Pastor TB Joshua Correctly Predicted #occupynigeria In October 2011, (Page 3)

Date: 14-01-2012 8:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- shellizberry at 14-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
The last thing or person i Will believe is dis man. Lord please help us from endtime  prophets
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 14-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 14-01-2012 10:09 AM

THEN, WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE IN HER COMMENTS ? DISOBEYING A TRUE PROPHET IS DISOBEYING GOD. COS; GOD IS USING THE PROPHET;S MOUTH TO SAY THINGS. AND IF YOU REJECT A TRUE PROPHET, YOU REJECTED GOD

there is a big difference my brother, u dont beliv in people nomater who they are u beliv in GOD. she said bliv in the prophet & also said beliv in God, which is not right cuz Our God is a jealous God... CHUZ WHO YOU BELIV IN?

Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johndandazo at 14-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Yes MOG has the vision of seeing the future.God is actually using him to change lives,nation and the world.i ask president GEJ to meet the MOG bcos “God is still saying something“.keep the good works,man of God.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 14-01-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on 14-01-2012 10:22 AM
Ifa priest,will tell you all these too,so what is the diffrence?

hahaaa no finish me with laf here oohh.... that is when u tune ifa priest station n bend his anthena pole...lol
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 14-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shellizberry on 14-01-2012 11:58 AM
The last thing or person i Will believe is dis man. Lord please help us from endtime  prophets

hmmmm, ok
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 14-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mitaly002 on 14-01-2012 10:41 AM
Quote from: DELAT on 14-01-2012 10:00 AM
Why he did not tell us how to catch boko haram leader.

guy don't lay curse upon yourself.. when a prophet speak in spirit we just have to listern than to had more problem toe ourselves

what kind of curse?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 14-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
@Tommwakor, what do u mean?dont u believe that this was revealed to him by God? @Delat, why didnt ur Ifa priest prophesied it Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 14-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
I pass
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 14-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Nice talk bro
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogeloveable at 14-01-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
In Mr. Bean's voice: ''Dis guy is really gd, he should turn professional. How the hell did u do dat?  Huh?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Gwayokwu at 14-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
The Northerners ruling Nigeria are very smart and we seem to be joining them in becoming fools. They have succeeded in using our brains this time around. The fuel subsidy crisis is a smart move by them. Now everyone is talking about it forgetting the mass killings in the North. When the tenssion is cool now, everyone will stop and families of the victims will morn for years before another mass killings will come. terrible
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 14-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
mind wat u say plz..
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 14-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 14-01-2012 09:14 AM
Why he did not predict gboko haram bob plant and explosion nonsense

No mind them jare-mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwayokwu at 14-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
This is absolutely atrocious. NO one is even mentioning about the killings again because it concerns the Igbos more, hmm? Now it is TB Joshua story. Government played a smart one on us diverting attention to the subsidy and now TB Joshua id taking the headline. Boko Haram leader's family got 100m for killing people and the southerners killed are buried like chicken. It is truly correct that every other part of Nigeria want the extinction of the Igbo tribe which will never happen. We are the Israelites of the Black race. We will reach the promise land someday
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Wendygales at 14-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Crystal ball gazer Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adekolaa at 14-01-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
lieyer dont let all this fake pastor decieve you is all lies ole
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 14-01-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on 14-01-2012 09:17 AM
MR. JONATHAN FIGHT CORRUPTION AND LET THE PEOPLE ENJOY THE NEW YEAR 2012 AND THE FUEL SUBSIDY. THE OIL BELONG TO THE PEOPLE NOT THE GOVERNMENT
THAT'S ALL MY BROTHER.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 14-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
:-)  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- keecee123 at 14-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
BROTHERS AND SISTERS, PLEASE LET US FACE OUR PROBLEM AND LIVE A PROPHET OF GOD, IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ON I BELIEVE HIM, MY SEEN IS BELIEVE.

PROPHET GO ON.  Smiley Grin Angry
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 14-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 14-01-2012 08:45 AM
Pastor TB Joshua is famous for his predictions and ability to see into the future, he has correctly predicted so many important events in history - including spain winning the 2010 world cup. In october 2011 he predicted protests in Nigerian street and an economic meltdown after that and says God wants to achieve humility among the great people in Nigeria.

At the time of that speech, riots had been happening all over North Africa for nearly a year, and Occupy Wall Street had been going for a month; it ain't that big a stretch to forsee it happening elsewhere.

ALso - so many important events in history - including spain winning the 2010 world cup - you have got to be kidding me!
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video