...'' Girl insult Reverend father inside d church ''... (Page 9)

Date: 11-01-2012 12:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Priceless Adeniyi Tunde jewel
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: funkyobas on 11-01-2012 09:33 PM
She's evil, she want to try God

not GOD but man of GOD
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 11-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-01-2012 09:51 PM
not GOD but man of GOD

dear u just abbandon me abi?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fredmcwen1984 at 11-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
She wan carry market go give rev father? Abeg my hand no dey
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 11-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni baba, madam is fyn o and she send her regards
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 11-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
seductive fowl spirit
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 11-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
please posters, next time dont destrot the image of an innocent girl, u can cut out her face n just show the leg thats ok... its very bad how u just put d picture of a girl who knows nothing about this crap on internet... God help u she has a lawyer u will deffinately make her som new year big money..
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 11-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 11-01-2012 08:56 PM
Shocked Shocked read ur bible or come to my church if u wana know more,just ask for address n il inbox u, i didnt com to naija pals to preach or teach, just as u i came for news.here since afternoon bcuz of d strike..u cam litle late Roll Eyes...

fair enough mate,
I wasn`t trying to make you a preacher neither was I trying to stigmatize any group :-)

"It is a fine thing to be honest, but it is also very important to be right" ---Winston Churchill

Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 11-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Hey u!..... Either u r blind or u ve a difficulty reading...... I tot i ve explained dis earlier in previous pages.... I didnt paste any pic when i made my post. The NAIJAPALS community did.. So mind u
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 11-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
I can c dat most of us has misundastood d post n ve turned it into a zone of arguement... Pls improve ur level of comprehension b4 making any comment... And pls bear in mind that, what u are reading is a true story,witness by me, nt a fabricated story. Finally,i didnt add any pic to dis post, d NAIJAPALS OPERATORS did... Take note @ all
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 11-01-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
In this case, the parents must be questioned
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 11-01-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Agreed
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shon at 11-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 11-01-2012 08:53 PM
yeah sure JESUS did.. how about u go ahead n walk the streets in pant n bra... that will b lovely Cheesy Cheesy
???um ok? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikado147 at 11-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikado147 on 11-01-2012 02:40 PM
MR  MAJESTIC3*D LET ME TELL YOU IF YOU WANT TO INSULT THE GIRL YOU ARE FREE YOU DON'T HAVE ANY RIGHT TO INSULT ME OK YOU think u are 1 of those disco hall maccosa new genaration churches who luv to see girls shake half coverd asses in d church n u forget u came to worship GOD..TO HELL WITH YOU.
SEE WE ARE JUST TALKING ABOUT THE DRESSING ONLY,WE ALSO SHOULD REMEMBER ONE THINK THE DAUGHTER OF THE JEZEBEL THE FATHER CALLED THE GIRL IS THE NAME GOOD FOR A MAN OF GOD TO USE FOR A HUMAN BEING?AM JUST ASKING A QUESTION BECAUSE I WANT TO KNOW IN CASE OF NEST TIME.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 11-01-2012 09:57 PM

never never never never never never never never never
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 11-01-2012 09:57 PM

two times i wrote you now without a reply , so you think say me i no dey watch you so will that onye osi boy called peter?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moonwink at 12-01-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 11-01-2012 02:18 AM
When Mary the prostitute came and bent down on Jesus feet to clean his foot with her tears and hair and pour some perfume, the Bible never recorded that JESUS called her Daughter of Jezebel, rather he declared her free from her sins.the lady that came into the church could be one of the souls devil has bounded over the years, but Jesus sent her to the church, but the reverend father was spiritually blind and sensitive and sent her away;now, the devil will simply show her the place she will be accepted without discrimination. if we call our selves ordained men of God, we should be able to follow the footsteps of our master JESUS and not follow the footsteps of the world that easily condemn the sinners

Well Said You are truly a man of righteous beliefs ...you will go far in life if you follow you truths
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 12-01-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense!!! If that was the way of christ, no one would have been saved. Christ clearly said he came for the sinners and not the righteous. If she was not born again and have no knowledge of christ or good morals, why no encourage her? That is one soul kicked out the house of God. Why kick her out? Is that the way to win soul for christ? Churches is now a place strictly for the righteous and no longer a place of salvation and bringing people closer to God. shame!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentthomaso at 12-01-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Agents of the devil. They are possessed with seducing spirit. Do they really come from a discipline home?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- che12345 at 12-01-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-01-2012 12:01 AM
Sometimes i imagine wat d world is turning into...it all happened in an evening mass. The mass had already started and d church doors were closed by d church warden against those dat were late.. So after d reverend father finished reading d gospel, d door was open for late comers to come in,meanwhile dis particular girl was among d late comers, and seriously, wat she was wearing was terrible. A very hot mini jean skirt, a showback top dat exposes her Bosom  in front, a flat sandal and a berrett. As dey were going in, d reverend spotted d girl and ask d deacon to ask d girl out. D deacon did as was asked but d girl was lazying abt b4 standing up to get out. It was at dis point dat d reverend father yelled at d top of his voice saying...'' will you send dat daughter of jezebel out of dis church?'' to d surprise of all, d girl responded saying...'' it is ur mother that is a daughter of jezebel! Stupid man!!''... Seriously, dat was d worst experience i ve had in church my entire life, and d question is... What was her intention of wearing such to service? Pls answer o

YEA REMOVE MY PICS JOOOR!! WHERE DID U SEE ME IN YOUR CHURCH?? U JUST BLINDLY TOOK MY PICS THAT I USED OR A FSHION BLOG AND PUT THEM UP TO MATCH YOUR NONSENSE STORY. IM TELLIN U NOW....BETTER REMOVE MY PICS OR ELSE....AND NO I DIDNT ASK U TO CROP THEM. REMOVE BOTH OF THEM IMMEDIATELY!!! WHAT NONSENSE, A FRIEND RANDOMNLY SHOWED ME THIS FOR ME TO STUMBLE UPON MY PICS...NAIJA PPL NA WA OH!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- che12345 at 12-01-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimeskan on 11-01-2012 03:42 AM
fabricated story

VERY MUCH FABRICATED, THEY JUST USED MY PIC FROM GOD KNOWS WHERE AND NOW PPL ARE INSULTING ME THAT THEY DONT EVEN KNOW COS SOME MAN BEHIND A LAPTOP DECIDED TO USE MY PIC FOR HIS FAKE STORY. THIS IS MADNESS!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19