First Lady bodyguard allegedly pulls a gun at Immigration Officer (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2012 8:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- darealman123456 at 14-01-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
THIS WOMAN AND HIS HUSBAND NA DEM WON DABARU NAIJA FINISH...IMAGINE THIS KIND STRIKE TIME WHERE SHE DEY GO
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donfred34 at 14-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Yeye and corrupt leaders that wants to keep Nigeria in their pocket. They should be ashamed of themselves to make it known to people that the president wife is going to abroad for mendical reason. Why must they go to abroad for treatment, does it mean we don`t have hospital here in Nigeria. It`s because of their greedyness, they refused to put Nigeria hospital up to standard so that they can run to abroad for mendication. what about the poor masses, if they fall sick, where will they run to? Don`t worry keep on feeding us with your fake promises. A word is a enough for the wise.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- summy4ever at 14-01-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
i dnt bliv she travelled on health ground
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 14-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 13-01-2012 11:53 PM
Shameful that Nigeria can not boast of anything except crude oil. We have nothing state-of-the-art in place. Nigeria, consuming nation, no contribution to the world progress.

nothing my brother
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pangopolocool at 14-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donfred34 on 14-01-2012 02:15 AM
Yeye and corrupt leaders that wants to keep Nigeria in their pocket. They should be ashamed of themselves to make it known to people that the president wife is going to abroad for mendical reason. Why must they go to abroad for treatment, does it mean we don`t have hospital here in Nigeria. It`s because of their greedyness, they refused to put Nigeria hospital up to standard so that they can run to abroad for mendication. what about the poor masses, if they fall sick, where will they run to? Don`t worry keep on feeding us with your fake promises. A word is a enough for the wise.

They are not ashame oo, yeye people, had it been oyinbo people dey corrupt like them, don chop all the money wey dem use to set up all their medical facilities and never have good and standardized medical hospital like them,  na where dem for run go go take treatment. people wey no get head, which I no know why we can't have the same. Wasteful leaders spending money on vanity, just to oppress the poor and the masses. Stupid leaders
Posted: at 14-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 14-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
They are not even ashamed of themselves, informing the public that the president wife is going to abroad for medical reason. Are there no hospital in Nigeria where one can take treatment? They are travelling to abroad for treatment, where do they expect the poor masses to go for their treatment? Its there anything wrong by bringing Nigeria hospital to a good standard so that everybody can enjoy it? Wicked leaders, God will hold each and every one of you responssible one day, unless you people change.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 14-01-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
WHY ALL OF OUR LEADERS GO OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR THEIR TREATMENTS,DOSE IT MEAN THERE IS NO HOSPITALS AND DOCTORS IN NIGERIA?WONDERS SHALL NEVER END IN NIGERIA...........SO THEY KNOW NOTHING IS WORKING IN THAT COUNTRY?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 14-01-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Don't believe every trash you read online.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeezy at 14-01-2012 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sanusi86 on 13-01-2012 10:36 PM
Cheesy,naija wat it do

all of unu be mumu. GEJ is a PHD holder, every PHD Holder is referred to as Dr. which means, doctor of Philosophy...
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcMil3z at 14-01-2012 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
Naija for shizu.. Lol God dey sha'
guys abeg, biku, danallah, make unah join my site for 1st hand news
@ http://naijatalkon.blogspot.com
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifeezy at 14-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcMil3z on 14-01-2012 04:51 AM
Naija for shizu.. Lol God dey sha'
guys abeg, biku, danallah, make unah join my site for 1st hand news
@ http://naijatalkon.blogspot.com

correct visit mine too www..com
Posted: at 14-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 14-01-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 14-01-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 14-01-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
Must this idiots go to abroad for medical treatment??,dose it mean Nigeria have no qualified medical doctors?.little Headache or stomach pains,we will hear on the television news,newspapers or radio that they have been flown to abraod for treatment and the world keep on laughing at us,what a BIG shame to Nigeria rulers.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 14-01-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Must we comment 2 evry shit posted here?

Ordinary citizens, & ruling class citizens in Africa, are traveling 2 overseas evryday 4 diä xpert medicare.

I dnt knw y söm ppl are behaving witout reason. If i may ask, wöt is d essence of dis post? Dis is real bullshit mehn Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam1 at 14-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 14-01-2012 07:13 AM
Must we comment 2 evry shit posted here?

Ordinary citizens, & ruling class citizens in Africa, are traveling 2 overseas evryday 4 diä xpert medicare.

I dnt knw y söm ppl are behaving witout reason. If i may ask, wöt is d essence of dis post? Dis is real bullshit mehn Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

The reason for this post is to bring to our awareness how some/all  our leaders abuse power/offices by pointing an official revolver at an immigration officer to carry out duties against official rules.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 13-01-2012 08:58 PM
I thought Jonathan is a doctor, he should be able to treat his wife Grin Grin Grin

yes ,
but he is specialised in treating the animals now , abi you want him to give her the dose meant for the animal?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandiimama at 14-01-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
medical oooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumechyke at 14-01-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
What a phyuking umbrella is the first lady talking about on this video, to vote for the right person or voting for umbrealla. thats what we are suffering today
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mokoribe at 14-01-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
shot bkh
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomnwakor at 14-01-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
which way nigeria
?
?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10