JOKE: Fake Goodluck Jonathan Stoned With Eggs In New York During Protest (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2012 9:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ihinose1 at 11-01-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
 i enjoyed myself, it was so funny, i thank all of you out there, who took their time to come out in new york city, to protest for one Nigerian
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 12-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
@ actor, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OBISKET at 12-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
I think the president is disrespecting the country too.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 12-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
assuming d man na correct man, una 4 no fit try am, bt as him don sale him rite, anytin una lyk mk una use am do
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxtrip1 at 12-01-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
u go our oyibo protest nw.......even the stones(egss) na ajebo stones....hahaha..weldone our people in diaspora......one luv to y'all
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 12-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 11-01-2012 11:43 PM
All those calling Mr. President names in my own opinion are not doing the right thing.If we review the positions of almost majority of speakers in the course of discussing the subsidy removal,you would noticed that all seem to agree that subsidy should go but that the timing is wrong.This being the case,I had expected the NLC,TUC,Civil Societies and their Affiliates to think fast and come up with an alternative instead of strike and protest.This is because the strike and protest may not confer or add value to the country or the masses at the end of the day.I expected Labour to go back on their initial request of N52,000 minimum wage for workers rather than add to the sufferings and hardship of the masses.One thing is clear that both parties at the end of the day must return to the negotiation table after innocent and hapless Nigerians would have been 'brainwashed' to their early graves,non existing utilities destroyed or vandalized,security concerns exacerbated beyond limits,government programmes and policies forced to a halt and almost running aground,the poor deprived and denied rights further nosedive to its lowest ebb and so on.This is not the time for name calling but to reason our way out of this precarious situation and the only way out is dialogue because I believe we still want to continue as a nation.Let us behave like civilized people by stating our points and not attacking the man as this might rob off negatively on our cause no matter how genuine our intentions and issues are.Just thinking aloud fellow compatriots.[/i]

my brother may the good lord bless u for me iv bein saying this for soooooooooooooooooooooooo long now that why people re suffring in nigeria is becouse many of us re educated illiterates profesors with a potfolior many are fool just only few i mean only few re wise and they clems the no all,let them keep on abussing him but i promise them none of there generation will be like him and they will remen fools forever since after independence some people have being ruling us now some body from the minority is there and they want him dead,what about those who spoile that country what re we going to do to them,for Gods sake this man is ther to make a change ok,u fools should no that ok or do u people wants to remen in bondage for ever just anser me.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 12-01-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
@starlove1 pls check ur english before posting it cos its driving me crazy!!!!!!!!!!!or didnt u go to schoo?l(no offence meant) @bachelorette i agree with u, do not mind them just cos our president is from the south so they are not happy. But thats their headache and  hiccup cos they cannot change what God has ordained!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZEKINSMAN at 12-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
without been told one can just no those who re against mr president,they re the brothers of those that have being eating our money since,pls i want to use this oppotunity to tell every body in the former eastern region never to trust any body u people should remember what happen in the biafran war,our fellow southern people some of them re sabotuas,so u people should be careful,my igbo u people should suport GEJ dont mind those other people always remember who they re so that what happend befor will not repeat it self i rest my case.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 12-01-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
na waa dem don finish this man jonathan sorry na cassavabread u and ur family will eat ,.. Shocked Shocked :obig eye mr jonathan
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZEKINSMAN at 12-01-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
and as for those asylum sicker over there in the USA shame on u becouse we no who u re,after u people will be blaming USA for what is happening over there in nigeria while u re there enjoying the friut of there land,one day just one day they will deport all of u from there,if u people re strong enough go dawn there in naija to protes,some of u can not even come home again slaves in a forign land we no who u re,but let me tell u go and hang ur selfs becouse PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK WILL COMPLETE HIS TENIOR PERIOD,I LOVE HIM UP SOUTH-SOUTH UP NDI IGBO UP EBELE AZIKIWE J,those who re wishing him death no this u all will die a millon times befor him,i rest my case.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maxwelk13 at 12-01-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)

[color=red THIS IDIOT TAXI DRIVERS IN NEWYORK MAKING FOOL OF THEIRSELF THAN THE PRESIDENT,STUPID BOKO HARAM HAUSA LEADERS  WANTS TO SEE GOODLUCK FAIL, THEY WANT TO TURN HIM AGAINST HIS OWN PEOPLE, IBOS THINK TWICE, HOW MANY SO CALLED NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING FOR THE KILLING OF THE IBO'S IN THE NORTH INCLUDING THIS FOOLS THAT CAME TO AMERICA IN THE 70'S ?.  NOW HOW MANY NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING BECAUSE OF FUEL SUBSIDY ?. SO FUEL IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE LIFE OF IBO'S .......THINK THINK THINK , I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN BELIEVE IT OR NOT.[/color]
MR BASTARD GO BACK HOME ATLEAST ONCE, YOU LEFT NIGERIA LONG TIME AGO, GIVE YOUR TAXI AND YOUR BOYS QUARTER A BREAK.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 12-01-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 12-01-2012 01:04 AM
and as for those asylum sicker over there in the USA shame on u becouse we no who u re,after u people will be blaming USA for what is happening over there in nigeria while u re there enjoying the friut of there land,one day just one day they will deport all of u from there,if u people re strong enough go dawn there in naija to protes,some of u can not even come home again slaves in a forign land we no who u re,but let me tell u go and hang ur selfs becouse PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK WILL COMPLETE HIS TENIOR PERIOD,I LOVE HIM UP SOUTH-SOUTH UP NDI IGBO UP EBELE AZIKIWE J,those who re wishing him death no this u all will die a millon times befor him,i rest my case.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 12-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
 YOU ARE A FOOL LIKE I SAID YOU NEED TO ATLEAST TRAVEL TO NAIJA ONCE AND SEE THINGS YOURSELF, THIS FOOL DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA CAUSE HE CAME HERE DURING MURTALA MOHAMMED REGIME. GOOD FOR NOTHING TAXI DRIVER
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 12-01-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Jobless pple who supposed to know the gud effect, subsidy removal will bring to our nation in future..They are just making mokeries of themselves, disgracing themselves nt our president..They are living in a country where everything needed for gud living is being provided but they pay 75% of their salaries every mnth to make ends meet..Yet they pretend as if they dont know the gud effect fuel subsidy removal will bring to our country..Bcos they wld like to come home with the little their govt left for them to their lawless motherland, where no one pays tax, and spend it carelessly without cutting their coat according to their size.. Now God has brought a president who will elevate the standard of living, they dont want it..Let them keep deceiving themselves..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- embago at 12-01-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
love this...hope  the idiot will see it... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue...very soon i will release our own from Australia.. good to see this keep it on my lovely folks around the world.. and i say RIP to those who lost there life protesting..in God we trust...Amen..   
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 12-01-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Virtually everyone needs electricity to survive or go on with their daily activities. But hey.......PHCN have f**ked us all up. Generator became the best option. Now the bloody fuel price has gone up. How can anyone survive in this messed up country? What the bloody hell is wrong with GEJ? Infrastruture my foot! Na today we begin hear story? Another excuse to steal more cash. Why not keep his bloody infrastructure dreams quietly in his fantasy world and allow us carry on the best way we can? why make things harder than it is already? I've got no issue if he meant his words on infrastructure. But hey......we are know.....that is a lie from the pit on hell. Bloody thieves. Shame!!  :(Just when i thought he was gonna focus on the pressing issue of boko haram, he added his own to cause more chaos. Goodluck? nah....no way mate. Pure BADLUCK i'll say.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desomd at 12-01-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
I THANKS GOD THAT WE ARE NOT IN HANDS OF BOKO HARAM.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-01-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whywhy at 12-01-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
My fellow Nigerians!!! We don’t have to fold our hands and see the thought of ATIKU, BUARI AND BABANGIDA come to pass in destroying our fathers land. It comes to my understanding that Boko Haram was existing during the regime of formal president OBJ but was not destructive even when YARADUA take over power from him. I wonder why the have chosen to war against Government and christens now the power has returned to south Nigeria. REMEMBER that increment of full did not start today in Nigeria but we never warred against the government. Why are we joining our hands to destroy this NATION with people who failed the presidential election? ATIKU said that Nigeria will never be in peace if he those not win the election as the president which is coming to accomplishment. PLEASE let them not use you to Achieve there selfish Goals. One Love My people              
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- U2deysabi12 at 12-01-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Honestly speaking, i really feel sorry for GEJ. All the woes Nigeria has gone through and is still going through are being blamed on him. Instead of us praying for him and the nation we're cussing and disrespecting him. No matter what the conditions may be he is still the president  and deserved respect. GEJ is the president, YES, we know that, but remember their are people also in charge of running the country. He may be doing the right thing but as long there are corrupt people in his government and people who wants to see his government failed it will be hard to do his job. There are passed leaders that had mess up the country and now GEJ is taking all the blame and burden of those passed leaders. It's sad, it really is sad.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor