Goodluck Jonathan Sends War Soldiers To Street Of Lagos To Arrest Protesters (Page 2)

Date: 16-01-2012 10:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Its only a foolish citizen disrespect her President.                      Just d way she disrespects her parents
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 16-01-2012 10:43 AM
@Nametalk why should u refere to your President as a dictator, desperate rule!!!!!!!!!!! is he half as bad as OBJ and other past leaders Or dey don bribe u?cos i wouldnt be surpise if u do

don't mind the moron...he's actually working for them...silly c*@t!!!!

Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 16-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
dis man own don 2 much o
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lopez2424 at 16-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Why not send them to go face BOKO HARAM useless government.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idoncome at 16-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=283001985089795&set=a.132330986823563.22305.100001399871640&type=1&theater
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 16-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahahaha...We have removed subsidy from fuel, mek Hausa remove subsidy from ground-nut, yoruba remove subsidy from cocoa and Ibo remove subsidy from spare-parts.... I like it...what about you?

Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adeboga at 16-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Can u imagine for wat. this is democracy and nt militry regime, dis is out if hand. jona is a fool
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 16-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
This is what expected him to do earlier, if being a dictator will make our country's economy not to crash in the near future, let him be. am really ashamed of educated person  like femi falana, is so darft not to know the benefits of the subsidy removal  
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 16-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Then why should they be disobedient to the Govt., the President, the Congress and others, are they Patriotic Nigerians? u are here blaming the President, know what!!!!!!!!! the people are the problem cos they are not Patroitic so shut up and leave my President alone Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 16-01-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
General goodluck!!

Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yackson at 16-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
I call dis SHIT Demo-Crazy demonstration of CRAZE May God forgive him
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Datz what nigerians need.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Garusli at 16-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians have started crying just  as Buhari did
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 16-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 16-01-2012 11:23 AM
Then why should they be disobedient to the Govt., the President, the Congress and others, are they Patriotic Nigerians? u are here blaming the President, know what!!!!!!!!! the people are the problem cos they are not Patroitic so shut up and leave my President alone Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

God bless you my brother, am happy at least i have seen somebody that is thinking the way i do, stupid NLC,Save Nigerian Group, and Ocupy Nigeria group; left the marketers that are selling the fuel FG paid for to other neighboring countries, and they are protesting and insulting the president that want to stop corruption, the whole thing is annoying me Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 16-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
u are not a dictator, so withdraw the troops right. use only the riot police to crack them down but not by violence.. learn more about democratic policy and the way to reign when it comes to the social right of the people bocos is very paramount. the warefare of  the people should be ur utmost priority to avoid discontent that leads to unrest or insurgency. becos you will be held accountability for any death of any nigerian citizen that may have lost his life during the struggle for better tomorrow . to secure the glory of her nation
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simonhen at 16-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Chei ARMY? i can't go Lagos again because with army everywhere if u misscapoun they will castrate u & mak new yr barb 4 ur family.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 16-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 16-01-2012 11:40 AM
u are not a dictator, so withdraw the troops right. use only the riot police to crack them down but not by violence.. learn more about democratic policy and the way to reign when it comes to the social right of the people bocos is very paramount. the warefare of  the people should be ur utmost priority to avoid discontent that leads to unrest or insurgency. becos you will be held accountability for any death of any nigerian citizen that may have lost his life during the struggle for better tomorrow . to secure the glory of her nation

Bros abeg go follow am withdrw the troup...nor dey here dey instigate another blind and dumb action.

Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 16-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Hmnnnn
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 16-01-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 16-01-2012 10:50 AM
All Hail King Ebele. He is
quick to deploy troops to
fight Nigerians but slow to
deploy troops against
Boko Haram.

He was billed as God-sent saviour to Nigeria. Proponents of this false premise would have to eat their words. If anything, Nigeria is worse; corruption is unprecedented and civil liberties exist only on paper. How can you hit a child and forbid him from crying?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 16-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Holy Shit!!!...did GEJ just recruit dis soldiers? Oh...so he had them all along n sat there like an imbecile while boko haram where there cutting short innocent lives in d north? How can a ''TRUE'' democratically elected President be slow to deploying combatant soldiers to d street to fight against ruthless terrorists but so quick to deploying them to d streets to harass d same innocent citizens dat elected him?

...PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE AZIKIWE JONATHAN IS JUST A PIECE OF SHIT!!!

Posted: at 16-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6