WHY NA GIRLS????? (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2012 5:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Emmandazie at 18-01-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Leave am so my sister,  be like say na wandepope send them!
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 18-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
ok den, if e come we go ask am
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 18-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 18-01-2012 12:17 PM
As my hand be go only 2 ur pocket, na so my life come spoil na?Huh??
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 18-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
You di doubt am? or you wan pretend abi Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 18-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
pretend?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 19-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Oh my friend i'm sorry about the outcome of the event probably so many guys have used that same technique on those ladies.But there is another way out.Tell the ladies that whoever loves you should jump into the lagoon and you shall be with her till the end of time...When the first one jumps in tell the remaining that you know who loves you. Then pretend you want to jump into the lagoon to be with the one that jumped in,i assure you the rest will jump in before you can say JACK ROBINSON.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 19-01-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Which lagoon man Huh? Huh? Huh? No trap me into a deep lagoon oh!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 19-01-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
As it stands there is just one idea i have left to give to you for free but i cannot post it publicly...
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 19-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-01-2012 05:34 PM
Each conference, workshop etc I attend, atleast one girl must hang on having a relationship with me. Just one year ago, I was person non grata!
Now I can't even concentrate to work because of chats from babes, this one inviting me on 8th, the other on 9th.........
Where they bi be when I was jobless?Huh??? make I bash am all to recover those years they did not value me?Huh?Huh???
Abeg una give me sound advice, but make woman no comment cos she soon use the comment to seduce me!!!
like u said, kpansh dem all to make up for those days when u cldnt even close to a honeypot. Lol

Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: wandepope on 19-01-2012 02:37 PM
As it stands there is just one idea i have left to give to you for free but i cannot post it publicly...
Now, I di suspect you! Where should I meet u Huh? Huh?  Huh?  infact, 3 chic get to follow see where I di go cos I fear you already!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 19-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-01-2012 02:47 PM
like u said, kpansh dem all to make up for those days when u cldnt even close to a honeypot. Lol
Sound advice, Kpanshing without paying, lol
Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
No kpansh boko haram babes oo

Posted: at 19-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha, who fear boko Maram babes?Huh?? I neutralize their bombs with..........!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 19-01-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-01-2012 03:08 PM
hahahahaha, who fear boko Maram babes?Huh?? I neutralize their bombs with..........!
Haram
Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-01-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
By d time dem thru with u, even Jona & sambo no go recognise

Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-01-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
assumption.......................make we hia word jor Angry who wan aproko fairly use  Huh? Huh? hisssssssssss

Posted: at 19-01-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 20-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-01-2012 02:50 PM
Now, I di suspect you! Where should I meet u Huh? Huh?  Huh?  infact, 3 chic get to follow see where I di go cos I fear you already!

hmmm...i see you no longer trust my counsel,i'll reserve the last and most powerful idea.But if you are still interested in the idea contact me through a secure network certain details cannot be communicated within the local network.I should inform you that you cannot see me as that is what situation demands.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-01-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
lol abeg take am easy on dem galssss
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-01-2012 05:34 PM
Each conference, workshop etc I attend, atleast one girl must hang on having a relationship with me. Just one year ago, I was person non grata!
Now I can't even concentrate to work because of chats from babes, this one inviting me on 8th, the other on 9th.........
Where they bi be when I was jobless?Huh??? make I bash am all to recover those years they did not value me?Huh?Huh???
Abeg una give me sound advice, but make woman no comment cos she soon use the comment to seduce me!!!

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 20-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 20-01-2012 10:35 AM
hmmm...i see you no longer trust my counsel,i'll reserve the last and most powerful idea.But if you are still interested in the idea contact me through a secure network certain details cannot be communicated within the local network.I should inform you that you cannot see me as that is what situation demands.
ok, precise the network na?
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

8. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)