Isreali Government Offers To Help Nigeria Destroy Boko Haram (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2012 4:26 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- CammyWhite at 8-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  8-01-2012 03:44 PM
Cammy dear,i don't think i will accept the insult on gadaffi and believe you me,other leaders in the world are no better than him.we just haven't been able to figure out the skeletons in their closet yet....

As for Illuminati,it is not a paranoid myth.it's very real and they are more than it meets the eye.
If you want us to make that debatable then be my guest...............

Debate is hardly possible on the Illuminati; since they don't actually exist as depicted in the paranoid literature, there isn't much to argue about.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- STARPJ at 8-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Just want u to know that no hiding place 4 those wolves in human flesh. Pls, hurry u & help destroy those evil doers.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 9-01-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
Well,Good Luck Jonathan,if you foolishly listen to these hopeless enemies of Isreal and ignore isreali offer then i will know indeed you are not a wise president.Please i am begging you in the name of jesus Christ to grab this offer now,now and now to deal with holigans called boko-haram and their supporters and never you listen sit to discuss this matter with any northerner please i am begging you my knees are on the ground.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Yeah! We need help to tackle Boko
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidoojoe at 9-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
this is phyuking to 9ja
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nairabill at 9-01-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
If Nigerian troops are capable of disarming their enemies.Then there is no need of foreign assistant. But meanwhile nobody should complain that the foreign countries are not reaching out to help y'll. Am an American soldier. Just don't invite us to help. It was be a worst scenerio if we are called.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- elfemo at 9-01-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
they are very welcome. I am not willing pretend like others that this government or any government in particular is able to stop those bandits. the only government that can is that headed by a northerner. the only victims of these rogues have been innocent southerners who are only interested in their daily bread and not the national cake. they say they are boko haram why don't they bomb their institutions of learning in the north? name one northern elite that has been a victim of their evil?
they are just tools in the hand of their elite to wrest power back to the north. and please spare me the buhari apology, PTF worked 70% more in the north than in the south.
if the isrealis helping us means colonization so be it. At every time Nigerians have sat down to talk, the deadlock from with the northern delegation.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brasco at 9-01-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Why not? If you do not have the expertise required in solving a complex problem, I would imagine that it's in order to seek advice and support. Even very highly skilled doctors get a consult from a colleague every now and then when presented with baffling cases. There are always those intricate political implications, but in life you often have to choose the least noxious options. Would you rather see these dirty little lunatics running loose unchecked? Do you not see how ridiculous it is that such entities continue to have free rein to cause pain, suffering and havoc? Furthermore, it makes sense to add another dimension to the intelligence strata of our security forces- that will serve us now and in the future.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredcolin at 9-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
we dont need there help, if Nigerians have sens, they shld look at wht they hav don to the mid east, so there for we dont need there help, look at Isreali who want to help a Nation when there is war at there own gate, plsss my follow Naija mak we think oooo, and stand as 1
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
me and my group is already at the airport to wellcome them...shikina
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Totoo at 9-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on  8-01-2012 06:24 AM
we dnt need thr help.let dem go 2 hell..i knw dey dnt sincerly mean 2 help us.they ar all d same wt all those stupid forign coun3s who offer help 2 africans jst 4 thr selfish interest.
Then fight for yourselves and stop condemning Jonathan, wide mouth
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 10-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 10-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  8-01-2012 08:58 PM
I see no problem with Freedom Of Speech here - Bigbenjy said something, Chys disagreed; healthy disagreement - it's what forums are for!

BTW, you seem to have problems of a different sort.

Condescending much?

[/quote]   Reply with quote
WITH ALL THE KILLINGS OF CHRISTIANS AND INNOCENT LIVES ..SOMEONE IS OFERRING HELP TO FISH OUT THE BASTARDS AND YOU STUPID  IDIOT IS KICKING AGAINST IT?Huh? SOME BOKO HARAM SUPORTERS USE TO DISGUISE THEMSELFS HERE...IF I HAVE A DRONE I WUL HAVE USED IT ON YOU FIRST FOR POSTING NONSENSE..ISREAL COME HELP US  KILL THIS BASTARD BOKO MY ASS
[/quote]
You see no problem with freedom of speech here.?
I hope you don't need glasses to scale through his comment and see the insult he included or do you??
his comment is above,take a good look at the highlighted one's in red.are those,mere compliment to you?? OR,what do you make out of those??Healthy disagreement indeed!!
FYI -The comment was directed to me and not  Bigbenjy or perhaps,him included which i haven't been able to detect so far..
Anybody can disagree with anyone or everybody if possible but do so with zero insult cause it's considered as inexcusable and intolerable or do i need to remind you of that??
 I seem to have problems of a different sort.?? BLIMEY!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 10-01-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  8-01-2012 09:01 PM
Debate is hardly possible on the Illuminati; since they don't actually exist as depicted in the paranoid literature, there isn't much to argue about.

Grin Grin Grin You mean,They don't actually exist as depicted in the paranoid literature???  Shocked Shocked

You know what cammy? Let's both stick to our guns shall we??
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 10-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  8-01-2012 08:58 PM
I see no problem with Freedom Of Speech here - Bigbenjy said something, Chys disagreed; healthy disagreement - it's what forums are for!

BTW, you seem to have problems of a different sort.

Condescending much?

@Bigbenjy: You are still spitting shit, you've jus assumed and probably concluded 360degree grammer for ur life but i no say you no sabi anything ..mumu like you..  from all indication you are jus exposing your ignoramus i no sure say u pass ur WEAC expecially English at first sitting you are jus a nobody here ??wat an idiot..stop diverting from the main topic of discussion here i can see you are taking it personal wat a moron??about temprament i think you got it RIGTH but i will probably stick to your advice after i have finish dealing with fake posters here, expecially agents of boko haram like you.Sorry i have to exposed fools like you , so pls dnt take it personal, im even more enraged now cos i really want to eat muslims aboki's flesh..If i catch you i go roast you mumu...come dey speak grammer for Naijapals... Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin..heheheheh....yeye..comot 4 my face ojare..ISREAL COME HELP NIJA DESTROY BOKO HARAM AND HAMAS FOR NIJA ABEG UNA
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 10-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dozienna at 12-01-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
mr bigbenjy i see u dey craz i no blame you boko haram brother a beg israeli make una come scatter evil moslem they took bad terro! Roll Eyes Grin Cool
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 12-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
God will fight for us. He has promised us dat d battle is of d lord

Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbenjy at 16-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
DISGRACEFULL
dozzinie or wat ever u call ur name wat is the population of israhell and the population of nigeria?are u not ashamed of of urself that israHell should come help a poulation that is ten times thier size.gGEJ has sold us and that is it and a day will rise and the sound we dont want will rise and whimpers like u and others that call evil shall taste it  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 30-03-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Make dem help their country first na

Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero