BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 14)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Get out fake A*#S kebella pjima - go screw your dog's long prick
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 11-01-2012 03:17 PM
TO ALL OF YOU FAKE ASS LOOSER'S, IT HAS COME TO MY UNDERSTANDING THAT YOU ALL ARE DOG SHIT AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO BACK HOME FOR YOUR OLD SHE GOAT MOTHER, NOW I HAVE TO BE SPECIFIC TO YOU ALL, YOU ALL ARE NOTHING BUT PIECE OF MY DOG SHIT,SO GET A HAIL OUT OF HERE AND GO BACK TO WORK ,AND REMAIN AT MY DOOR GATE AS MALLAM YOU ALL ARE, IN ALTERNATIVE GO CRASH IN HELL WITH YOUR MISRABLE WRETCHED FAMILIES, AND YOU WANNA KNW YOU I AM MALE OR FEMALE THEN COME TO MY HOUSE THEN YOU LL GET MY DOG DICK INSIDE YOUR MISRABLE wh*re MOTHER SMELLING c*@t,
BADBYE

You have no dog - instead you are being screwed by street dogs with long prick Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 11-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL OF YOU FAKE ASS LOOSER'S, IT HAS COME TO MY UNDERSTANDING THAT YOU ALL ARE DOG SHIT AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO BACK HOME FOR YOUR OLD SHE GOAT MOTHER, NOW I HAVE TO BE SPECIFIC TO YOU ALL, YOU ALL ARE NOTHING BUT PIECE OF MY DOG SHIT,SO GET A HAIL OUT OF HERE AND GO BACK TO WORK ,AND REMAIN AT MY DOOR GATE AS MALLAM YOU ALL ARE, IN ALTERNATIVE GO CRASH IN HELL WITH YOUR MISRABLE WRETCHED FAMILIES, AND YOU WANNA KNW YOU I AM MALE OR FEMALE THEN COME TO MY HOUSE THEN YOU LL GET MY DOG DICK INSIDE YOUR MISRABLE wh*re MOTHER SMELLING c*@t,
BADBYE

Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-01-2012 07:21 AM

@ sorry-low-life-wh*re kebella or A*#S she-male pjima etc, you are a licentious and impious wh*re; sordid and debauched to your rotten core. What they said about you is the honest truth and your shameless iniquitous manner of speech summed up your delinquency.  You are never a married woman old goat, ashawo!

U 're right. Just look @ wht a married woman has scribbled - replete with infamy, dick dis dick dat!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 11-01-2012 03:42 PM

U 're right. Just look @ wht a married woman has scribbled - replete with infamy, dick dis dick dat!

Don't be deceived, the dog wh*re is never married - she's an arse wh*re screwing both dogs and gays and infecting them with deadly viruses in d back streets of Lagos. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
BADBYE

You are worse than dog shit 4 allowing your dog 2 fcuk ur leaking honeypot and anus with his long prick Infact, u are worse than vulture shit Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 11-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 04:04 PM
You are worse than dog shit 4 allowing your dog 2 fcuk ur leaking honeypot and anus with his long prick Infact, u are worse than vulture shit Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Cheesy My guy, u 're funny 4 real
Posted: at 11-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jendoe624 at 11-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
**crying** God please come down and fight 4 us. Do to them wat u did in d Land of Egypt,save ur children.even in ur church,dis devils came and kill ur children and ur prophet..crying..hmmmm pls God save us
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pjima at 12-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 03:26 PM
Get out fake A*#S kebella pjima - go screw your dog's long prick
OH I HAVE A DOG THE ONE THAT WATCH MY GATE WITH YOU MALLAM'' I DONT BLAME YOU BECAUSE I DIDN'T LOCK YOUR FAKE ASS WITH YOUR UN CASTRATED BEND SMELLING DICK YOU USE IN SCREWING MY FEMALE DOG EVERY NITE AS YOU WATCH MY GATE MALLAM,HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR BATH TODAY ,? KEEP MOVING ABOUT WITH KETTLE STUPID FAKE ASS MALLAM,ALL YOU AJANI CEDANRE,GIBSONPALLY,MARIAJANE,KUDDIESON2 MY 3RD SECURITY DOG ARE BIG DISEASE FCUK ALL YOU AND ANYBODY WANT TO OPEN HIS MOUTH FOR THIS MU FCUK AS THEN FCUK YOU TOO,NO WONDER YOU GUYS HAVE SICKLE CELL, NOW YOU FEEL THE WRATH OF A MENACE YOU FAKERS, FCUK OFFFFFFFFF.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 02:27 PM
Don't mind dat bungling A*#S wh*re kebella pretending 2 b an Arab man based in Egypt. We told her we could fish her out anytime no matter how hideous d profile is. Afterall, she's hideous herself! She-male wh*re, mrs kebella pjima ur time is up 2 leave dis earth and join ur granny in hell with lucifer 2 enjoy his long prick Grin Grin Cheesy

Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 04:04 PM

@ gibsonpally,

Man, u are very funny indeed. I just can't stop laughing - lolz Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@ four-eyed slut pjima kebella, u are also worse than horse shit  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 12-01-2012 04:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 12-01-2012 01:52 AM
OH I HAVE A DOG THE ONE THAT WATCH MY GATE WITH YOU MALLAM'' I DONT BLAME YOU BECAUSE I DIDN'T LOCK YOUR FAKE ASS WITH YOUR UN CASTRATED BEND SMELLING DICK YOU USE IN SCREWING MY FEMALE DOG EVERY NITE AS YOU WATCH MY GATE MALLAM,HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR BATH TODAY ,? KEEP MOVING ABOUT WITH KETTLE STUPID FAKE ASS MALLAM,ALL YOU AJANI CEDANRE,GIBSONPALLY,MARIAJANE,KUDDIESON2 MY 3RD SECURITY DOG ARE BIG DISEASE FCUK ALL YOU AND ANYBODY WANT TO OPEN HIS MOUTH FOR THIS MU FCUK AS THEN FCUK YOU TOO,NO WONDER YOU GUYS HAVE SICKLE CELL, NOW YOU FEEL THE WRATH OF A MENACE YOU FAKERS, FCUK OFFFFFFFFF.

Ashawo kebella, see how ur little brain works? You were denying being pjima but now u can't deny anymore. U are responding 4 both pjima and kebella. First u said u were an Arab man who doesn't do women! This meant u were either gay, a faggot lusting after other men or u are a woman. But since u are answering for both pjima and kebella, you are a she-male faggot with leaking A*#S. Cheesy Cheesy

Then there is this matter of ur dogs. - First, u said he had long penis - how did his penis become erect 4 u to measure how long it was if he has not using it on you? Now u are saying ur dog's penis is long and bent. How did u know this intimate details of your dog's love-making if you were not sucking his long bent penis or he was riding u like the dog u are?

To conclude, I put it to you, A*#S she-male faggot or fake married mrs pjima kellynobad udo dankan henryemekaob ngozi shebayan  kebella etc, is that u are neither man nor woman but a freaking fraud, a big gay and animal wh*re - better prepare to join ur she-goat mother wh*re and her grand-mother wh*re in hell. Your end is around the corner. Kiss satan's long bent penis when u get there. Ciao!
Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin 
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 12-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-01-2012 06:15 AM
A*#S wh*re kebella aka pjima aka open-gutter, what were you writing? Do you still call this English or dog's language? Your dog's long prick has infected you so much that your elongated hyena-mouth can't form any sensible word to say. Go on, go to your dog's long prick Grin Grin Cheesy
son of a wh*re bitch......in some weeks now to come......both you and your useless abokis will be no more..............asshead.....you should go and suck your gutter mothers honeypot....full idiot......ewu hausa.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
BADBYE
why wasting your time with this fake mallam....he is bussy creating more and more fake profiles just to back his asshead up..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 12-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2012 10:02 AM
why wasting your time with this fake mallam....he is bussy creating more and more fake profiles just to back his asshead up..

Gutter-goat otagermo aka skyblues,

Shut ur gutter-mouth up, u shit-eating scoundrel!  A criminal  shithead with  fake personality. Crawl back and rot away in your little rat's hole silly ashawo goat. Look at ur domed head like mountain gorilla from Rwanda. Instead of condemning she-male A*#S wh*re, mrs pjima dankan kebella & your goat-self 4 being fakes, u are accusing others with ur large empty bald head. No offence intended

Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 12-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 12-01-2012 01:52 AM

Dog wh*re, pjima ngozi,

Don't kid ur self but u have no dog. Ur long tongue won't allow u to own a dog without eating it up except 4 those that u were paid 2 fcuk ur anus. Further, u have no gate or gateman, instead u go around the neighbourhood at night looking for lonely gatemen 2 screw u for a dime. Tell da truth, she-male pjima! Was that not where u came face 2 face with a giant penis on the bend? Watch it, wh*re, that bent cock can scatter whatever remains of ur leaking A*#S and dripping stinking c*@t. I wonder why u were complaining that d giant bent cock was smelling when he pulled it out from ur anus?
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- josephbravado at 13-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
may there soul RIP. Amen. i am more sure that those idiot need war and that is wat they will get!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 13-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
I pass untouched

Posted: at 13-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Debbra2 at 13-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
CHRISTIAN SHLD PRAYER MORE ND HARDER, GOD IN UR MERCY ARISE ND FIGHT THEM FOR US DRE IS NOTHING GOD CANT DO
Posted: at 13-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Debbra2 at 13-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
CHRISTIAN SHLD PRAYER MORE ND HARDER, GOD IN UR MERCY ARISE ND FIGHT THEM FOR US DRE IS NOTHING GOD CANT DO
Posted: at 13-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brainkarl at 15-01-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
My God!!!!!This guys are bad.In The lord's house,they die a painful dead for sure an everlasting life at the lord's home.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Memsis at 15-01-2012 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
     MY FELLOW PATRIOTS, PLEASE LEND ME YOUR EYES OF UNDERSTANDING FOR SOME FEW MOMENTS. IT IS TRUE THAT OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT HAS REALLY BEEN BEHIND IN EXPLANATIONS BUT HE HAS GOOD INTENTIONS.

PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK JONATHAN HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO EXPLAIN TO US PROPERLY THE SITUATION AT HAND BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT WHAT HE IS FACING RIGHT NOW IS SOMETHING THAT REALLY NEEDS A DIVINE INTERVENTION. THERE ARE SOME GROUP OF VAMPIRES WHO HAS HELD OUR BELOVED NATION HOSTAGE FOR A VERY LONG TIME. THIS PEOPLE ARE CALLED THE CABALS, THEY ARE WELL ORGANISED AND WELL ROOTED IN EVERY ASPECT OF NIGERIAN ECONOMY, THEY CONTROL THE OIL SECTOR,LEGISLATIVE, EXECUTIVE, JUDICIARY MILITARY, POLICE, CUSTOMS AND EVERY KEY SECTORS OF THIS GREAT NATION. THIS PEOPLE ARE LIKE LIONS, ANOTHER NAME FOR THEM IS CORRUPTION. THEY CONTROL EVERY THING IN THE COUNTRY EVEN THE AIR YOU BREATHE.         

THIS ARE NOT THE KIND OF PEOPLE THE PRESIDENT CAN FIGHT WITH HEAD-ON COLLISION STRATEGY. THEY ARE VERY STRONG, AND MORE POWERFUL THAN NEBUCADNEZZAR. THE SO CALLED SUBSIDY WE THINK WE ENJOY IS TOTALLY COVETED BY THIS WELL ORGANISED SYNDICATE. THEY ARE THE ROOT OF EVERY PROBLEM IN OUR SOCIETY EVEN THE SO CALLED BOKO HARAM IS SPONSORED CHIEFLY BY THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE.
       THE IDEA BEHIND THE REMOVAL OF SUBSIDY IS TO CUT SHORT THE STRENGTH OF THIS BEAST.WHEN AN ANIMAL IS GETTING HUNGRY, HE WILL FIGHT THE WAY THIS BEASTS ARE FIGHTING NOW BUT WHEN ITS FOOD IS FULLY TAKEN AWAY, HE WILL HAVE NO CHOICE THAN TO BE HUMBLE AND SUBMISSVE.
      PLEASE MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, GOODY BOY CANNOT FIGHT THIS WAR ALONE COS ITS JUST TOO MUCH FOR HIM. HE IS VERY MUCH ALONE UP THERE BUT HE CANT VOICE IT OUT COS HE IS EVEN SCARED OF HIS OWN LIFE. THERE IS NO GAIN WITHOUT PAIN. LET US SUPPORT GOODY BOY AND HIS POLICY, HE MEANT WELL FOR WE ALL. I BELIEVE IN HIM AND I WANT YOU TO DO THE SAME.

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

PLEASE PASS THIS MESSAGE ON TO EVERYONE.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office