Attempt To Bomb Living Faith Church Kaduna Uncovered By Security (Page 2)

Date: 09-01-2012 3:26 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ernestikeze at 9-01-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
its quit unfortunate that at this time that a whole country like Nigeria is passing this type of ugly threat from one sector called boko haram ,the problem is that  federal govt of nigeria dont like to take action untill they bomb aso rock ,now is church and innocent souls to tell the whole world whom they are ,i pity my country ,evrybody is aware that those at top is responssible for this killings,even the police and those in the army they know the people doing this even some retired generals some top govt officals are the sponsors,they are the people that want to destroy our country all in the name of politics.i advice that the federal govt should as a matter of urgency do something to wipe away this illicit mobs out of nigeria ,all the borders that connects some african countrie should be closed down,non nigerian citizens should be checked tollerly,some of them are spys,some come to nigeria to help boko haram to destroy our country ,federal govt should stop illegal alliens entrying into nigeria through the borders,this people their target is not the church but the easterners  who are doing well in the north,they are killing them in order to claim their properties ,it is capital wrong for this type of thing to happen to nigeria at this time,i know that they are looking for something so that they will say that christians is fighting them now they are killing chritians on daily basis nobody do or say anything bcos christians can not fight them back bcos of GOD they are serving ,but let them not take it for granted  ,if GOD remembers those that are causing this problem it will be like sodom and gomora no man can fight GOD and go free,GODs anger is coming  everybody should be careful.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- michealll at 9-01-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Who knows if the security men were also trying to protect themselves, because in the process the bomb meant explode and they will be victims.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiomavic at 9-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
how we go take change dis people (bokoharam) orientation self? abeg we use all means to make them know  say we no bi fish or meat, cos wetin church do them, no bi dsmae God we dey serve
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Our God is awesome!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1deblessed on  9-01-2012 03:44 AM
TAKE HIM TO OYEDEPO FOR A SLAP. LOL
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- indisputable at 9-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine d police, they cldnt deflate d tyres or even shoot at person but if na innocent person, them go sabi cock their guns...
Thank God for disaster prevented, security is becoming a big issue
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 9-01-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
this is nonsense...... caught someone and allowed him to escape......then why  the security?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NCLC at 9-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Hello Nigerians,

This is to announce the formation of the NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS LIBERATION CRUSADE, and we want to use this medium to sensitize all Nigerian Christians on the need to stand up an take the sword. We are a group of Nigerian Christian Militants, who are determined to do as it is stated in the HOLY BIBLE.

Numbers 10:9 And if ye go to war in your land against the enemy that oppresseth you, then ye shall blow an alarm with the trumpets; and ye shall be remembered before the Lord your God, and ye shall be saved from your enemies.

Interested persons my join us on facebook (http://www.facebook.com/naijacrusade) in order to follow up with activities in our upcoming reprisal attacks as a measure of safeguarding Christianity in Nigeria.

Messages are welcome at: [email protected]
Aboki, Malam, or Nama should get ready for us, as we are already well fortified for this war.

May God bless and keep Nigerian Christians, and God punish Aboki. Amen!

Yours in Service,

General Igodomigodo
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 9-01-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on  9-01-2012 07:08 AM
Those security men are stupid, with all the happenings in churches u dint need to clarify any rude attitude, any body that beat security should be treated as a criminal, Ur stupidity has made the man escaped.

WHEN WE YOU BE ABLE TO APPRECIATE SOMETHING IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU ARE THE AMONG WHO GIVE THIS COUNTRY BAD NAME. IF THESE SECURITY MEN DID NOT DO ANYTHING . THE MAN WHOULD HAVE CARRY OUT THAT MISSION. SEEMED LIKE YOU DIDN'T READ THE FORUM. OR YOU LACK OF READING AND UNDERSTAND. NOW YOUR STUPIDITY AND IDIOTIC IDEA ALLOW YOU TO LOST YOUR SENSE. HAVE ANY OF YOUR FAMILY BEEN A SECURITY MEM/WOMEN BEFORE. PLEASE KEEP YOUR 4KIN MOUTH SHORT OR LICK MY ASS. A S S.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 9-01-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
GOD WILL XPOSE ALL OF THEM
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emii4GOD at 9-01-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Those security men did the mistake at the first place, they would have searched the man at the first gate maybe he wouldnt have escaped. But the person that blocked those pursuing the suspect should be treated accordingly and should be forced to unfold their hideout, may be with these all this bombing and killing would come to an end.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MRchina4u at 9-01-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
YOU SEE WHAT I AM SAYING.. JUST TO SECRIFICE A NEW PIGEOT IN OTHER TO KILL ONNOSCENT PEOPLE. TELL ME HOW WIKED THIS PEOPLE ARE. OHH

GOD. WELL MY PEOPLE NOT TO BLAME ANY ONE. WEATHER THE CHURCH MEMBERS OR THE SECRITY BUT LET THANK THE LORD THAT ANOTHER LIFE DOES NOT WEST , IMMAGING 30.OOO WORSHIPERS. OH GOD I THANK FOR YOU HELP AND I BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE START YOUR WORK IN THE LIFE OF THE CHRISTAINS.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 9-01-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
They & their sponsors will all meet their waterloo one by one IJN.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 9-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Baba God Pass Them Kiss

Grin Abiki na ram  Grin
.................. Shocked .....................
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 9-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on  9-01-2012 10:57 AM
YOU SEE WHAT I AM SAYING.. JUST TO SECRIFICE A NEW PIGEOT IN OTHER TO KILL ONNOSCENT PEOPLE. TELL ME HOW WIKED THIS PEOPLE ARE. OHH

GOD. WELL MY PEOPLE NOT TO BLAME ANY ONE. WEATHER THE CHURCH MEMBERS OR THE SECRITY BUT LET THANK THE LORD THAT ANOTHER LIFE DOES NOT WEST , IMMAGING 30.OOO WORSHIPERS. OH GOD I THANK FOR YOU HELP AND I BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE START YOUR WORK IN THE LIFE OF THE CHRISTAINS.

One of the best COMMENT ever of this topic
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 9-01-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 04:44 AM
People never learn! How did the security at the first gate let him inside without checking his boot? Maybe money had changed hands! The man that allowed the bomber to get away is a full member of these murderous gang and must be tortured to tell all he knows about the group, their leaders and affiliates. The fact that he came in a new car suggests that this group have very rich sponsors. One would hope that henceforth all church premises would have military guards.

Good idea that the man should be tortured, but unfortunately that would never bring out the truth, Y, because torture is nothing compared to people who before coming out for this missions, already sentence themselves to death. What amount of torture would make him give you a leak?!!
I think the most logical way to get into the camp of such people is release the man from security custody then keep close eye on every where he goes and who he talks to. Scrutinize every move he makes....  That way, he'll definitely make contact with his colleagues and the camp could be raided. Just a thought!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamilla at 9-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
just passing i will be back.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 9-01-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Who said the securitymen allowed him in without searchin him? Didnt u read that he forced his way into the church...... And who said they didnt lock the gate? Didnt u read that he broke the iron of the gate on trying to escape the church premises......  ?

Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deepocean at 9-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Whats wrong with us in this country? How could the Police allow the guy ESCAPE? ESCAPE,why would they allow someone block them? Perhaps it was a co-incident that the guy they claimed to had blocked them did block them, ok tell me how many vehicles did the guy in question used to block them that they could not find alternative way to catch the main guy if they were not afraid of the bomb themselves? Lets not be quick to judge our police is scrab and they've failed.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deepocean at 9-01-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Whats wrong with us in this country? How could the Police allow the guy ESCAPE? ESCAPE,why would they allow someone block them? Perhaps it was a co-incident that the guy they claimed to had blocked them did block them, ok tell me how many vehicles did the guy in question used to block them that they could not find alternative way to catch the main guy if they were not afraid of the bomb themselves? Lets not be quick to judge our police is scrab and they've failed.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

9. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

10. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

11. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

12. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

13. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

14. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

15. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

16. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

17. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

18. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

19. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

20. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)