WTF!!! Jonathan Gives Family Of Slain Boko Haram Leader N100M Compensation!! (Page 5)

Date: 10-01-2012 4:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Majestic3xd at 10-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
and now they turn every1 to sucide bombers Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes to be payed Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
This simply tell that in nigeria, it is good to be a terrorist...finding my grenade launcher....

Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
old boy , where have you been?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 10-01-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
wether na d moni wey dem remove frm subsidy them wan use pay.... now i see d pain behind d fame....... our sweats will judge them...

Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin naija
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 07:42 PM

i have been coming around but no time to post/comment

Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
alright my dear, you are welcome and happi new year too
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- charlym at 10-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Government knows how to west money but they can't afford fuel subsidiary money which is just a change to what they use to shared among themselves.  Stupid people, God will help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
wish u a very progressive years ahead..

Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
@ajanni, wish u a very progressive years ahead..

Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-01-2012 08:41 PM
@ajanni, wish u a very progressive years ahead..

thank you and GOD bless you too
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Amen....Ajanni, you still dey Enugu Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 10-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
How much dumb can this President be?? If he can pay boko haram family, then the family of everyone killed by boko haram should  also get N10 mil per head. Abi??
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nazman4 at 10-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER, THE STATE GOVERNMENT PAID THAT AMOUNT TO THAT FAMILY AS RULED BY THE COURT, NOT GOODLUCK JONATHAN. WHY DO PEOPLE LIKE CAUSING TROUBLE HERE AND THERE?

EVIL DOERS!!1
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 10-01-2012 09:30 PM
Amen....Ajanni, you still dey Enugu Huh? Huh?
i have no problem whatsoever ooooooo. my GOD dey with me so
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Majestic3xd at 10-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-01-2012 08:12 PM
i have been coming around but no time to post/comment

i gez d fuel tin subsidized ur posts/coments Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ralph11 at 10-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
As a silent member and follower of naijapals forum for some time now as article after articles has been published here with little emphasis to enter into public discourse, rather drafted in a manner to induce a reaction, inflammatory in most cases and to feed the already existing belief of unfairness and injustice (fact) the masses already habours about the state of nigeria, while indirectly retaining and gaining more members.
           I want to touch on the subjuct of payment to the slain Mr Fugu family, and will not entertain any insult from anyone partaining my opinion since i am not here to be insulted.
      On the subject of payment to the family of slain Mr Fugu. It think FG got away lightly with regards to the fine imposed by the court. It is claimed that the late Mr Fugu engaged in activities that are inhuman and it was rightly hunted down without no success. For reasons only beknown to Mr Fugu, he decided to turn himself in to the authority to face justice. However, is sudden death on arrival at the station is nothing short of institutional murder. What happened that faithful day did not bring justice to those that have suffered at that hands of Mr Fugu, not did it help understand the underlying causes for is activities, which would maybe have helped understood his actions witthout excussing his crimes. The manner of his death, i believe only serve to empower the goverment, particularly the police that they can get away with murder and there is nothing the citizens can do about it. Jutice is meant to serve the populace of a nation and only through the court and the manners of which it demended by the citizens can it be served. The police are there to protect, serve, apprehend and charge to court anyone suspect of a crime, not to carry out justice excuting those accused of criminal activityThey had no right to execute judgement on Mr fugu. The attitude of the police only shows a lack of accountibility and transparency in the criminal system. This has happened so many time and again recently on the brutal killing of a young man during the sibsidy protest. While there has been lots of romour about the cause of his execution. I tell you this, in a democracy, no matter what that by did or said to those police he did not deserve what happen to him and the reasoning behind his death to date is plain fibrication and inconsistant. My point here is simple, u cannot beat up someone else child, brother, sister because he or she stole a blackberry from you or a neighbour imposing your own form of justice on them, while claiming that the amnner of the  murder of mr Fugu is acceptable, without truely accounting and seeking the truth behind the events leading to crimes and subsequent punishment. When you begin to accept such behaviour event like the recent death of the young protester becomes the norm. And make no mistake; it is the lack of understanding and knowledge of the meaning of true justice by the population that has continued to empower the ruling elite to behave in the manners they do today.Until their position becomes threatened, there ways will not change in the forseeable future. they will continue to enslave the masses, accumulate wealth and evade issue ensuring the police and all other institutional bodies both goverment and private especially those whom they have a vested interest in,are held accountable to will be detrimental to their wealth and status. As for the police, until they are brought to accounts for there activities, no one is immune for their thugish approached to policing, it could happen to you, me, your friend or family or those you love as was in the case of Mr Fugu(Walked into a station and was later confirmed dead) or the young man (executed in the street). If we accepted that insulting a police officer (verbally and physically without puting their life in danger) warrents being tortured and murdered by them, then we are not yet prepared to embrace justice (equality). Furthermore, the ruling elite knows this thats why they use the police as a tool  to suppress the masses and will continue to do so until such time because justice knows no boundaries, nor will they be immune to it.  It is commonly said in a democracy, one is innocent until proven guilty, that my friends is what justice encompasses...

I must applaud the seating judge for his judgement, because if i were the judge the government and the police will feel the full force of my court on the manner surrounding the execution of My fugu. Not to mention what i will do if charges partaining the death of that young man was brought to my court.

While some have issues reading articles due to their length, it is not the lenght of an article that determines its readability but the content. if you dont want to read this dont, let those that one to read indulge themselves. Afterall you will understand nothing from reading nothing. Good day....
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 10-01-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Noted...

Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pjima at 11-01-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 10-01-2012 08:58 AM
THOSE WHO WANT TO PROTEST SHOULD LOOK FIRST FOR THE OWNERS OF THE COMPANIES CHEATING LIFE OUT OF THE NIGERIAN MASSES.
The oil companies that benefited from the sharing of the subsidy payments:
1. Oando Nigerian Plc., N228.506 billion;
2. MRS, N224.818 billion;
3. Enak Oil & Gas, N19.684 billion,
4. Bovas & Co. Nig. Ltd, N5.685 billion;
5. Obat; N85 billion
6. AP, N104.5billion.
7. Folawiyo Oil,N113.3billion;
8. IPMAN Invest. Ltd,N10.9billion;
9. ACON, N24.1billion;
10. Atio Oil, N64.4billion;
11. AMP, N11.4billion;
12. Honeywell, N12.2billion;
13. Emac Oil, N19.2billion;
14. D.Jones Oil,N14.8billion;
15. Capital Oil, N22.4billion
16. AZ Oil, N18.613billion.
17. Eternal Oil, N5.57 billion
18. Dozil Oil, N3.375 billion
19. Fort Oil, N8.582 billion

N/B: OANDO is run by Wale Tinubu
2. Mike Adenuga owns CONOIL,
3. Femi Otedola owns AP,
4. MRS Oil is run by Aliko Dangote's brother, Sayyu Dantata and others.

Youths the FGN is not our enemy. The real enemies are those unseen hands in the cabal who have positioned themselves to perpetually reap us off. They are busy ochestrating riots and hoping that Mr. President would rescind his decision so that they can laugh and call him 'weak'. They never imagined this would happen. Its not a PDP or ACN or CPC matter. Its a decision that has been made purely for the purpose of getting our country back on track just like many others recently made. By the time we are back on track there will be enough for everyone's need and nothing for anyone's greed. We have no business with NLC demonstrations especially when NLC leadership has refused to read in-between the lines. With Subsidy Removal no cabal will see need to block the building of refineries. Nobody will traffic petrol illegally across our land borders and Nigeria's actual consumption will show naturally and can be catered for. Long Live Nigeria!!!
IT'S ALL OVER BIAFRA FLAG IS BEIN RAISE ALL OVER THE WORLD,OIL NO OIL WE DONT CARE NOR NEED IT WE ARE BIAFRA,S AND THAT IS ALL WE NEED,WE NEED OUR LAND BIAFRA TO BE RESTORED IN WE LIVE IN PEACE WE DONT NEED OIL,WE VE SURVIVE AND ESTABLISH NATIONS WITHOUT OIL WE ARE BLESSED PEOPLE,OUR LAND IS BLESSED WE HAVE THE WORLD POWER WITH US,NO GOING BACK WE CAN NEVER BE SAME WITH HAUSA ANYMORE WE ALL WE DIE HERO'S LIVE AS HERO'S AND DESTROY OUR ENEMY. AJANI YOUR LOOSING AS YOU CAN SEE,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7