Ngonzi Okonjo Iweala Explains How Fuel Subsidy Removal Will Benefit The Poor (Page 4)

Date: 10-01-2012 9:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 11-01-2012 01:20 AM
WHICH ABOKI WOMAN CAN SPEAK BOLDLY BEFORE CNN?? DO YOU THINK THIS IS ZAMFARA SHARIA TV STATION?? F****LK U ABOKI

idiot
gabon gorilla
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 11-01-2012 09:13 AM
A smoke screen in the making......NONSENSE!!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyimau20 at 11-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
People are not getting things right here..I wonder
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 11-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
i pity anybody who supports subsidy removal

Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sauty at 11-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
i dont know how some people reason, whether bad timing or wrong timing or early decision call it whatever, what is wrong is wrong
can u read the second comment again, i just dont know, is it bcos of ur personal likeness for her. let me tell you, she is crazy, this cabalocrazy form of government,,,, we are fed up, she is not even good in economics, let her quit
only 1 voice #65 or quit that is the ;law of 9ija
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
God come to our rescue...
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-01-2012 09:00 PM
Finance minister spoke to aljezeara on how the recent move by the government will benefit the poor people in Nigeria

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNTvWKjRozQ#ws

oh my goodness! i'm so so so disappointed in you Mrs Ngonzi Okonjo  Iweala..how could you have lied like that  Huh? I thought you are different ? never knew you could be bought so cheap.There is absolutely no substance in anything you said..oh Nigeria i weep for the  calamity that's looming.and for you Ngonzi,you have just lost your dignity!.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2012 11:15 AM
oh my goodness! i'm so so so disappointed in you Mrs Ngonzi Okonjo  Iweala..how could you have lied like that  Huh? I thought you are different ? never knew you could be bought so cheap.There is absolutely no substance in anything you said..oh Nigeria i weep for the  calamity that's looming.and for you Ngonzi,you have lost your dignity!.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredie200 at 11-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
THERE IS SENSE IN WHAT SHE SAID,BUT WOULD THESE PROGRAMM REALLY BE INPLEMENTED?IF YES I AM WITH HER ALL THE WAY
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 11-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ilahwood on 10-01-2012 09:55 PM
The first president of Almighty Biafra Persident Ngonzi Iweala am sure the IMF and World we not let the Igbos down , so let this useless people ruin the so called nigeria and start getting ready for your next task as the first persident of Ndigbos which will happen anytime from now  and that why we are asking all 3 million igbos in the north and 5 million the west to come back home and get ready to a new nation

NONSENSE BROS. SHE WILL RULE ONLY IN YOUR FAMILY, I GUESS
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 11-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
na u sa,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 11-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
A lot of sound and fury signifying nothing! The windfall will be carted away to offshore banks by these thieves. We are not fools, Mrs Government!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 11-01-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-01-2012 09:24 AM

Mr Ajanni,why you dey laugh na??
abi i nor correct?? Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 11-01-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
At least this subsidy has helped me to cut down the journeys I make. I can now plan well ahead with the little money in my hand.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamummy1 at 11-01-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
its a pity i mean the greatest of pity to NIGERIA a great country with the blessed of natural resources ,this people called the politician in nigeria are all fraudsters they are self center not care about the masses at all ,can you imagine what this stupid and unfortunate woman called ngozi okonjo just said now,well i dont blame you because you are bird of a feather .Nigeria is bless with crude oil and you maggot president inflate the price by double and you said you remove subsidy did he know his rank in presidency hierarchy in the country you are not you in  1 to 10 those before you dont know how to remove subsidy ? you shall be punish IN SHALLAH .let talk of other country that import fuel how much are they selling to their people per litter.here in doha petrol is not up to 1 qr and we have more than enough.jonata or what re u called you shall not know peace ,since all of you dont buy from your pocket why will you know how it hard to take ,you are taking all our resource as for your own good .see obo okin jere leyin motor ,onijere nibe .iya ati ete ni ewure jebo loja waje iya bo ni . 
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 11-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
I dey support una,may God let this thing benefit the poor.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 11-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
It will never benefit the poor

Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BARSANTA at 11-01-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Actually i really don't understand what those indigent ppl are tuning Nigeria into. Can you imagine what the Boko Haram are embarrassing Nigerian, what so called the Finance Minister. speaking that not are area to speak on. n to cut it short what she speak don't even make common scene, that does not hv to do with what is going on in Nigeria, what an awkward. u ppl are fooling urself not Nigeria. Only God knows what you ppl are up-to. 
Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 11-01-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
the real truth about the removal of subsidy is  that the government would have start by rebuilding the kudana refinery and the rest of refineries in nigeria to come back with full force to work, then after that , the subsidy can be removed,
   it is not just removing the si¡ubsidy but solving the problem that brought about subsidy,though as things has happened this way, then the general public cannt continue  protesting, they have to give this idea from government atleast some few months to see how positively the removal may impact to ppe, go home brethrens and watch this new elected government to work,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okweukwu at 11-01-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
This okonjo iwela of what benefit is she to Nigeria,was she not the same finance minister durig obasanjo eight wasted years,she was the one that spareheaded the so called debt relief wih our oil windfall researve whereas in common sense Nigeria could have used the reserve to tackle light (power problem)which could have produced industries,jobs,security etc even Dr .Aluku the Econimic guru did advice nigeria towards this yet she lied with same promises she gave on Al jezera on fuel subsidy. Dr N. iwela made Ngerians believe that after payment of our debt all infastructure will be in place,employment,industries etc,yet where are we now. Can Mrs iwela tell Nigeria which advance country that are not owing and why must we use money that should have been used for development to pay for debt that an average Nigerian knows nothing about rather money collected and looted by top government official and deposited in the so called banks that gave Nigeria  loans,why cant they freeze this private accounts to repay the loans .what about looted money where are they banked?same banks . Whats Nigeria present finiercial status -owing over 20 billion dollors, of what use was this debt relief!
The 8 billion from fuel subsidy will take care of  roads,power,employment,hospital etc as Dr iwela and government are telling Nigerians,total false, Nigeria made 200 billion dollars from oil for last 4 years alone, can the government tell nigeria what meaningful project they did last 4 years ie industriy,road,hospital etc 8 million can not make an inpact .NIGERIA lets not be FOOLED for EVER.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6