craziest thang you/i ever done, and regrets after.

Date: 27-02-2008 9:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Excel
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 27-02-2008 09:50 PM (16 years ago)
it will go like this, say ur own and pass it to any of ur pals.

i once dated a guy and my friend lied to me that they are dated but its ain't true. i almost broke up wiv him but i found out she was jealous nd was bettin she must get him. when i found out, i called some of my crazy friends nd she was beated. but i noticed i shldn't hv done it.

pass to vixen.

Posted: at 27-02-2008 09:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejavu at 27-02-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago)
i f--k'd my mates friend right behind her back.
little time gud only for a shorty. not ma kind of xercice...
why do i have to?
she wouldn't let me...
Posted: at 27-02-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- damien2 at 28-02-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago)
well i once help a friend of mine when he was in need........allowed him to stay in my house after he was kicked out of his own, and gave him a job when he didnt have any.........when i loaned him some money ($150) he just refused to pay me and even avoided me and didnt wanna take my calls(infact he was playing game on me)...so i decided teach him a lesson.....his girlfriend liked me so much so i seduced her and f**ked her for like three days in my own apartment(she had some problem with the guy and met me to help her settle the matter)...and i dont have any regret for doing that to such an ingrate
Posted: at 28-02-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 28-02-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago)
craziest thang you/i ever done, and regrets after.

not gonna tell..... Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dejavu at 28-02-2008 04:12 PM (16 years ago)
myra.
bare it, thats why u'r here...
Posted: at 28-02-2008 04:12 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Thonia at 28-02-2008 08:07 PM (16 years ago)
craziest thing......emmmmm.....am coming let me go and think..... Undecided
Posted: at 28-02-2008 08:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejavu at 28-02-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago)
thonia ain't u back? i'm all ears...  Roll EyesTongue
Posted: at 28-02-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago)
Just one thing and i don't think i can say that here..so i pass....no? Huh?

So i'm passing this to whomever comes next... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silky4u at 29-02-2008 12:58 AM (16 years ago)
ppl why una no wan talk now?  Grin
well i will talk , the craziest thing i have ever done was when i went skinny dipping----> had the worse cold afterwards. it was kinda fun though

Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

O.k  i will talk now..nah I get choked up everytime i think about it... Cool
Posted: at 29-02-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silky4u at 29-02-2008 01:08 AM (16 years ago)
come on vixen. its okay am listening   is it veryy bad ? or kinda good? or both?

Posted: at 29-02-2008 01:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 29-02-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago)
one of the craziest things i did was drive from lagos to abuja all nite half drunk then getting to abuja drinking so much that i almost passed out and slept on top of my jeep till morning fortunately i did not get robbed........the good old days.........but i'm over getting drunk not doin it again

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 29-02-2008 09:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Dejavu on 28-02-2008 08:39 PM
thonia ain't u back? i'm all ears...  Roll EyesTongue

emmmm....am still trying to think hard....this one needs serious thinking...be right back....
Posted: at 29-02-2008 09:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 09:17 AM (16 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-02-2008 09:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 29-02-2008 09:55 AM (16 years ago)
None that I can think of... I am not that spontenous...I plan alot
Posted: at 29-02-2008 09:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 29-02-2008 10:41 AM (16 years ago)
I'm still thinking about it Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2008 10:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 29-02-2008 12:05 PM (16 years ago)
well....trying giving my girlfriend oral sex for an hour......... i got tired after 40 mins.......my neck ached but it was fun though
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:05 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimshaddy at 29-02-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago)
haaa, is dis a big deal.....9japals u guys shud impress me abeg..i believe y'll cn do beta dan dis." wats d craziest thang you've eva done???"  @tonia, my ears re still wide ope......deji, talk ur own true talk......vixen( 4 real mama) pls say urs... aww maria, tellem u ain't shy...lol, den i ll bck l8r 2 bck up  wif a tight lie.....lol
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago)
i had sex in the same room as my sister back then at home.....she was fast asleep..... Wink

Posted: at 29-02-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9