A friend drinks honeypot water, now he is an imbecile...

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
- at 11-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Guys I just heard a story some days ago about a guy dating this Uyo chick which his parents do not like. He is the first son of a family of 3 boys, has a Federal job and is based in Port Harcourt. He is comfortable, and is actually ready to settle down. Anyway, I am told that after his parents gave the Ultimatum for him to break-up with her, the guy actually tried to do so but then, something unusual happened. When the girlfriend come over for the weekend he tried break-up with her and they had a nasty fight after which she stormed out of the house. When she returned she tried to make-up with him so she prepared Ofe Nsala and pounded yam for him (so am told) which he ate cos its his best soup. She then gave him the nyashing of his life that night. The next morning, the guy told his parents that he is not interested in what they want to say. That he was marrying her,......which am told he did.

Guys what would be ur take on this. Give ur comments on the issue what ea it may be...

Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- baskidudu at 11-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
I BELIEVE ONE  THE PROBLEM AFRICANZ ARE HAVING IN GENERAL AND NIGERIA TO BE PRECISE BCUZ AM A NIGERIAN AND ACCORDING TO YOUR POST,, MANY ARE STILL LIVING IN GREED AND TRADITION........ WHAT PARENTZ SHOULD BE WORRIED AND CARE ABOUT IS THE HAPPINESS OF D CHILDREN......, IT´S TIME THEY STOP CHOOSING PARTNER FOR THEIR CHILDREN OR WANTING THEIR CHILDREN TO BE WHAT THEY DECIDE.......WE ALL HAVE OUR LIVES TO LIVE....., PARENTS SHOULD ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN TO MAKE THEIR DECISION IN LIFE AND ALL THEY NEED TO IS BE 100% PATIENT AND PROPER ORIENTATION WITH THIER KIDS,, HEARING THEM OUT AND GIVING THEM THE SUPPORT THEY NEED TO MOVE ON IN LIFE, I BELIEVE BY SO DOING, THINGS WILL CHANGE FOR BETA
Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- drnoel at 11-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: baskidudu on 11-01-2012 08:45 PM
I BELIEVE ONE  THE PROBLEM AFRICANZ ARE HAVING IN GENERAL AND NIGERIA TO BE PRECISE BCUZ AM A NIGERIAN AND ACCORDING TO YOUR POST,, MANY ARE STILL LIVING IN GREED AND TRADITION........ WHAT PARENTZ SHOULD BE WORRIED AND CARE ABOUT IS THE HAPPINESS OF D CHILDREN......, IT´S TIME THEY STOP CHOOSING PARTNER FOR THEIR CHILDREN OR WANTING THEIR CHILDREN TO BE WHAT THEY DECIDE.......WE ALL HAVE OUR LIVES TO LIVE....., PARENTS SHOULD ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN TO MAKE THEIR DECISION IN LIFE AND ALL THEY NEED TO IS BE 100% PATIENT AND PROPER ORIENTATION WITH THIER KIDS,, HEARING THEM OUT AND GIVING THEM THE SUPPORT THEY NEED TO MOVE ON IN LIFE, I BELIEVE BY SO DOING, THINGS WILL CHANGE FOR BETA

U are right but the family is convinced she have him her honeypot water, that was why he changed his mind so drastically and doesn't want 2 hear from his own family anymore.

Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 11-01-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
 no comment
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 11-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 11-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, the title of your post is different from the story. For this reason , u are idiot.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 11-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 11-01-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
This is beyond physical discussion.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 12-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
so wat? let it be.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 12-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 11-01-2012 09:49 PM
just passing

coming back here
Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 12-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
so aw does the topic relate to d story? Undecided
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- monasea at 12-01-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
ask ram
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 13-01-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-01-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kayzed1 at 13-01-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
D poster is a failure, can not make good topic sentence 4rm ur write up. Dat is how u ppl always fail english
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 13-01-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
jst peeped
 Cool
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okayblack at 13-01-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Can't dis naijapals crew control some nonsenses in dis place? D poster dey CRAZE 4 wasting my time. Ewu (goat)!
Posted: at 13-01-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 13-01-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
the topic and the story nor blend at all....I think say the guy turn imbecile (hissss).
Posted: at 13-01-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 13-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Lolllll honeypot juice you say n poster said honeypot water sound really funnyyyy. hey najia una no go kill persin. abi na you poster drink honeypot water
Posted: at 13-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 16-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kayzed1 on 13-01-2012 09:57 AM
D poster is a failure, can not make good topic sentence 4rm ur write up. Dat is how u ppl always fail english

wowowowowowowowowowowwoow
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 16-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kayzed1 on 13-01-2012 09:57 AM
u dont av to call him a failure na... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

10. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

11. VIDEO: It's Not April Fool - Ali Baba Says As He Dedicates His Triplets In Church With His Wife

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

7. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)