VIDEO: Boko Haram Leader Explains Why They Kill Christians And War On Jonathan (Page 27)

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 24 25 26 [27]
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-02-2012 06:50 AM
USELESS ANIMAL

useless boy
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- whytegold at 13-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o..................................taking another life is now a way of preaching to people.........................make una throway that rubbish koran.....................e no go lead una anywhere....................................................na advise o.................
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 23-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 11-01-2012 09:42 PM
We muslim disassociate ourself with your barbaric act of killing innocent soul,our noble prophet live with christians in medina but never even for once killed any one of them,infact,because of his good attitude and kindness to them most of them converted to islam.

How I wish more Muslims can be brave enough to denounce the evil boko haram sect publicly.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
idiotic animal..talking bullshit ..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rich222 at 1-01-2013 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
ALL WHAT HE SAID IS CYCLICAL?
Posted: at 1-01-2013 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 1-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 4-01-2013 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-01-2012 08:47 PM
Please spread and share the link.

The man said killing of Christians is like chewing stick while going to pray at 5am

Don't mind the imbecile!
Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mrwetin on 11-01-2012 09:27 PM
Postman, pls take ths fool out of here, this guy is not important ,he is only here to put fear into some ppl's mind. he's nobdy and i'll damning kill him with my 2 hands.

Thank you
Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-01-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emandy on 11-01-2012 10:49 PM
haha make una see aboki, he want to get attention. run joroooooooooo. monkey go London come back na de same  monkey him be. Aboki is Aboki whether he wear coat. a cattle rearer will alway remain a cattle rearer.so pls drop the gun and go and take care of ur cows. idiot.

Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-01-2013 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iheme80 on 11-01-2012 11:02 PM
according to  what  he is  saying that  they are on revenge  mission and  that they  are  working  for    they  god and  the  will  not  stop  except   Nigeria  and christians  change  from they  killings  of the  Muslim,In a message posted on YouTube, Shekau said the recent attacks carried out by his sect were revenge attack s over the killing of Muslim in Jos and other northern states. and  that  the  fight  is   biger  than   bad  luck  Jonathan cos  they are   working for  Islamic  god and  if  any body  should stand  on  there  way  they  will kill all  and  also there  are not  afraid of death  cos  the  will go to  heaven lol

...and meet 72 virgins, the bastards!
Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-01-2013 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Obiohao on 12-01-2012 02:36 AM
What a weak p***y!!! If I get you boy, i will strangle you myself, with my bare hands,,,okwa, i get AK 4 my bedroom oh, but i no even need carry AK..mek I tell you, so that you know, bcos all dat trash wey u use surround urself, is just childish FASHION PARADE! Nonsense n'eko ka akpa beans. mtcheew!   It is just because other Nigerians, are disciplined, reasonable, and respectful of law, if not  this Hungry looking tout neva chop Garri!! I havent even seen anyone as hungry  and sick looking as him yet sef. If igbo youths alone sef, not talking about all the Nigerian youths united oh..just Igbo youths from ABA only. JUST ABA,  decide to go all out, you will drink your urine and sh*t urself, while you cross the border! nonsense. You are scum, and it is not just because the Nigerians are keeping quiet makes them weak or foolish in anyway. No body for here wey no fit carry gun oh..mek i jus yarn u now..bros, you get chance talk for youtube, be say naija guyns just give you that ohere, no be say we no fit chop your head . kill a few more people, then watch what will happen. Dont you know that it is the govt that is restraining NDIGBO, and Christians?all that silima(theatrics) is trash, is it this bastard, that is responsible for the killing of innocent Nigerians?? Bloody Ignoorant African that thinks he is an ARAB. Mtcheew. What a Slave! This is Africa. If you are not proud of your culture, you can go to SAUDI ARABIA! but please be warned about bringing that your useless arab muslim trash to our continent. It is not our culture bloody colonized Vagabond slave, puppet tool of the devil!! Any where Islam goes, There is Terrorism. Anywhere the Christians carry that their Jewish supremacist propaganda to, their is grave CORRUPTION>, but I prefer corruption to TERRORISM!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy But I agree with you!
Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 4-01-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Shekau, your days are numbered and have come to an end. Your body shall shall be fed to vultures and you shall be betrayed by your very inner circle. RIP.
Posted: at 4-01-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-11-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 16-11-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 5-08-2016 04:29 PM (8 years ago)
now who dey suffer am, nor be the muslems wey una decieve
Posted: at 5-08-2016 04:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 24 25 26 [27]

1. VIDEO; Actress. Destiny Etiko Stuns Fans With Bald New Look

2. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega’s Lawyer Denies Rumours Of His Deportation

3. VIDEO; Hanks Anuku Reunites With Fellow Veteran Actors At Movie Set In Lagos

4. Actor, Yemi Solade Reacts As Event Organizers Hold Back Award Plaque

5. 'Forgive Aregbesola' - Oba Of Lagos Begs President Tinubu

6. VIDEO: Actress Jaiye Kuti Pays Courtesy Visit To Ooni Of Ife

7. 'You Won't Labour In Vain' - Ashabi Simple Prays For Her Man, Portable, Shares Love Up Photos

8. How Shell Awarded $1.98bn Contracts To Indigenous Firms In 2023

9. VIDEO; Woman Writes As She Shares Experience Travelling By Road To Taraba

10. 24 Hours After Tragic Fire, Fatal Road Crash Claims 12 In Yobe

11. Gunmen Kill 9 Persons, Abduct Wives In Sokoto

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

3. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

4. Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair

5. Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)

6. Boko Haram Commander, Abubakar Shekau Killed In Yobe State Military Clash

7. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

8. Lekki Big Boy, Jago Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Of Using Him For Money, Demands Gifts Back (Video)

9. Legendary Musician, 2Baba Shares Insightful Encounter With Peter Obi At The Airport (Video)

10. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman