20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State (Page 8)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- ZEKINSMAN at 7-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  7-01-2012 04:54 AM
Thank you very very very much for putting that imbecile where he belongs.
Its people like him that kept our beloved Africa were it is today. I will like to be ur pal cus is ur kind that is what reasoning with.

u re a BIG FOOL for saying this go and check the record the have been killing the igbos since after the civilwar,u re a fool ok dont worry usa will soon deport u mumu like uuuuuuuuuuuuu u dont no what u re saying vargaborn, oluku mumu, ewu sabotua how much have u collected to divert our mineds from the original thing ozu wuru awu,saboo thats what u re,infact u re one of them when ur people re dieing in the hands of malams/fulanis u re busy calling america dont worry they will soon deport u from there,and if u comes to nigeria those deads will shorly hunt for ur life u will see.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 7-01-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  6-01-2012 07:26 PM
Can anyone say it will be unfair if the Igbos start killing the northerners in the south Huh?

They should kill boko haram thugs and not innocent law abiding citizens
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 7-01-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  7-01-2012 05:16 AM
Some Igbos are too greedy,what are they still doing in the North? Your own live suppose to worth more than all the money in this world to you.

remember what so ever a man sowet so will he rip i am promising both of u the same mesure those deads witness and it will be soon i promise u woman rapper kind of people sabotuas fools in our mist efulefu like u,onye olu nne ya na agba oku yana chu oke,mister no all u people will recive the same penalty soon i promise u,calling america into this u people re mad,since after independence we have been hering the killing of the igbos in the north year in year out mister no all do u people no of that,ewu mmaaaa sabotuas,is ur type of people that betread OJUKWU may his soul rest in peace,mister good thinker and miter kwnolage man america will soon deport u from there country then u will come were u belong ewu,i dont blame u is becouse every thing is ok for u there vagarborn like u now see if u dont repent what happened to those igbo brothers AND CHRISTIANS IN THE NORTH  will come ur way this year in jesus name i pray AMEN i rest my case.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aknankanan at 7-01-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
are u sure it was boko haram?cos media has destroyed this country enough!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 7-01-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Bad news since the 1st day, God have mercy on this country!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haksycool at 7-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndiaself at 7-01-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Emirate or Emir of killers or what ever you call yourself you are just establishing the fact that you are one of them (the evil doers) for heaven sake why should people continue to perish innocent soul in the name of so called boko Haram and it is allowed because they are from untouchable areas or in the name of peace which we always end up in having pieces enough is enoughooo 
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndiaself at 7-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Emirate or Emir of killers or what ever you call yourself you are just establishing the fact that you are one of them (the evil doers) for heaven sake why should people continue to perish innocent soul in the name of so called boko Haram and it is allowed because they are from untouchable areas or in the name of peace which we always end up in having pieces enough is enoughooo  
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 7-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
CAN I SEE FOOLS AGAIN PROTECT MUSLIMS WHILE THEY ARE PRAYING ON THE STREET. ONE TRY TO SHOW LOVE
AND PEACE WHICH IS RECOMANDED BY HOLY BOOK THE BIBLE, AND THE OTHER SIDE REFUSE TO ACCEPT IT. HONESTLY,
WHEN PEOPLE ARE IN SUCH CONDITION, NOTHING LEFT AGAIN BUT TO THINK TWICE AND START PREPARING FOR WAR. AND LET IBOS AROUND THE WORLD GET PREPARED,
WE ARE COMING TO FIGHT AND SLAUGHTER OUR ENNEMIES WITHOUT MERCY. NIGERIA IS TURN TO NO MAN;S LAND, NO GOVT OR RULERS, EVERYONE CAN BUILD HIS OWN BUMB. WE IBOS WILL ALSO BUILD AND TARGET NOT ONLY THE HAUSAS BUT ALSO BUST COMPANIES THAT PROVIDE MONEY FOR THAT COUNTRY.

Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimzi at 7-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
The time to stop the killings in north by some senseless elements and their sponsors .no state,country or tribe could boast total monopoly of violence.he that leaves in a glass house should not throw stones.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 7-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on  7-01-2012 12:08 PM
CAN I SEE FOOLS AGAIN PROTECT MUSLIMS WHILE THEY ARE PRAYING ON THE STREET. ONE TRY TO SHOW LOVE
AND PEACE WHICH IS RECOMANDED BY HOLY BOOK THE BIBLE, AND THE OTHER SIDE REFUSE TO ACCEPT IT. HONESTLY,
WHEN PEOPLE ARE IN SUCH CONDITION, NOTHING LEFT AGAIN BUT TO THINK TWICE AND START PREPARING FOR WAR. AND LET IBOS AROUND THE WORLD GET PREPARED,
WE ARE COMING TO FIGHT AND SLAUGHTER OUR ENNEMIES WITHOUT MERCY. NIGERIA IS TURN TO NO MAN;S LAND, NO GOVT OR RULERS, EVERYONE CAN BUILD HIS OWN BUMB. WE IBOS WILL ALSO BUILD AND TARGET NOT ONLY THE HAUSAS BUT ALSO BUST COMPANIES THAT PROVIDE MONEY FOR THAT COUNTRY.

[/quote

My friend, peace is preferable to war any day. GEJ needs a proactive force that will take the war to the evil boko haram instead of a reactionary force that is 'medicine after death'.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 7-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
My friend, peace is preferable to war any day. GEJ needs a proactive force that will take the war to the evil boko haram instead of a reactionary force that is 'medicine after death'.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezeebere at 7-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
OH MY GOD!
HISTORY IS REPEATING ITSELF IN NIGERIA.
THIS IS HOW IT STARTED IN 1966.
THE IGBOS WHO DID COULD NOT READ THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL, THEN WERE MASSACRED IN THE NORTH.
THE IGBOS WHO STILL LIVE IN THE NORTH, SHOULD PLEASE GO HOME NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
LIFE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN ANY OTHER THING.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 7-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ezeebere on  7-01-2012 01:03 PM
OH MY GOD!
HISTORY IS REPEATING ITSELF IN NIGERIA.
THIS IS HOW IT STARTED IN 1966.
THE IGBOS WHO COULD NOT READ THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL, THEN WERE MASSACRED IN THE NORTH.
THE IGBOS WHO STILL LIVE IN THE NORTH, SHOULD PLEASE GO HOME NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
LIFE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN ANY OTHER THING.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- carlos77 at 7-01-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
igbos are coward if they dont revenges cos this is a biggest slap on indigbos
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
too bad , i am not in support of this anyway
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- RumorMonger at 7-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
RUMORMONGER WARSHELL!
 BOKOHARAM has indirectly declared war in nigeria.For those who have eyes and hears. for those who are realistically conscious.Bokoharam has declared to go to war on behalf of the Nothern Republic of Nigeria against the rest of the Southern Republic of Nigeria. Southern Nigerian citizens BEWARE! BOKOHARAM WAR DON COME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 7-01-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
not even a protest staged by christians  both home and abroad or an angry rally against the maiming and massacre of their christian brothers and sisters just a signal message to those involved, that christians are not fools and learn that quietness is not foolishness   but they can easily  demostrate  blatantly about the removal of fuel subsidy both home and abroad..... stupid fags. cawardly christians  pretending that they potrayed jesus christ way of victory and way of life but worst than the moslens in terms of immoralities. sabotage watched their brothers mained and killed only helped to offer corwardly words.. 'the fight is for our christ, he will save us. we  "have  to pray for those were persecuting us". even followers of christ suffered desame.. i trust the jewish people..God s most beloved tribe..thank God they did not imbibe the same doctrine with  african christians......
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinychild1 at 7-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Our country naija is on fire why this group called boko halam is killing innocent souls for nothing sake papa GOD help your children oh .............................  Sad :'( Sad Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pastorkayode at 7-01-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
It is the high time for Goodluck Jonathan to take the part of honour to resign his appointment as the president of this nation because he has no quality of leadership at all and he is a disgrace to the entire christian body in this nation . If not why somebody like him failed to care about the lives of the people he is leading he only interested in fuel subsidy that has been there before he was born or you are the one incharge of Boko Haram sect pls tell us we are confused about whom you are . Sad
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13