Naijapals should produce couples by now

Date: 10-01-2012 2:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
[1] 2 3 4 ... 20
- at 10-01-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
I think after four-five years of existence naijapal should boast of couples.like wedding invitations,annivarsary and child dedication

Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 10-01-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 10-01-2012 02:24 PM
I think after four-five years of existence naijapal should boast of couples.like wedding invitations,annivarsary and child dedication

So, what are you waiting for? Lets get started right now.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 10-01-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
na onli relationships,shop and clean mouth naijapals fit boast of for now

Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngrashy at 10-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Lemme search 4 a gurl 2 marry maybe i will b d first...  Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 10-01-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin,....This post is hilarious
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 10-01-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
This is seriously hilarious
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 10-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 10-01-2012 02:57 PM
Lemme search 4 a gurl 2 marry maybe i will b d first...  Grin
carry go, i go buy gift 4 una.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 10-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 10-01-2012 02:24 PM

ok. I GLADLY INVITE ALL NAIJAPALS TO MY WEDDING
OMOMARTY WEDS AJANNI,GIMAC,SKYPON2002.
OMOMARTY WEDS AJANNI....... 20 JANNUARY 2012 { special guest of honour....SWTEZVIKKY}reception immedialy
OMOMARTY WEDS GIMAC......... 30 JANNUARY 2012.{ special guest of honour..........SWTEZVIKKY} reception immediately
OMOMARTY WEDS SKYPON2002.......10 FEBBUARY 2012.{ special guest of honour........SWTEVIKKY} reception immediately

U ALL ARE INVITED, PLEASE COME WIT UR HUBBY NT BOYFRIEND.
MODE OF DRESSING.... all white

tank u
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 10-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 10-01-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
                                                          FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NAIJAPALS

MINISTRY OF FAMILY RELATIONS

Miss Omomarty,

This is to inform you that according to the constitution of this Nation polyandry is not permitted.A contrary message have been sent to all citizens of this great nation to abstain from your weddings so do not expect any person to be on attendance and if you proceed with the weddings you shall be found guilty of polyandry under the section 419 of the Naijapals constitution.BE WARNED.

Signed by
                                                                                                                                                                                                       Minister of family affairs
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 10-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
I neva knew np has constitution like dis
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 10-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 10-01-2012 04:11 PM

Miss Omomarty,

This is to inform you that according to the constitution of this Nation polyandry is not permitted.A contrary message have been sent to all citizens of this great nation to abstain from your weddings so do not expect any person to be on attendance and if you proceed with the weddings you shall be found guilty of polyandry under the section 419 of the Naijapals constitution.BE WARNED.

Signed by

yes sir bt d invitations has been sent naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
u are also invite, nd bside we don kill cow, goat, chicken food go sara abeg send dat letter back do
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 10-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 10-01-2012 04:16 PM

see me oooooooooooooooo. wandepope de make me laf
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 10-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 10-01-2012 03:46 PM
carry go, i go buy gift 4 una.  Grin Grin

pLs get us a porche latest model,its not much Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 10-01-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 10-01-2012 04:11 PM

Miss Omomarty,

Signed by

Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 10-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 10-01-2012 04:26 PM
pLs get us a porche latest model,its not much Grin
..as you say, so shall it be  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 10-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Omomarty,only one of the weddings can be possible but i have options for you to choose from which include:

1).You may have to choose only one amongst all the grooms.
2).Be a serial monogamist...i mean marry each of them one by one(maybe for 2 weeks each)

i am sorry that these suggestions came a bit late,i had to delibrate the issue with the ministerial panel.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 10-01-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 10-01-2012 04:16 PM

Now that you have known dont be caught by the long arms of the law.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 10-01-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
I cant fall my hands na
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 10-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 10-01-2012 04:37 PM
Omomarty,only one of the weddings can be possible but i have options for you to choose from which include:

1).You may have to choose only one amongst all the grooms.
2).Be a serial monogamist...i mean marry each of them one by one(maybe for 2 weeks each)

i am sorry that these suggestions came a bit late,i had to delibrate the issue with the ministerial panel.

quick delibrate abeg. i wan marry all of them abi u nor hear say swtevikky say naijapals produce couples? so me i don make na make u too make ur own
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 20