My boyfriend and my best friend

Date: 11-01-2012 6:50 am (12 years ago) | Author: vironika sharma
- at 11-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
Okay, a few weeks ago I started a thread discussing a new relationship; I was very uncomfortable as the boy I was dating was one of my closest friends.This morning my best friend admitted that she and he had kissed yesterday after school. I was so angry and bitterly disappointed that I just burst into tears. I mean, quite frankly, he annoyed the hell out of me but the betrayal stung more than anything! Not just from him but from her as well! Next thing I know she'd turned on the water works as well and was insiting that it "wasn't her fault...it just happened"!!! My friends all started gathering around her and persuading me to "forgive her" and for me to apologise! Me? She made me want to slap her (which is unlike me as I am usually a very peaceful person) I ran off to talk to him. He denied it for about half an hour before he eventually admitted to what he'd done. I gave him back the bracelet he'd given me and ran out of the room. According to his friends he sat down and cried for two hours. Now I've ruined everything! I've ruined things with my best friend (and all my other friends because they think I'm being a b**ch) I've ruined what could have been a great relationship with him and now I can't stop crying. I mean, I know it was all his fault for kissing her, but I feel really terrible for making him cry. I'm angry with them both and there's no way I ever want to start a things up again because I can't trust either of them! But that's just it: If I know I'm not in the wrong and I'm glad he's gone, then why am I hurting like this? Why can't I stop crying? I wish you all the peace and love I have to offer.

free webcams
London Escort

Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 12-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
excuse me oooooooooooooo u said they kissed nt dat they made love together? girl u are really funny, so u end a relationship bcos he kissed ur best friend wat abt if he had phyuk her then u will kill him. please stop crying nd go back to ur guy nd forget everything
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 12-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 12-01-2012 03:08 PM
excuse me oooooooooooooo u said they kissed nt dat they made love together? girl u are really funny, so u end a relationship bcos he kissed ur best friend wat abt if he had fcuk her then u will kill him. please stop crying nd go back to ur guy nd forget everything
the poster is not girll...he is boy...read the first he line...its obviious he copied this from somwer
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 13-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-01-2012 03:16 PM
the poster is not girll...he is boy...read the first he line...its obviious he copied this from somwer

he or she change it bcos wat i saw b4 was a female nt male. bsides vironika{ veronica} is a female name ok.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 13-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- colafemi at 14-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Either the poster is he or she i dont care my advice to yiu is that  what is good is not for one person if you pack your load bcos your boyfriend kiss your friend na your wahala bcos that is what your best friend want so she can enjoy the sex very well and longer. No more distraction after your exite
Posted: at 14-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 14-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Am ari here

Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero