Nigeria's 2012 Budget from Minister of Finance Mrs. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala….. (Page 6)

Date: 13-01-2012 8:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: amanda uchechi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- alelove at 15-01-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 15-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Noted and passed along....

Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- alelove at 15-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jakal at 15-01-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-01-2012 12:16 AM
Pls Ngozi,You are Your President should help us divide this country let everyone go to his rigion,we are not interested in all these names of money mentioned here because we know nothing will be done.Pls make una divide this country for us,the feul increase is not the issue,the issue is the the muslims are killing the innocent people everyday without no reason,forcing everyone to join islam,you guy are busy there selling fuel.Pls you people should divide this country for us Pls pls pls.

How many people have cried to you saying boko haram is forcing them to accept Islam, can you not see that GEJ is the head of boko-haram? has any body seeing any member of boko haram claiming we did so and so? but the media will say boko haram does this and that, does boko haram really exist? Did you not see what happened at the north during the time of election where so many innocent people were killed? including women and children, muslims and christian. Read true the History of Islam, it is the duty of a muslim to protect his neigbour wether muslim or christian. Muslims and Christians lived peacefully together. It is your government that has failed to provided security for the ordinary citezens when they fight for security volt at the senate house. So don't talk about dividing Nigeria because the more we divide the weaker we become or have you forgoten the world that says "UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL" the western collonialist i.e Britain, America, France, Israel, IMF, World Bank, UN etc her behind our sufferings in nigeria. Nigerians open your eyes to see what is happening around you, our gevernment is there representative. Britain, France were behind Nigeria civil war they planned it. All our politicians do not mean anything good for us but something is certain, it will come to an end one day when it will be only God knows.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talkwithmike200 at 15-01-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
http://soundcloud.com/playboy4peezy/fuel-subsidy-playboy
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 15-01-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 14-01-2012 08:28 PM

THKS TO U MY BROTHER FOR SHOWING THIS TO US,SOME ONE WAS SAYING WHY BRINGING THIS NOW,WHY WOUNT HE BRING IT INFACT THIS IS THE REAL PROBLEM THAT WE RE HAVING IN THAT COUNTRY NOW,AND IF I MAY SAY THOSE WHO RE ABUSING PEOPLE WHO SAY THEY DONT WANT ONE NIGERIA ANY MORE SHOULD PLS WATCH THIS,TO SAY THE THRUTH THE ONLY SOLUTION TO THAT COUNTRY NOW IS TO DIVIDE THAT IS THE ONLY UPTION,SEE IF THAT COUNTRY IS BEING DIVIDED NOW THE MALLAMS IN THE NORTH WILL NOT CHEAT THERE BROTHERS ANY MORE LIKE LISE THE IGBO IN THE EAST OR THE YORUBAS IN THE WEST,LEFT FOR ME I WILL LIKE THE COUNTRY TO BE DIVIDED INTO SIX STATES AS WE HAVE SIX REGIONS NOW,THEN THAT WILL MEAN TO UR TENT OOOOOOOOO ISREAL,BY SO DOING ANY REGION THAT WANTS TO MARGE WILL NOW DO SO IF THEY WISH,I BELIVE THAT IS THE ONLY WAY THIS CORRUPTION WILL COME TO AN END IN THAT PART OF THE WORLD,COUSE EVERY BODY OR COUNTRY WILL WANT TO GROW AT LIST TO BE THE BEST OF ALL,IF NOT MY BROTHERS THERE IS NO WAY CORRUPTION WILL EVER END TILL CHRIST COMES,AND THERE IS NO WAY PEACE AND UNITY WILL EXIST NO WAY,BECOUSE THERE IS NO WAY IN THIS PLANNET AN HAWUSA MAN WILL EVER BELIVE A YORUBA MAN AND THERE IS NO WAY AN IGBO MAN WILL EVER BELIVE IN AN HAWUSA/FULANI MANS SO THOSE WHO ARE CALLING FOR ONE NIGERIA ANSER THIS WERE WILL THAT ONE NESS COME THEN,AND AGAIN REMENBER THE RELIGION ISSUE SO WE CAN NEVER BE ONE LETS NOT DECIVE OUR SELFS,,,,I REST MY CASE,,,,,
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 15-01-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unanky on 14-01-2012 11:23 PM
We Nigerians  forget soo easily. Dr. Ngozi Okonjo, was she not the one that single handedly negogiated Nigeria out of our debt? Can Nigerians recalled where and the position she held before accepting to come and work for us Nigerians. Now we are calling her names, even people who can not clean her shoes are insulting and calling for her head. My people when shall we learn to see beyond our nose. Pro. Chukwuma Soludo increased bank capital base to =N=25,000,000,000, they called for his head and at last who benefited? He wanted to decimalzation of naira, they shouted crusify him,crusify him, he was denied second term and our neighbour Ghana went ahead to implement the decimalization, today Ghanaian cede appreciated to USA dollars interm of exchange rate. Now where is our =N=?
      Dr. Ngozi Okonjo has come with the oil subsidy removal we are calling her names, but Ghana has gone ahead to remove their own oil subsidy, we did not hear of any demostration or calling of names. Tomorrow their economy will grow and we will start hailing them, comparing them with us. Please fellow compatriots let us learn to appreciate our own, more especially our gurus that have excelled in their field of life/discipline. God bless Dr. Ngozi Okonjo and our beloved Country Nigeria.

MY BROTHER MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD IN HEAVEN BLESS U A MILLION TIMES, WE HEARD THAT OF GHANAS SUBSIDY REMOVAL ON THE NEWS HERE,PLS DONT MIND THOSE GOOD FOR NOTING PEOPLE OVER THERE,THEY RE CALLING HER NAME WHILE THERE OWN BROTHERS HAS BEEN THERE FOR YEARS AND THERE IS NOTING TO SHOW FOR IT,AN IGBO LADY NAFDAC  WOMAN FICXED THE DRUG SECTOR AND EVERY BODY WAS HAPPY NOW SHE IS NO MORE THERE EVERY THING HAS COLLAPSED UNDER THERE BROTHERS SUPERVITION,NOW DURING THAT DEPT SOME THING NO ONE CALLED HER NAMES AFTER SOME MONTHS U WILL SEE THEY WILL START PRESING HER FOR THIS GOOD JOB,TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEMS ONCE AND FOR ALL IS TO DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY SO THAT EVERY BODY WILL GO ITS WAY THATS ALL,IF AN IGBO WANT TO LIVE IN THE NORTH THAT WILL BE FOR THE PESON AFTEROL NIGERIANS RE STILL LIVING IN OTHER COUNTRY AS AT TODAY,,,I REST MY CASE,,,
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 15-01-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on 14-01-2012 11:46 PM

@Yakomekus

you crazy pshycos saying divide nigeria may the devil baptise and destroy ur mouth fools,who they hell are u speaking for all igbos or just ur stinking selves,go to kano or kaduna and say that and they will matchete u to pieces by the same igbos and if u are blind i have heard countless of igbos say the rather die in the north than there home cos no body will look at ur face wen u go broke and by the way go to place and see business that the same igbos have or is it the houses? and u filthy guys are saying that we should divide,what do u have in the east? tell us what do u have? if the east was good as u dream no igbo man will leave  his homestate,and dont think about war becos this time nigeria military will be happy to show u how to commit genocide oh yes.wake up u bloody A*#S war is not the way and nigeria is indivisable and u know that massop pigs

COME BROS WHAT IS UR OWN IF THE COUNTRY DIVIDES ANY BODY CAN LIVE IN ANY WERE HE OR SHE WISHES OK,U FOOL STOP CALLING PEOPLE WHO SAY THERE WISHES NAMES OK,INFACT WITH THE WAY EVERY THING IS GOING ON THAT THAT COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA NOW THE ONLY WAY FOWARD IF U DONT NO IS TO DIVIDE,LET ME LECTURE U ON THE NEED AND REASON WE SHOULD DO THAT NOW,NUMBER ONE WE DONT BELIVE IN EACH OTHER,WE DONT EVEN BELIVE IN NIGERIA IT SELF,IF I MAY ASK U NOW WERE RE U FROM U WILL EITHER SAY U RE AN HAWUSA MAN OR YORUBA OR IGBO OR IJAW OR CALABAOR EDO OR FULANI SO ON,NOT TELL ME WHO IS A NIGERIAN THE ANSER IS NO ONE,SO MY BROTHERS THE ONLY WAY FOWARD IS THAT DIVITION IF U MOST TELL UR SELF THE TRUTH,,,,I REST MY CASE,,,,HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH THE TRUTH IS BITTER  BUT ONE HAVE TO SAY IT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I STILL REST MY CASE,,,

Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pricelessx at 15-01-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
you crazy pshycos saying divide nigeria may the devil baptise and destroy ur mouth fools,who they hell are u speaking for all igbos or just ur stinking selves,go to kano or kaduna and say that and they will matchete u to pieces by the same igbos and if u are blind i have heard countless of igbos say the rather die in the north than there home cos no body will look at ur face wen u go broke and by the way go to place and see business that the same igbos have or is it the houses? and u filthy guys are saying that we should divide,what do u have in the east? tell us what do u have? if the east was good as u dream no igbo man will leave  his homestate,and dont think about war becos this time nigeria military will be happy to show u how to commit genocide oh yes.wake up u bloody A*#S war is not the way and nigeria is indivisable and u know that massop pigs     Angry

Mr.Big or what ever u call ur stinking self. U re just another foolish housa aboki minded carmel. I no be oyingbo oo, but I won tell you say u be complete housa cow. idiot housa minded bastard like you. taking pride in what the southerners and east people have built, We run the nane "Naija", na we Christian minded people na give Naija the value wey e get today so. Housa people have no single contribution to the Nigerian name. The popularity that naija has today did not receive even one contribution from you housa people. The gentle man dey talk the truth wen e know, u foolish aboki just dey attack am like say na u builled internet. Animal blood suckin muslem like you. Na acid dey for una brain, and una veins no get blood. na that senseless foolish man when wake up without direction  one day and decided to become a devilish profect nie dey flow for una veins, monkey mohamed when heaven reject and send enter hell fire for all the blood wen e dey for his head and his followers. Ekpa na. Na hunger go end all u northern people life wen this country venture devide.... Animal goat like u. Big what? big empty brain our foot. rabish!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 15-01-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jakal on 15-01-2012 01:20 AM
How many people have cried to you saying boko haram is forcing them to accept Islam, can you not see that GEJ is the head of boko-haram? has any body seeing any member of boko haram claiming we did so and so? but the media will say boko haram does this and that, does boko haram really exist? Did you not see what happened at the north during the time of election where so many innocent people were killed? including women and children, muslims and christian. Read true the History of Islam, it is the duty of a muslim to protect his neigbour wether muslim or christian. Muslims and Christians lived peacefully together. It is your government that has failed to provided security for the ordinary citezens when they fight for security volt at the senate house. So don't talk about dividing Nigeria because the more we divide the weaker we become or have you forgoten the world that says "UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL" the western collonialist i.e Britain, America, France, Israel, IMF, World Bank, UN etc her behind our sufferings in nigeria. Nigerians open your eyes to see what is happening around you, our gevernment is there representative. Britain, France were behind Nigeria civil war they planned it. All our politicians do not mean anything good for us but something is certain, it will come to an end one day when it will be only God knows.
JAKAL WILL U SHOT UP I SAID SHOT UP U FOOL AND U WILL REMEN A FOOL FOR EVER FOR SAYING ALL THIS NOW,SEE I WAS BORN I NIGERIA AND GROW UP IN NIGERIA IN SHORT TO LET U NO THAT U RE A BIG FOOL,SINCE I WAS BORN IV BEING HEARING KILLINGS KILLINGS KILLINGS IN THE SOO CALLED NORTH EVERY YEAR RAIOT KILLING OF THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS IN THE NORTH FOR OVER 55YEARS NOW SINCE I WAS BORN SO U FOOL SHOULD SHOT UP AND SHOT IT FOR EVER BECOUSE WHAT U HAVE JUST SAID NOW HAVE MADE ME ANGRY,AND I AM WRITING  TO LET U NO THAT U RE NOTTING BUT A BIG FOOL,NOW TELL ME IN WHICH REGIME OF THIS COUNTRY THAT DID NOT WITHNESS A RAIOT IN THE NORTH JUST TELL ME U FOOL AND DECIVER,WITH WHAT U HAVE JUST SAID, I CAN NOW BELIVE THAT ALL WHAT U PEOPLE RE DOING SINCE 60S TO 70S TO 80S TO 90S AND ENTER TO 2000 NOW IN IN 2012 IS A DELIBRATED ACTS,NOW U RE CALLING THE WESTERN WORLD WHO DO U THINK U CAN DECIVE SOME ONE THAT NOS MORE THAN U OR WHAT,IS THE WESTERN WORLD THOSE MALLAMS WHO RE SLAUTRING PEOPLE OVER THERE IN THE NORTH SINCE 1966 TILL DATE ANSER THAT TO ME U FOOL AND FOOL FOR EVER EWU-HAWUSA LIKE UUUUUUUUUU,,I REST MY CASE,,,,,U CAN ONLY DECIVE FOOLS LIKE U RE NOT PEOPLE LIKE ME,,,,,,U RE NOW AFREAD OF DIVITION LET ME TELL U IS THE ONLY UPTION FOR PEACE TO RAIN IN OUR MIST,,,I STILL REST MY CASE,,,,,
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 15-01-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alelove on 15-01-2012 12:37 AM
Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-01-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHUKAGLY at 15-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
IF ALL THESE THINGS STATED HERE WOULD BE CARRIED OUT ACCORDINGLY, WHY ARE THEY NOW REMOVING THE SUBSIDY? OR RATHER, WHAT ELSE DO THEY WANT TO DO WITH THE MONEY ACCRUING FROM THE SUBSIDY REMOVAL?.......

Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hazzycute at 15-01-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
IF I CATCH DAT MRS NGOZI OKONJO OR WAT DOSEB SHE CALL HER NAME , AND AS FOR U MR FARSAM IT IS VERY FUN DAT U AND SUM OF 9JA FOOLISH PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE IN THERE STORY , AS FOR ME AM NOT IN MOOD FOR THEIR STORY OR NEIGHTER READ TO BUY RIGHT ,IS NOT ANY OTHER WAY TO HAND RULE THIS ISSUE WITH OUT AFFECTING MASS PPLE
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jakal on 15-01-2012 01:20 AM

Look at this Bump useless Lunatic fellow Jakal or whatever you call ur name,Dont come here to preach to me about your useless dump islamic religion because i anit gonna join you or believe you what you said.

Where the hell did you came out from,don't you read news,are you not seeing what is happening in Nigeria,how is it that GEJ is now Boko haram? Did you not see the proclamation made by your boko haram muslim brother forcing everyone to join islam? How come you say that boko haram does not exist?

Your useless islamic religion has been causing problem not only in Nigeria but the whole world.One thing about you muslims is that just a small thing you guys will start putting blames to Americans because America never let you fools to conquer the whole world that is why you are putting blame on America.

When your boko haram muslims fools were saying that all easterners,southerners and Christians should leave the north in days time what do you call that ? and ordered the northerners in the east to come back,is that not Division?

Why are are afraid of Division imbecile ? Dont come here to come accuse our President of being Boko haram when you and all the muslims are boko haram.

Just because Power left the North and all you northerners swear that you all will die and so shall it be Amen.As you people say GEJ government will be ungovernable so you people,i mean you all Northerners will not have peace until the day you people will die.

This Nigeria will Divide One Day for your information and you muslims cows will go. What Happen in Sudan WILL happen in Nigeria sooner. Fool dump Lunatic Muslim idiot.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
i know that the current  government has some kind of interest on common nigeria /ans, though the problems would start from executing these works mentioned here, for all these   to move as listed above, the nigeria system of corporal functions must change authomaticaly, there must be room for transperancy ,aportion blaim must be the watch dog, no one must be favoured if he does  his works not, a law must be made to mandate any faliure to jury, guud budget for sure
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoboy at 15-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
have u ewver see any yr without a budgets? that is all they always say every yr and at the end nothing, nigerians re not interested let them leave the subsidy we re ok!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 15-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on 14-01-2012 12:56 AM
you crazy pshycos saying divide nigeria may the devil baptise and destroy ur mouth fools,who they hell are u speaking for all igbos or just ur stinking selves,go to kano or kaduna and say that and they will matchete u to pieces by the same igbos and if u are blind i have heard countless of igbos say the rather die in the north than there home cos no body will look at ur face wen u go broke and by the way go to place and see business that the same igbos have or is it the houses? and u filthy guys are saying that we should divide,what do u have in the east? tell us what do u have? if the east was good as u dream no igbo man will leave  his homestate,and dont think about war becos this time nigeria military will be happy to show u how to commit genocide oh yes.wake up u bloody A*#S war is not the way and nigeria is indivisable and u know that massop pigs     Angry
phyuk face !!!! Angry Angry Angry I wrote you a reply in the nolitics section, go read it ,
  Mugu like you!!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkyobas at 15-01-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Nawaooo, see money and a single soul is dieing of 1millio naira.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- techibe at 15-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
What the hell is this? Is this a budget or a shopping list. What sort of nonsense is this what sort of lavish spending is this. Must they spend everytin Naija has b4 they are asatisfied?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

14. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

18. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

19. Pero Adeniyi Excited As Her Daughter With 2Face Bags University Admission In U.S

20. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son