BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- ALEXGURU at 8-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
OH MY GOD,WHEN WILL THIS BE OVER Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 8-01-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry just immergen boko aram saying they want to tell the government that they can always chainge tactices Angry Angry Angry m-e-e-e-n what do this people think they are, they enjoy killing people without any reason, they prommise to attack the army displore on the street now they are going around killing diffencless people, why cant them attack the army displore on the street so they  can proved their  tactices has they said, Angry Angry i am very angry i am from the south as smart as i am if i handle a gun six boko aram can not face me alone  in  combat Angry Angry Angry Angry useless people idiote.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 8-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
is a pity may their soul rest in peace
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
IS IT ONLY NIGERIA THAT HAVE MUSLIMS LIVING WITH CHRISTIANS TOGETHER>>>.THE ANSWER IS....NO......WHY IS IT THAT NIGERIAN MUSLIMS ARE SO BAD AND WEEKED.....................I DONT EVEN THINK IF THERE IS STILL ANY MUSLIMS IN THE EAST AGAIN TO KILL.....ALL OF THEM HAVE RAN AWAY FOR THEIR DEAR LIFE.....THAT IS THE DISADVANTAGE HERE.....

WE CALL THEM ABOKI...BUT THEY REASON MORE FASTER THAN US...........
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 8-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
I still maintained my stand that if the Christians in the north cannot stand up to those infidels in order to protect themselves then they are doomed.  I don't care about what anyone thinks about my stand but i honestly cant and will never stand and watch u coming at me with a gun or a cutlass with the intention to kill me and not do something. heaven forbid.

Until those Christians in the north realizes that what they have at hand is war and face it head on then am afraid those infidels 'll keep on killing them like ants.   why praying to God when u have the solution to ur problem with u. ok God's gonna send angels from above to fight for the Christians right? oh pls!!!.

U guys have better wake or face been completely extinct from the face of the earth... Even the bible u clung to also has it that God's people (the Isrealites) also went into war with their enemies fully armed and the Lord was with them.

Abi the Nigerian Christians no even understand the bible they are carrying about?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  8-01-2012 07:08 PM
I still maintained my stand that if the Christians in the north cannot stand up to those infidels in order to protect themselves then they are doomed.  I don't care about what anyone thinks about my stand but i honestly cant and will never stand and watch u coming at me with a gun or a cutlass with the intention to kill me and not do something. heaven forbid.

Until those Christians in the north realizes that what they have at hand is war and face it head on then am afraid those infidels 'll keep on killing them like ants.   why praying to God when u have the solution to ur problem with u. ok God's gonna send angels from above to fight for the Christians right? oh pls!!!.

U guys have better wake or face been completely extinct from the face of the earth... Even the bible u clung to also has it that God's people (the Isrealites) also went into war with their enemies fully armed and the Lord was with them.

Abi the Nigerian Christians no even understand the bible they are carrying about?
THEY DONT EVEN CARE ABOUT MY UNIFOAM SAID THE GOOD FOR NOTHING POLCE THEIF......YOU MAY GO FREE TODAY BUT 2MORROW........YOU MAY NOT BE ALL THAT LUCKY....
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 8-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
LIKE I SAID, WHAT CAN I SAY THAN TO TELL THE IGBOS TO RETURN TO IGBO LAND, ITS BEING HORRIBLE, NUMAN PASTORAND FAMILY IS INCLUDED NOW, LETS FIGHT TO FISH OUT BAD EGGS
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 8-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
when are these animals ever gong to stop? RIP
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- funkyobas at 8-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram, pls have mercy on us, dont finish us in this country.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kenwisdom at 8-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Angry >:(How long are we { Christians} going to cry for peace when our brothers and sisters are being killed like chickens? too much of every thing is bad, Wake up Christians life has no duplicate, WE HAVE ENDURES THEIR TROUBLES BRAVELY . Am very sure that' the good muslims are no longer happy as well, but how long are we going to tolerate it.
  PSALM 34:16  The face of the LORD is against those who do evil, to cut off the momory of them from earth.
This guys are hazardous to the socirty  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 8-01-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
if christain are paying this altimate price for the sake of christ so be it.l cannot advice them to fight back cos fighting back is never soluction.most importantly is that let them be right with God so that when they are dead they make to everlasting life of no sorrow no poverty and no more death.is better to die and make heaven than to live in this evil world for long and go to hell.what should they fight for?is it for their life?many christain are been killed daily in many comunist country.even the apostles where all killed only one or two died a natural death.if ur faith as a christain has not reach the stage of not being afraid to die.then alot of work still need to be done.this life we live is not interesting in anyway atall.will the northeners that are christain run from their home town to where?only the sinner man runeth when no man pursueth bt the rightous is as bold as a lion.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Luchiescares at 8-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Lord please help us christian from this people called BH. Protect ur children oh Lord. May their souls rest in peace Amen.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 8-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  8-01-2012 07:46 PM
if christain are paying this altimate price for the sake of christ so be it.l cannot advice them to fight back cos fighting back is never soluction.most importantly is that let them be right with God so that when they are dead they make to everlasting life of no sorrow no poverty and no more death.is better to die and make heaven than to live in this evil world for long and go to hell.what should they fight for?is it for their life?many christain are been killed daily in many comunist country.even the apostles where all killed only one or two died a natural death.if ur faith as a christain has not reach the stage of not being afraid to die.then alot of work still need to be done.this life we live is not interesting in anyway atall.will the northeners that are christain run from their home town to where?only the sinner man runeth when no man pursueth bt the rightous is as bold as a lion.

Bold as a lion and confront your fears! what rubish are you saying? Doesn't Isreal believe in God. Check world map...Isreal is the only Jewish country in the Midst of Arabs (Middle east). If they were like Nigerian Christians, By now No one would be living to praise God. People like you are nothing but a hypocrits. You want God to send Angel Gabriel to stand by your door for protection? Why are you still living if you like death? Go and Jump from Begger Bridge or hug transformer... you disgust me already for your stupid sermon. I believe you've opened your legs wide for a muslim animal before...haven't you?

Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AliXavi at 8-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
ISLAM DOESNT TEACH WAR....WE HAVE TO JOIN OUR HEADS TO FIGHT THEM
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 8-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
wow so sad
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 8-01-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Where are those militants who were threatenin fire and brimestone if boko haram continued killin christians in d north? Are they now hiding?  Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chid0n at 8-01-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk nigerians leaders

and god we help you all over der
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 8-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  8-01-2012 07:46 PM
RUBBISH COMMENT.. DON'T FIGHT, YOU JUST WAIT FOR BOKO HARAM TO KILL U THEN U WILL NOW GO TO HEAVEN.. HAVE U SEEN HEAVEN BEFORE?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 8-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-01-2012 07:55 PM

Bold as a lion and confront your fears! what rubish are you saying? Doesn't Isreal believe in God. Check world map...Isreal is the only Jewish country in the Midst of Arabs (Middle east). If they were like Nigerian Christians, By now No one would be living to praise God. People like you are nothing but a hypocrits. You want God to send Angel Gabriel to stand by your door for protection? Why are you still living if you like death? Go and Jump from Begger Bridge or hug transformer... you disgust me already for your stupid sermon. I believe you've opened your legs wide for a muslim animal before...haven't you?

l am replying to u becos u seems to be insulting everyone here.one, l did,nt ask people to kill themselve.so that is the number one reason while l should not jump into lagoon.two,l am a happy married woman to a christain man like me no need to open my legs for a muslim malam,three.isrealite are judahism and not christain country,so my ranting brother if u are that brave as u claim u should,nt be in naija pals making the noise of christain going to kill.but raither u will be busy killing by now already or better still come and just drop a coment for few minute and say l just kill 50 muslim now and l am running to continue my killing.u are raither the hypocrite here.telling christain to start fighting why u are hiding behind computer writing cos u are granted to acess to internet.stop deceiving people and same time deceiving urself.people like run at the sound of nockout.empty drum that make the largest noise
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15