BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 10)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
You don't deserve an answer. You don't seem to get it - faggots who were born through the nyash of ashawo like your mother, kebella and you are not full humans but street urchins. Tell A*#S kebella aka dankan aka pjima aka henryemakaob aka open-reality to disappear into the pit-toilets with with worms like your decrepit wh*re mama, shit head Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:32 PM
@ kebella aka open-reality aka henryemakaob aka pjima aka dankan shebayan, so you now seek to hide behind this fake gunk? I pity your dog's long prick for the type of diseased wh*re it is fcuking.
BLA BLA BLA...... YOU WILL BE USEFUL TO YOUR USELESS FAMILY ONLY WHEN MY DOG GETS HORNS
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:44 PM
You don't deserve an answer. You don't seem to get it - faggots who were born through the nyash of ashawo like your mother, kebella and you are not full humans but street urchins. Tell A*#S kebella aka dankan aka pjima aka henryemakaob aka open-reality to disappear into the pit-toilets with with worms like your decrepit wh*re mama, shit head Cheesy Cheesy
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...aboki don vex..........go and leak your ashawo mama honeypoto......
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....aboki don vex...........mumu.......go leak your dirty mama honeypoto....hahahahahaha
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 06:47 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...aboki don vex..........go and leak your ashawo mama honeypoto......
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin HE WILL DIE IN ABJECT POVERTY.......THANK GOD FOR EL-RUFAI WHO SENT HIS MOTHER OUT OF ABUJA CITY, SHE WAS CONSTITUTING NUISANCE TO FCT WITH OTHER ALAMAJAI ABOKIS  
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
dukkieson allias....mariamajone...allias....jone..jones.....make satan continue to hammer both your wife and your useless and ashawo 1 naira wife fur immer.......................slave.....phyuk you and your quoran...phyuk mohammed of muslim....phyuk sharia......honeypoto head.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  9-01-2012 06:46 PM
BLA BLA BLA...... YOU WILL BE USEFUL TO YOUR USELESS FAMILY ONLY WHEN MY DOG GETS HORNS

Don't deceive your goat self, wh*re. Is that you mrs shebayan dankan udo barking from the shit pit? I can smell shit all over henryemekaob and pjima along with open-gutter. It's only faggots like otagermo that will lick that leaking A*#S. Call him - ota bingo come here!  Cheesy Grin
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 06:43 PM

madness fellow....now....everyone has turn to be kebella to you.....kebella said that you are not too her like....why not go and commit sucide....son of a bitch

You don't get it, do you? You have small brain, so small that you don't qualify as a human being. The other thing against your qualification is that your ashawo mother passed you through her worm-infested nyash - so you see, you and kelly202 are less than humans - sub-humans to be precise!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:44 PM
OPC DON FINISH UR USELESS SHOE MAKERS TODAY )))))))))))
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 9-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ALEXGURU on  8-01-2012 06:54 PM
OH MY GOD,WHEN WILL THIS BE OVER Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
it will be over when you fight back!!!Stop calling GOD,and put your faith to action!! Angry Angry Angry
GOD help those who help themselves.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 06:58 PM
dukkieson allias....mariamajone...allias....jone..jones.....make satan continue to hammer both your wife and your useless and ashawo 1 naira wife fur immer.......................slave.....fcuk you and your quoran...fcuk mohammed of muslim....fcuk sharia......honeypoto head.

You are just plain mad because you are not human in the first place. No rational humans write the way you do or think that by hiding behind this fake pjima or henryemakaob you can pass for a human - no I say - a shit-head like ota is alway one motherfcuking A*#S digger and anal slut like kebella will always be an anus wh*re cum drug peddler. Do you need photos? You pair of shit-digging swines! Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:58 PM

You don't get it, do you? You have small brain, so small that you don't qualify as a human being. The other thing against your qualification is that your ashawo mother passed you through her worm-infested nyash - so you see, you and kelly202 are less than humans - sub-humans to be precise!

IF I REMEMBER YOU......YOU WILL HAVE TERRIBLE NIGHTS
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  9-01-2012 06:59 PM
OPC DON FINISH UR USELESS SHOE MAKERS TODAY )))))))))))

mrs dankan udo, I am surprised you are still asking for more. Don't blame anyone if you die of heart attack from a fight you brought on your useless self. No problem you are already dying from anal AIDS just like otagermo's ashawo mother.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 9-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  8-01-2012 07:46 PM
if christain are paying this altimate price for the sake of christ so be it.l cannot advice them to fight back cos fighting back is never soluction.most importantly is that let them be right with God so that when they are dead they make to everlasting life of no sorrow no poverty and no more death.is better to die and make heaven than to live in this evil world for long and go to hell.what should they fight for?is it for their life?many christain are been killed daily in many comunist country.even the apostles where all killed only one or two died a natural death.if ur faith as a christain has not reach the stage of not being afraid to die.then alot of work still need to be done.this life we live is not interesting in anyway atall.will the northeners that are christain run from their home town to where?only the sinner man runeth when no man pursueth bt the rightous is as bold as a lion.
You're reading your bible upside down, for advocating pacifism in this case,from your standpoint the meek will inherit the the earth?? But by the  time the do,the earth is all used up and burnt up like mars, in our present world, only the aggressor and the brave will inherit this world,fortune in most cases have been known to favor the brave and those who took the bull of their destiny by the horn,for Christians to survive and earn their respect,they should fight back!! ,to do otherwise is cowardice and pathetic!!!.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  9-01-2012 07:06 PM
IF I REMEMBER YOU......YOU WILL HAVE TERRIBLE NIGHTS

What terrible nights when you are living a nightmare day in day out? This will teach dog harlots like you and your mama before you not to play with fire because fire will burn you. Now answer the one simple question: what possible pleasure do you derive from your dog's long penis in your A*#S or smelling c*@t or maggot-infested mouth, wh*re?
[/b][/color]
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 9-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-01-2012 12:36 PM
tmaxdon: This is my last message to you because you're completely beneath me. I don't know how old you are, but at your age I was already in the University. So, you see...I can't be exchanging insults with someone of your cannibal! As for  Allen-jones and mariamajane, Communication is when one source influences another. It doesn't mean the language you speak or write on... When you do something with passion, mistakes are bond to be made. It doesn't make you any less proffessional. "I'd rather die like a man than to live like a coward" which I believe you both may prefare otherwise, that's why we are different. wake up to see the reality of this world. It's either you're a victor or a victim. that's the philosophy of life. If any members of your family was among the dead, I doubt if you would border with correcting mistakes instead of deffending yourself. If you're knowledgable as you claim, I'm sure you'd have heard of self deffence in the legal sector. I bet you both have alot to think about. But for you, TMAXDON... You're absolute a low class, double-timing bastard. a retarded moron, who probably live on melo-drama rather than the reality of the world.
[/quote

Now I know how dull you are Mr Journalist...I just told you my younger brother and my girlfriend can help you with immigration related cases in Europe you are telling me at my age I'm not in the University.It seems you don't even understand simple English and you are too stupid to digest words that are said in parable ..like I told you before, Olodo Journalist,I am not in anyway stupid like you to tell the whole world on the Internet my position,what I have achieved academically,what I am doing now and so on (I am not here for that..)...you are even blind,can't you see pictures on my profile,you think my friends and people I took pictures with are street guys like you? what even gives you the impression that you are older than me? You know what your problem is? you think you have a perfect life...hahahaha....lol....I would have respected you a lot if you have told me that you are a PHD student..One more gist to disappoint you Mr fool ( I think you don't need it cos I will be telling who I am with the gist) ok...just respect people as from today,or else I will keep attacking you here.Don't insult them even if their comments are contrary to yours...Olodo...u said you are a Journalist but you don't know anything about freedom of expression...Come to think of it OLODO, did you study Journalism in school or Mass communication? You are a liar...
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 07:13 PM
mrs dankan udo, I am surprised you are still asking for more. Don't blame anyone if you die of heart attack from a fight you brought on your useless self. No problem you are already dying from anal AIDS just like otagermo's ashawo mother.
taaaaaaaaa.......bingo....see where ashawo pikin wan cause heart attack for person...there is no need breaking this your small heart for you....kaduna agbero.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 07:25 PM

What terrible nights when you are living a nightmare day in day out? This will teach dog harlots like you and your mama before you not to play with fire because fire will burn you. Now answer the one simple question: what possible pleasure do you derive from your dog's long penis in your A*#S or smelling c*@t or maggot-infested mouth, wh*re?
[/b][/color]
I HAVE RE-DIRECTED THE QUESTION TO YOUR STUPID MOTHER WHO CONCEIVED YOU BY COLLECTIONS OF INFECTED SPERM
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 9-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  9-01-2012 04:26 PM
@tmaxdon  BETTER WORDS YOUR POLITE WORDS CAN CALM ANGER OF A RAGED PERSON''I BUY YOUR WORD.
BE SAFE AND DEFFEND YOURSELF WHEN THEY COME TO YOU DONT WAIT FOR ANY ANGEL TO COME DOWN AND FIGHT FOR YOU'
THIS BOKO ISSUE IS ALL WRONG AND WRONG'' THIS IS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY I DONT KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE IS TRYING TO JUSTIFY IT'' WE HATE NO HUMAN BUT THE ACT OF SOME HUMAN WE DISLIKE ''PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD GIVE ME ONE REASON THIS PEOPLE SHOULDN'T DIE.

Of course to defend ourselves is not a sin,we should all think about the solution to this problem...I think we should be talking on how Christians can start defending themselves...we can start something meaningful here too only if we respect each other there won't be insult or anything...we just have to accept every comment but the good ones will be followed...Remember social network played an important role in the revolution across the Arab Countries...I am telling you Nigerian Christians will get support from some part of the world....There's no reason why BOKO HARAM and their supporters should live....
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-01-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  9-01-2012 07:40 PM
I HAVE RE-DIRECTED THE QUESTION TO YOUR STUPID MOTHER WHO CONCEIVED YOU BY COLLECTIONS OF INFECTED SPERM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...nwanne kee ije.....me and you don talk on phone...how come this uk slave come dey call you kebella....hahahahah.....the idiot cant do without kb........A*#S like him should continue with those dirty onyibo honeypot wey ihm  don dey leak for a long long time..............
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 9-01-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 07:51 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...nwanne kee ije.....me and you don talk on phone...how come this uk slave come dey call you kebella....hahahahah.....the idiot cant do without kb........A*#S like him should continue with those dirty onyibo honeypot wey ihm  don dey leak for a long long time..............
ONYE M.......NO MIND DAT ASU ANWURU. NA WHICH OYIBO GO AGREE MAKE PIG LIKE HIM TO LEAK OYIBO honeypot, NA FOR DREAM, MAY BE 4 REAL...HE DE LEAK OYIBO DOG honeypot AT N1,000 PER NIGHT. DE JU MAN DON HAMMER 4 HIM FAMILY TO EAT... PAUPER
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15