Am lost in confusion! (Page 2)

Date: 09-01-2012 5:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Wasiu Borntobegreat
- truenaija2 at 13-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 10-01-2012 09:55 PM
@truenaija2, na wa for dis ya advice oh! e be like say u sef fall victim oh, lol

i dey talk true nah Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 13-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  9-01-2012 07:48 PM
How are you my friend, true pikin 4 Nigeria?
o i can
i dey kampe , i hope u too, the winter is not too cold , so i can dress as sexy as i like  Cool
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 14-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 14-01-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- carobell at 15-01-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Obedience is better than sacriface cannot work in this situation.A girl who loves you will fight to get you,no matter wat you say to her.A relationship of 3yrs,later found out she was cheating on you,you told her not to call you again in a grievous manner,in pains,and she went without coming back again?..no no no..this is not Love,guy i advice you forget about her,for if you go closer to her again she will hurt you more than ever.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 15-01-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Na original Maga be this.  I hail her, what do u take her for.

Hissssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-01-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)

Hissssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)

Hissssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)

Hissssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)

Hissssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 15-01-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-01-2012 10:30 PM
o i can
i dey kampe , i hope u too, the winter is not too cold , so i can dress as sexy as i like  Cool
and how you di fight the  cold there na? Abeg come take small heat here oh! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 15-01-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Why would you prefer to settle for half love and not the full thing? 
Posted: at 15-01-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 16-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheGenius on  9-01-2012 05:34 PM
I suspected my 3and half years relationship to be heading in a BROKEN way. I observed that her heart belongs to somebody else so i asked her no to ever call me again cos of her waywardness and not been a straightfwd person. Its always a week nw she doesnt call,flash or sms which to me she had succumb to all i've been accusin her of. I dnt knw what to do, should i still hope on her or i should just move on wit ma life. Am scare to go into new relationship as i dnt knw wat to expect frm it. Pls pals i need ur advice pls no insult....

THEN TAKE THE KIDNEY, LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Posted: at 16-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 16-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero