50 Cent Diss Beyonce and Jay Z’s Baby "Ivy Blue"

Date: 12-01-2012 4:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 12-01-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
My guys see beef, The next world war is almost certain to break out after this. 50 Cent has definitely guaranteed he’s off Jay Z’s Christmas card list and moved onto the hit list by mocking up a picture of his rival rapper’s new baby with wife Beyonce.

And it’s fair to say, it’s not pretty.

In a cruel and very odd outburst, Fiddy (or one of his Photoshopping expert mates) has put Jay Z’s, um, less than feminine face, onto the body of a baby, with a seemingly innocent message to the new parents – until you look at the picture.

She looks like her daddy - according to Fiddy

“Yal play to much congratulations to JAYZ and Beyonce BABY #BlueIvyCarter IS GEORGOUS,” he Tweeted.

Later on he posted: “You bull sh*ting they will pay a million dollars for a picture of that baby lol trust me.”

Mo money, mo problems

Jay Z and 50 have been rivals for some time, with the latter once saying no one knew who Jay was until he married Beyonce.

Mr Cent has also threatened to take Beyonce for himself and have babies with her, yikes.

Recently he went on a bit of a rambling spree on Twitter proclaiming that he’s lost all faith in his record label and thinks he will die soon.

“I have lost all the faith in the team I’m on. I have nothing left to say I will not be promoting my music.

Floyd and Fiddy are OK - for now

“I’m going to deliver this album then. I have a film I wrote to focus on I’m not upset I’m just convinced this is not how I want to be remembered. Ill be honest I don’t think I’m gonna live much longer. That’s why I started my street king movement. I want to mean more in other peoples lives.”

Mo money than sense? Oh, fo-sho

Since all of that though, he’s been posting lots of pictures of himself with boxer Floyd Mayweather and bundles of the cash he’s made, which is tasteful.

He should probably hold onto them though – they could be all the friends he has soon and that whole not living much longer thing might just come true too if he carries on dissing baby Blue Ivy’s daddy.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 12-01-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
I think fiddy is loosing it, if care is not taken he might get his wish, I just hope not. His main undoing will be that sickening attitude of badmouthing a new born.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 12-01-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 12-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
Not newsworthy when there are urgent matters in Nigeria to talk about.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 12-01-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago)
Maybe his agreement time is approaching allow him to die
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 12-01-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago)
ugly thing!
if no be money, na who go look this monkey face?Huh?Huh?Huh?
mtchew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 12-01-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
My problem is fuel subsidy. Jonathan is HARAM

Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ALEXGURU at 12-01-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk 50 CENT,HE IS A PUNK ASS MURDER FURCKER,HE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO AGAIN THAN BEEFING A NEW BORN BABY,LET HIM GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER AND DIE LOL,WHO CARES
Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dontbestupid at 12-01-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
them belongs to baphomet
Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimeskan at 12-01-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Envy, cause he didn't get Beyonce 2 himself, fool

Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 12-01-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Don't tell me 50' got eyes for beyounce's honeypot..damn,she's such a cute woman
Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
FIFTYCENT , YOU WILL NEVER BE LIKE PAC, SO STOP FOOLING YOUR SELF. How come you said no one knows RUCA FELLA C.E.O THE HIPHIP MUGUL HIM SELF UNTILL HE MARRIED BEYONCE?.
Mr cent just GIVE RESPECT TO WHOM RESPECT IS DUE, an ADVICE FROM A BIG BROTHER
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- AriyaToday at 12-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
I am not a fan of 50 Cent and I feel he is running his mouth too much. Jay Z is miles apart from Fiddy who is just looking to get some attention. Jay Z was already a Rap Icon before he met Beyonce. He was already wealthy before he married the former Destiny's Child Star. Jay Z worked hard to be where he is and he has been interviewed alongside Warren Buffet. 50 Cent is not intelligent. He is just a street Rapper who got lucky. How many songs of 50 Cent made the Music charts compared to those of Jay Z? 50 Cent is just being envious. When you're successful, people will say a lot of unkind things about you. They will attribute your success to the Devil especially if you're an entertainer and you are hugely successful. 50 Cent should just go and bury his head in shame. Cheers.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- davidbenz at 12-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Only GOD can judge,no one knows who is really at fault;these two guys were good friends.but 50cnt would have given it up for the sake of new baby.pls be a peace maker.beside, these guys are needed to help in our black race not fighting themselves.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ray_jay at 12-01-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
When a young healthy man says he does not have much time to live, don't you think there is something behind that statement. Be careful.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Antiblog at 12-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Can the Naijapals give me the link or sources where this story came from that 50 cent diss Ivy Blue. I already searched all other American blog websites but nothing came up with such news am seeing on Naijapals about 50 cent dissing a new baby. if u have the link or the sources, can u forward it to be.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-01-2012 04:11 AM
My guys see beef, The next world war is almost certain to break out after this. 50 Cent has definitely guaranteed he’s off Jay Z’s Christmas card list and moved onto the hit list by mocking up a picture of his rival rapper’s new baby with wife Beyonce.

And it’s fair to say, it’s not pretty.

In a cruel and very odd outburst, Fiddy (or one of his Photoshopping expert mates) has put Jay Z’s, um, less than feminine face, onto the body of a baby, with a seemingly innocent message to the new parents – until you look at the picture.

She looks like her daddy - according to Fiddy

“Yal play to much congratulations to JAYZ and Beyonce BABY #BlueIvyCarter IS GEORGOUS,” he Tweeted.

Later on he posted: “You bull sh*ting they will pay a million dollars for a picture of that baby lol trust me.”

Mo money, mo problems

Jay Z and 50 have been rivals for some time, with the latter once saying no one knew who Jay was until he married Beyonce.

Mr Cent has also threatened to take Beyonce for himself and have babies with her, yikes.

Recently he went on a bit of a rambling spree on Twitter proclaiming that he’s lost all faith in his record label and thinks he will die soon.

“I have lost all the faith in the team I’m on. I have nothing left to say I will not be promoting my music.

Floyd and Fiddy are OK - for now

“I’m going to deliver this album then. I have a film I wrote to focus on I’m not upset I’m just convinced this is not how I want to be remembered. Ill be honest I don’t think I’m gonna live much longer. That’s why I started my street king movement. I want to mean more in other peoples lives.”

Mo money than sense? Oh, fo-sho

Since all of that though, he’s been posting lots of pictures of himself with boxer Floyd Mayweather and bundles of the cash he’s made, which is tasteful.

He should probably hold onto them though – they could be all the friends he has soon and that whole not living much longer thing might just come true too if he carries on dissing baby Blue Ivy’s daddy.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 12-01-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 12-01-2012 04:32 AM
hmmm where is that 50 sef
i was abt asking dat.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hollandear at 12-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Okay!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-01-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Let's talk of important issues,and allow the death to bury themselves!!!. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6