BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 11)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- peterboy11 at 9-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
what igbo people are still doing there in the north let them come back home lets have our own country
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peterboy11 at 9-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
let them divide  Nigeria into three and let Ibo people have their own freedom
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 9-01-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
RETURN HOME ALL IGBOS ,COME HOME AND RELAX, 4NOW
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 9-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eromzy at 9-01-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
this boko rams originally said their issues were with the western education projectors... now they have turned into a religious raucous... whether we have some hausas that are muslems or not truth is they are attacking mostly areas that are scarcely dominated true hausas... am not bin tribalistic here but the truth i si dont see the sultan doing much to stem the tides... see when kidnappers turned benin city into kidnappers haven. the Oba of benin rose to the occassions, small stunts and kidnapped victims were released... ransom free. he used his traditional office what has the sultan of sokoto done so far apart from sing same song of they are not muslems... abegggeeeee
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 9-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
All the Hausa leaders,political and religious are the true sponsors of bokoharam ,and all the killings are done in their behest,
And that's why there's been no arrests.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 9-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
War!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 9-01-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-01-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy..
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pjima at 10-01-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  9-01-2012 05:13 AM
Shut up you dog-meat eater. I know all about silly jackals like you. A dog that is foaming at the mouth. Your wh*re mother that used to fcuk around - even with dogs is dying from AIDS and has infected you with same, motherfcuking gutter urchin
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THIS ALLIEN OR ALLEN JONE A STRANGER THAT MISSES HER WAY TO EARTH AND FIND HER SELF IN NP TO STOP ASKING ME FOR SEX''STRANGE wh*re WHAT EVER YOU WANNA SAY PLEASE SAY IT HERE IN PUBLIC NOT IN PRIVATE I DONT DO WOMAN ALRITE''SMELLING wh*re UNLESS YOU PREFFER MY DOG TO LICK YA SMELLING c*@t UP''MMMM IS NOT FOR FORCE TO DATE ..GUY'S IMAGINE THAT''I VE TOLD YOU ON NP NO CUTTIE CUTTIE OR JIGOLO FOR YOU PLEASE HIT FACEBOOK AND TAGGED THATS WERE YOU FIND YOUR TYPE''EWU OJII'' MAKE UNA HEAR HELP OO THIS WOMAN AFTER ABUSING ME SHE WROTE ME ON PRIVATE THAT SHE NEED SOMEONE TO QUENCH HER TASTE FOR IMMORALITY''NOW HERE THIS''AM NOT INTERESTED PERIOUD''NOW GO FCUK YOUR SMELLING c*@t WITH GIANT DILDO''
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 10-01-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 06:19 PM
You don't fool anyone dankan ngozi shebayan! We know you have been enjoying your dog's long prick to your damnation.What is there to say to sub-human like you, anal wh*re?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I RECENTLY EMPLOYED YOU TO BE MY 3RD SECURITY DOG IN MY HOUSE DUKKIESON2 ''AND YOUR IMPRESSING ME THAT IS GOOD BARK''OYA BARK MORE LOUDER''WOUH'' WOUH''WOUH''LOUDERRRR'' WOUH ''WOUH''WOUH''WOUH'' ONYE NSUSU'' NWA NKITA''
NWA BINGO''''
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 10-01-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 06:43 PM
madness fellow....now....everyone has turn to be kebella to you.....kebella said that you are not too her like....why not go and commit sucide....son of a bitch
MY DEAR THAT WOMAN OR MAN IS NOW GOING INSANE EVERYONE HERE HAS BECOME KEBELLA''CHEII'' SHE IS REALLY INFECTED NOW PLEASE LET HER SO SHE DONT COMMIT SUICIDE ABEG PITY HER SMALL''
WHAT DID YOU CALL YOUR STINKING wh*re NWA NKITA DUKKIESON2''HAVE YOU FINISH YOUR WORK TODAY NOW GO AND CHECK WHO IS AT THE GATE''NOW BARK''WOUH''WOUH''WOUH'' BINGO'BINGO'BINGO''
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 10-01-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 10-01-2012 01:00 AM
MY DEAR THAT WOMAN OR MAN IS NOW GOING INSANE EVERYONE HERE HAS BECOME KEBELLA''CHEII'' SHE IS REALLY INFECTED NOW PLEASE LET HER SO SHE DONT COMMIT SUICIDE ABEG PITY HER SMALL''
WHAT DID YOU CALL YOUR STINKING wh*re NWA NKITA DUKKIESON2''HAVE YOU FINISH YOUR WORK TODAY NOW GO AND CHECK WHO IS AT THE GATE''NOW BARK''WOUH''WOUH''WOUH'' BINGO'BINGO'BINGO''

You don't fool anyone, mad wh*re. You are the fcuking A*#S wh*re kebella ngozi udo. How are your new profiles doing? Who is being fooled here: pjima aka chinedu or henry emaka otherwise known as kellynobad? You are deceiving your warped wh*re head to think that anyone believes your latest profiles, anal wh*re. By the way, how is your dog's long prick? Did you enjoy it last night? Sorry for your lost soul, A*#S wh*re dankan shebayan.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 10-01-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 10-01-2012 12:11 AM
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THIS ALLIEN OR ALLEN JONE A STRANGER THAT MISSES HER WAY TO EARTH AND FIND HER SELF IN NP TO STOP ASKING ME FOR SEX''STRANGE wh*re WHAT EVER YOU WANNA SAY PLEASE SAY IT HERE IN PUBLIC NOT IN PRIVATE I DONT DO WOMAN ALRITE''SMELLING wh*re UNLESS YOU PREFFER MY DOG TO LICK YA SMELLING c*@t UP''MMMM IS NOT FOR FORCE TO DATE ..GUY'S IMAGINE THAT''I VE TOLD YOU ON NP NO CUTTIE CUTTIE OR JIGOLO FOR YOU PLEASE HIT FACEBOOK AND TAGGED THATS WERE YOU FIND YOUR TYPE''EWU OJII'' MAKE UNA HEAR HELP OO THIS WOMAN AFTER ABUSING ME SHE WROTE ME ON PRIVATE THAT SHE NEED SOMEONE TO QUENCH HER TASTE FOR IMMORALITY''NOW HERE THIS''AM NOT INTERESTED PERIOUD''NOW GO FCUK YOUR SMELLING c*@t WITH GIANT DILDO''

Is that what your customers use on you and your wh*re mama? Giant dildo? You are hardly human but your lying wh*re mouth is your undoing. You don't deserve an answer. You don't seem to get it - faggots who were born through the nyash of ashawo like you, kebella and your wh*re mama are not full humans but street urchins.  A*#S kebella aka dankan aka pjima aka henryemakaob aka open-reality is better for you to disappear into the pit-toilets with with worms like your decrepit wh*re mama, shit head.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 10-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 07:51 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...nwanne kee ije.....me and you don talk on phone...how come this uk slave come dey call you kebella....hahahahah.....the idiot cant do without kb........A*#S like him should continue with those dirty onyibo honeypot wey ihm  don dey leak for a long long time..............

You see what I mean? Your foul English shows the kind of half-man you are. You don't fool anyone. So you are mow delutional to confuse fake anal wh*re dankan kebella with real person? You do not qualify in these exchanges. 4 your own good go back 2 school if it's not too late to reform you, shit-eating dog! More likely you need psychopathic asylum more than any formal education, sicko otagermo aka skyblues shit-head
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 10-01-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-01-2012 02:18 AM
You see what I mean? Your foul English shows the kind of half-man you are. You don't fool anyone. So you are now delutional to confuse fake anal wh*re dankan kebella with real person? You do not qualify in these exchanges. 4 your own good go back 2 school if it's not too late to reform you, shit-eating dog! More likely you need psychopathic asylum more than any formal education, sicko otagermo aka skyblues shit-head

Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 07:39 PM
taaaaaaaaa.......bingo....see where ashawo pikin wan cause heart attack for person...there is no need breaking this your small heart for you....kaduna agbero.

@ gutter-muck aka skyblues

You are so full of shit speaking from both sides of your ugly mouth at the same time - you are otagermo and you are also skyblues. So you are fake and a scammer down to your double mouth. You are in Owerri moulding cheap blocks yet claim to be something else in Europe? Gutter-muck, you are really depraved. Somebody called you a sicko and that you are full of psychopathic debauchery. Do you know what that means, labourer?  Go back to school you ignorant gutter-muck.

Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 10-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
i think Southerners and christians should take a break and go back to their states,whats all this?

Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pjima at 10-01-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 10-01-2012 01:42 AM
Is that what your customers use on you and your wh*re mama? Giant dildo? You are hardly human but your lying wh*re mouth is your undoing. You don't deserve an answer. You don't seem to get it - faggots who were born through the nyash of ashawo like you, kebella and your wh*re mama are not full humans but street urchins.  A*#S kebella aka dankan aka pjima aka henryemakaob aka open-reality is better for you to disappear into the pit-toilets with with worms like your decrepit wh*re mama, shit head.
HOW WILDER YOUR wh*re ANUS IS NOW BY GIANT DILDO AND HOW DID YOU ENJOY MY GIANT DOG DICK''wh*re''
GO HOME AND MAKE YOUR MISRABLE MAMA HAPPY BEFORE SHE DIE'S OF HER AID THAT SHE HAS INFECTED YOU WITH''MORON,
OR DO YOU NEED SOME MORE''HERE IT'S''FCUK OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF..BITCH.MY MONEY IS NOT MADE FOR SMELLING wh*re'S LIKE YOU'' PAY TO COME AND WATCH ME ON TV'' I AM A STAR AND YOU CAN'T DO A SHIT ABOUT THAT'' TIME FOR MY TRAINING AND YOU CAN SIT WITH MY DOG AND WATCH ME ON TV TOMORROW''BITCH.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 10-01-2012 03:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  9-01-2012 06:46 PM
BLA BLA BLA...... YOU WILL BE USEFUL TO YOUR USELESS FAMILY ONLY WHEN MY DOG GETS HORNS

Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 07:25 PM

What terrible nights when you are living a nightmare day in day out? This will teach dog harlots like you and your mama before you not to play with fire because fire will burn you. Now answer the one simple question: what possible pleasure do you derive from your dog's long penis in your A*#S or smelling c*@t or maggot-infested mouth, wh*re?
[/b]

Grin Grin Grin Everything about you is fake. Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake dankan, fake shebayan, fake holylies, fake nessa1, fake kellynobad, fake pjima etc.  Fake, fake, and more fake stories coming from ur grubby wh*re mouth. I suggest u end it all with overdose or scimitar 2 your awful gullet, anal wh*re mrs dankan udo ngozi.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 10-01-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
@ fake pjima aka anal wh*re holylies

Did you call yourself a star? A star of prison in Egypt or Nigeria? You fake mother-fcuking dog! A star of anal sex like your deliquent old haggard wh*re mama? We know you have a thing about eating dogs and humans. By the way, I am sure your dog has been infected by your mother's leaking A*#S and your maggot mouth.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15