...'' Girl insult Reverend father inside d church ''... (Page 16)

Date: 11-01-2012 12:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Priceless Adeniyi Tunde jewel
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 14-01-2012 03:49 PM
na truth na....................... we need to really chanege bcos he nor good
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FIKMORO at 14-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Dont be surprise this is the end of the world many things are happening that we can never image. thank God for the reverend  father that God used.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 15-01-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
Yes o
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsdre at 15-01-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
How could she? God help us , the rate at which some girls are going,we will need to cast and bind....
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
whaaaaat?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
whats JEXEBEL self?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Priceless-jewel at 15-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Who u dey ask?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
whoso ever knows now , including you
Posted: at 15-01-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Priceless-jewel at 15-01-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Who?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- carobell at 15-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
she is indeed a daughter of jeezeebell,she is demonic,and needs to be delivered..she is just their for a mission,not realy seduce but destroy souls who are their to worship God in truth and in sprirt.Thank God she was embaraced and sent out,the reverend father should not pick offence,instead he should
more for the salvation of her soul.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- carobell at 15-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
she is indeed a daughter of jezeebell,she is demonic,she is sent on a mission,not realy to seduce,but to detroy the lives of those who go their to worship God in truth and in spirit.Thank God she was embaraced and sent out of the church.The reverend father should not cause her for insulting him nor pick offence in her act,Instead pray more for salvation of her soul.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 15-01-2012 12:31 PM
Who?

you now
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: carobell on 15-01-2012 12:33 PM
she is indeed a daughter of jeezeebell,she is demonic,and needs to be delivered..she is just their for a mission,not realy seduce but destroy souls who are their to worship God in truth and in sprirt.Thank God she was embaraced and sent out,the reverend father should not pick offence,instead he should
more for the salvation of her soul.

you sure?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 15-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 14-01-2012 09:41 AM
now the simple question is did the girl have an honest and open heart? I want an answer from you. YES OR NO.

Yes and that's why she came to the house of salvation. The house where the lord is calling on all sinner to come and be saved.

Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianjob at 15-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
This can only happen in africa, why should the priest send the girl away, this christianity were brought by westeners and now africans are turning it to another thing. i am a catholic even in the vatican people do wear whatever they like to church even half naked especially during summer, women never cover their hairs in the church why must our own be different, my own point of view the priest made a mistake by embarrassing the girl.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on 15-01-2012 08:39 PM
This can only happen in africa, why should the priest send the girl away, this christianity were brought by westeners and now africans are turning it to another thing. i am a catholic even in the vatican people do wear whatever they like to church even half naked especially during summer, women never cover their hairs in the church why must our own be different, my own point of view the priest made a mistake by embarrassing the girl.

spot on! 100%

Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Veebabe at 15-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
therz ntin wrng wt ha dresin unlez dat revrnd is weak.....
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imatola at 16-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)

She came to seduce d reverend, the Reverend father is not far frm the truth. she is on a mission but God is always faithful'
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 16-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 16-01-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Hw did u knw d girl came there wt an open heart? Are u in her mind? So all d ppl dat do come to church,come wt their open heart abi? Dnt u dare blv dat@open-reality
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

14. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

15. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

16. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

19. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

20. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)