO SEE LAZY AND WEAK PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE ONLY IN MERICULS, HAHAHA, HAHAHA,
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lore222 at 6-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
AS MAD AS MOSLEMS!
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 6-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
All talk but no substace will never make a difference!!!,those who talk the talk must walk the walk!!,the million dollar question is what do we do to liberate ourselves from the northern scourge!!!??? that's what any smart /calculating man or woman need to ask,, first i'll advise all igbos,calabar,(niger deltans,edo, urhobo, etc) those in the bracket if they're inclined, to leave the north and go back home to thier roots and build up thier side of the country and prepare for eventualities and unforseen contingencies,and disinvest from the north,or else the northerners will use them as human shield and bargaining chips in any conflict !!!, those who insist on, living in and investing in the moslem land will only cry "had i known" at last ,to all the igbos dreaming of safety and prosperity but are still leaving in the hausa land,peace and prosperity will certainly elude you!! since you've chosen to ignore the signs and warnings!!,your prosperity and safety can only be realized in the land of your bith!! it's only when a man is at peace with himself and his environment that he can realize his full potential!!, if the sons and daughters of jacob did not leave egypt,do you think they'll ve realized the dream of the promised land??? you cant be living in fear in the north and hope to prosper!!.this is the first step to defeating the enemy, go back HOME!!!, and plan  Angry Angry Angry Angry,,your president is adrift he's unable to imagine how he might keep you safe!!..,your staying in the hausa-land is an efficient route to oblivion!!! Angry Angry Angry, a word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimfitomolara at 6-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
God! i just hope pple believes this dis is absolute terrorism it has notin to do with bein a muslim or watever. We just av to unite ourselves &pray to God to deal with d traitors & av mercy on us cos if it continues like dis then war is just by d corner.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 6-01-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abcsima on  6-01-2012 03:38 PM
i hate fools and idiots like you, in all your comments all you keep saying in all your comments is God this, God that, GOD HELP YOU,, God protect you, fool like you, must you talk or comment when real MEN are talking??, why cant you stop writing here since you dont know what to say and since you do not want to make sense,foolish idiot, it is your type that gives evil boko haram the heart to do what they are doing knowing that fools like you will wait for God to come down, America is Gods own country did they wait for God to come down and fight for them after 9/11, they fight and fight and win, Israel is God own chosen nation, they fight always and win always without waiting for God to come down and fight for them, God have given us power to fight, defend your self , foolish he got,. you are a disgrace to your family and your community, stand up and say no, condom there act,
bros tekam easy naw.........the insult is too much........
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 6-01-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-01-2012 05:46 PM
true talk my brother!!! to stumble twice over the same stone is a proverbial disgrace!!! our igbo brothers living in the moslem land has chosen to to stumble a million times!! thus they are being slauthered,to tell you the truth,this is just the genesis of what the hausa-man has got in stock for the igbos --total anihiliation!!!
thankx a lot for your understanding...
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 6-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
hmm God Help Us
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 6-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2012 06:23 PM
ota pia -pia boy , you never know say apart of your mum wey you say the landlord dey wack , i get another iyanmira girl , stella and njokwu , na dem i wan aqquire the property for , for that area  now , i no wan make my children suffer at all at all, and moreover life actually begin at 80 --- ok ? onye osi boy
still you did not answered my question concerning your wife and the landlord................................................................which pikin are you talking about here?Huh? if you really get one....dey for don carry you go see mallam for your madness......kparawo.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 6-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-01-2012 07:21 PM
All talk but no substace will never make a difference!!!,those who talk the talk must walk the walk!!,the million dollar question is what do we do to liberate ourselves from the northern scourge!!!??? that's what any smart /calculating man or woman need to ask,, first i'll advise all igbos,calabar,(niger deltans,edo, urhobo, etc) those in the bracket if they're inclined, to leave the north and go back home to thier roots and build up thier side of the country and prepare for eventualities and unforseen contingencies,and disinvest from the north,or else the northerners will use them as human shield and bargaining chips in any conflict !!!, those who insist on, living in and investing in the moslem land will only cry "had i known" at last ,to all the igbos dreaming of safety and prosperity but are still leaving in the hausa land,peace and prosperity will certainly elude you!! since you've chosen to ignore the signs and warnings!!,your prosperity and safety can only be realized in the land of your bith!! it's only when a man is at peace with himself and his environment that he can realize his full potential!!, if the sons and daughters of jacob did not leave egypt,do you think they'll ve realized the dream of the promised land??? you cant be living in fear in the north and hope to prosper!!.this is the first step to defeating the enemy, go back HOME!!!, and plan  Angry Angry Angry Angry,,your president is adrift he's unable to imagine how he might keep you safe!!..,your staying in the hausa-land is an efficient route to oblivion!!! Angry Angry Angry, a word is enough for the wise.
gbam
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lore222 on  6-01-2012 02:01 PM
IT BAFFLES ME TO KNOW THAT PEOPLE CALL ON GOD AND AFTER THAT, THEY GO AND TAKE THEIR FELLOW HUMAN'S LIFE WHO ARE CREATED IN GOD'S IMAGE LIKE THEM. I DON'T BLAME PASTOR JONES WHO CALLED ISLAM THE 'THE DEVIL'S RELIGION'. THE BIBLE SAYS SATAN COMES TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY BUT JESUS CAME THAT WE MIGHT HAVE LIFE AND HAVE IT MORE ABUNDANTLY. SO, ANY RELIGION THAT ENCOURAGES DESTRUCTION IS OF THE DEVIL. NO WONDER JESUS SAID IT SHALL COME TO PASS THAT PEOPLE WILL KILL CHRISTIANS AND THINK THEY ARE DOING SACRIFICE TO GOD.

COME TO TALK ABOUT THE OIL, IF OIL WAS IN THE NORTH, THEY WOULDN'T HAVE JOINED TO FORM NIGERIA OR THEY WOULD HAVE DIVIDED NIGERIA A LONG TIME. THE NORTHERNERS OCCUPY POSITIONS IN NNPC. IF YOU ARE NOT A NORTHERNER, YOU CANNOT EVEN BE A TANKER DRIVER, YET, SOUTHERNERS OVERLOOK AND MAINTAIN PEACE BUT THEY THAT HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER NIGERIA ARE THE PEOPLE KILLING CHRISTIANS WHO ARE FROM THE SOUTH THAT IS FEEDING THEM. THEY COME TO THE SOUTH, MAKE MONEY FROM OIL AND TAKE IT BACK TO THE NORTH TO BUY GUNS AND BOMBS TO KILL CHRISTIANS.  THEY WANT SHARIA IN ALL REGIONS IN NIGERIA BUT THEIR PEOPLE WHOSE HANDS AND FOOT THEY HAVE CUT ARE NOW IN THE SOUTH BEGGING, THEY CANNOT EVEN TAKE CARE OF THEIR BEGGERS AFTER CUTTING THEIR HANDS. THEY WANT EVERYONE IN NIGERIA TO HAVE HALF HANDS AND HALF LEGS.....STUPID RELIGION.

IF THE SOUTHERNERS DECIDE TO PULL OUT FROM NIGERIA, IT WON'T RESULT IN ANY WAR, THERE ARE OTHER MEASURES TO TAKE TO ACHIEVE THAT. IT IS JUST THAT SOUTHERNERS HAVE NOT COME TOGETHER TO START TAKING STEPS TOWARDS THAT.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 22