Quote from: lopez2424 on 10-01-2012 08:39 PM How disheartening. The corruption twists my stomach. 6 private jets?
your president over 150 million have 9 presidential aircraft Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
our politicians know how to play d game well. very soon they will create another problem that would take our mind off d subsidy issue Reply
wickedness of d highest order na him dey worry them.... mak we begin protest naked them must hear our cry.... join me in protestin naked ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
hahahah.....i like that naked type Reply![]()
Quote from: verah on 10-01-2012 09:07 PM wickedness of d highest order na him dey worry them.... mak we begin protest naked them must hear our cry.... join me in protestin naked ABEG I WAN SEE THAT TINY THING YOU HAVE UNDER THERE. TELL ME WHEN YOU GO START AND THE PLACE SO THAT I GO BE THE FIRST PERSON TO JOIN YOU. I LIKE THIS IDEAR.
Quote from: verah on 10-01-2012 09:07 PM wickedness of d highest order na him dey worry them.... mak we begin protest naked them must hear our cry.... join me in protestin naked ![]() ![]() ![]()
NIGERIAN GOVT. THEM AR PARASITES, THEM SUCK Reply
mchew which kind badluck be this Reply
dats it Reply
Desmond, you said it all.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
"Why should we believe the government when it says the subsidy gain would be used for proper reinvestment"««««. You are a true nigerian..this is the same question I keep asking myself Reply
All these celebrities should shut their useless mouths and bow their heads in shame, were they not the ones that said Jonathan is the best president, they have all collected corruption money,and they are indirectly cursing themselves Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Gbam. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I wonder o... Reply
God! Reply
Good talk my dear Reply