Ngonzi Okonjo Iweala Buys N1.2 Billion Mansion In Abuja (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Bazemaster at 11-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
I pity her

Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 11-01-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
if that is true then i will she is a fool, buying a house in abuja at this a time or dint she hear boko aram giving her order to leave the north  Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 11-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zeema on 11-01-2012 09:01 PM
na wa for u Ngozi, no wonder u said if GEJ restore d fuel subsidy you will resign pls thnk of tomorrow and rmember God is watchin u, how can u be so cruel to use 1.2bn for a house cant dat kind of money be added to d fuel subsidy.
Listen to yourself, Nigerian... Why can't she add the money to the fuel subsidy... At whose expense? U sound as if you can do exactly what u wrote. If she buys £5billion mansion, how does that concern you or the current situation at hand...? After all, she works so hard to earn the money and she can spend it as she want... So Pls allow her be. Stop listening to Gossip. Next time, try and reason with your brain before commenting not with your mouth ok? U can't do better if you're in her position>Sad Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 11-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
so boko haram did not kill dis one now they are jst killing innocent people, see some1 still a lot of billions of money still laughing nawa for naija oooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 11-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
better its in abuja/north way, wen d run coms running the poor will carry their ghana must go bag runing to their village, hope she can carry the house on her head or on a truck to d east Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na that time she go no say even the police n soldiers weh b her body gurds dey vex for her wen they will change like fox n go for d money n properties...  :Drubish
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mrwetin at 11-01-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Ngozi you try, Money spent in buying propertie in Nigeria is still ours. No tax evasion on both side, hope you guys pay your tax?. If not the EFCC knows your address.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 11-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 11-01-2012 09:27 PM
What can we really do about these collective set of thieves in our country??

i woder, greedy wicked people..even if its her own money. they forget that what sent the rich man to hell wasnt that he kicked lazrus/chased him out of his gate, but that he ignored him till he died out of hunger n sicknes wen he could do somthing to help.. somany are hungry,sufering n dying yet some hav xess n cant do nothing but frustrate the people,n even do us yeye.. well!  GOD is Judge
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielchioboy at 11-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
jobless. u can question d legitimacy of many oda politicians in naija but not that of ngozi who was one tym d director or worldbank and left it to serve her country. she still receives salary frm world bank and other international agencies. she is a national and international asset and makes millions of naira monthly. i tink dat house is toooo cheap for her caliber. all haters shld luk for d nearest refuse dump and eat shit.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 11-01-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Poster just dey gossip. She is worth more than that. She has been in world bank. You know that! Congratulate her for investing in the country, though your source of the information is questionable.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luk4tolu at 11-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
ITS A LIE OHH. MAKE UNA NO DEY PUBLISH ANY RUMOUR WEY UNA HEAR. CHECK AND VERIFY THE FACTS FIRST>

AND PEOPLE YOU SEF MAKE UNA CHECK, DO YOU BELIEVE EVERYTHING THEY TELL YOU?

Check Iweala's response here:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=301762849873986&set=a.301762839873987.88834.204329982950607&type=1&theater
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- badnaija at 11-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
ok na world bank money but why buying Billion mansion in abuja igbo woman why na? , hope nigeria no go breakup 2morrow if yes you done lost selfishness  go to hell
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 11-01-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm,dun even know what to say. God dey sha
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 11-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
NA TODAY....?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayobami2009 at 11-01-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
NGOZI NA CHEIF OF JONATHAN CABINET, SHE CAN DO MORE THAN DAT...

Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ayobami2009 at 11-01-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-01-2012 11:21 PM
Hmmm,dun even know what to say. God dey sha
JUST KEEP UR EYE WATCHING!

Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 11-01-2012 10:10 PM
I pity her
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
why?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- navygee at 11-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Please madam, my mum conveys vegetables from my little village to the near by city. Please kindly help me tell oga Jonathan to send one of the buses to my village so that my mum wont spend the little money she made from the sale of vegetables on transport please madam please.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 12-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
She wasnt a poor woman b4 she became the finance minister anyway..A well-known, prominent, trusted woman that has worked at world bank for so many years..So why wont she afford a mansion..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 12-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Please madam my cousin will be sitting for his degree exams and he is used to reading only at nights in a very quiet condition when every other persons have slept. The big problem now is that he can't be able to afford to fuel the small generator with which he reads because of the hike in price. Should he alternatively then resort in malpractice in order to pass his exams?

Madam Ngozi pls reply!!!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 12-01-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Please madam my cousin will be sitting for his degree exams and he is used to reading only at nights in a very quiet condition when every other persons have slept. The big problem now is that he can't be able to afford to fuel the small generator with which he reads because of the hike in price. Should he alternatively then resort in malpractice in order to pass his exams?

Madam Ngozi pls reply!!!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor