Fashola asks Jonathan to withdraw soldiers from Lagos streets (Page 4)

Date: 16-01-2012 6:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ceejay58 at 17-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
I never believed in Jonathan right from his campaign days leading to the election.  cos i noticed he was going to be a toil in the hands of the powers that be.... it was very evident during the period we lost the former president leading to him taking over the reigns...    I just tot to myself that "aah how can we elect someone who doesn't seems to have a mind of his own? definitely he was going to be representing the wishes of his god-fathers and not that of Nigerians. now he's barely started and it's already happening less than ten months in office.

A president who couldn't use his authority to dismantle the so-called "cabal" that are milking the country's economy dry and to compel them to return all their loots from the national treasury.. instead he choose an easy way out by trying to impoverish already helpless masses through his so-called subsidy removal abracadabra.... A president who couldn't order the military to go in and fish out a minor Islamic extremists who has caused untold pains to the citizens and destruction of government properties over a decade yet he was quick to order the military to go, wait and probably kill and wound armed-less, peaceful protesters who were asking for their rights, just within days.... same set of people he dance with, sang with and beg to vote him into the leadership position.

I weep for Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- biblad at 17-01-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
I am perplexed by the level of stupidity of people on Naijapals,  especially most the IGBO's and i am not saying all the IGBO's, just most of  them. Yes the IGBO's. Their level of thinking is too shallow and they are a bunch of hypocrites. And no I am not a tribalist or a hypocrite for labelling them as such. When OBJ was in power we all know he was a total waste to the Nigerian community and a monkey. Everybody knew that  even the YORUBA's call him a total waste. The HAUSA'S also condemn the actions of the BOKO HARAM, which you'll knnow if you are not a fool. Now that GEJ is in power and the idiot sense is nothing worth of calling common, the stupid IGBO's (and again not all of them, just the stupid ones) have the gut to abuse anyone who points out his shortcomings (which he has a lot of them). AND phyuk YOU IF YOU THINK I WAS AN HYPOCRITE FOR POINTING OUT WHAT A MOST OF YOU GUYS DO HERE.

P.S :phyuk ALL THE TRIBALIST HYPOCRITES

P.P.S: phyuk ANYONE WHO DOESN'T WANT NAIJA TO STAND AS ONE AND PROSPER.

P.P.S.S: GOD BLESS ALL THE DAFT IDIOT THAT COULDN'T UNDERSTAND THIS MESSAGE.

ONE LOVE AND GOD BLESS NIGERIA Wink
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 17-01-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
HE SOPPOSED
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pangopolocool at 17-01-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Seanbarnabas on 17-01-2012 12:20 AM
All of them na the same. maybe he don dey target presidential seat make him dey talk sweet....but for me they will not fool me anymore
I thank God i'm far away now. I will never vote for any of these bastards. claim to be our leaders....I remember the time wey this coward called Jonathan dey start him own. na soo he keep promising heaven and earth. to make people trust in his 419 promises. to the extend most of the rappers and musicians in Nigeria sing for him. go to Youtube.com and have a look...my fellow pals to be honest with u If they tell me that Jonathan is a devil I will never believe. but today we all can see the seed that OBJ sow inside of him.and the corruption coming out of PDP even Ngozi Okonjo has already made complete payment of her #55 billions mansion in Abuja. while the poor can't even afford to pay off there children School fees in the same country. I'm not talking of our road, electricity or constant water like other countries. since i'm here in another country i have never hard the sound of generator. i never see pump without water. actually is not that those country is more bless than Nigeria but the wicked Scammers called our leaders is busy sharing the money and dumping it in foreign countries. My only prayer is for almighty God to black list all of them let them never see  help on there days of trouble. In jesus name Amen

I felt the same way my brother, you and I needs to thank God for our own and pray that God should rescue Nigerians from this evil leaders, they are a curse to the nation and God should uproot them and their generations. Amen
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 17-01-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
na wah oh! Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pangopolocool at 17-01-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-01-2012 12:40 AM
I never believed in Jonathan right from his campaign days leading to the election.  cos i noticed he was going to be a toil in the hands of the powers that be.... it was very evident during the period we lost the former president leading to him taking over the reigns...    I just tot to myself that "aah how can we elect someone who doesn't seems to have a mind of his own? definitely he was going to be representing the wishes of his godfathers and not that of Nigerians. now he's barely started and it's already happening less than ten months in office.

A president who couldn't use his authority to dismantle the so-called "cabal" that are milking the country's economy dry and to compel them to return all their loots from the national treasury.. instead he choose an easy way out by trying to impoverish already helpless masses through his so-called subsidy removal abracadabra.... A president who couldn't order the military to go in and fish out a minor Islamic extremists who has caused untold pains to the citizens and destruction of government properties over a decade yet he was quick to order the military to go, wait and probably kill and wound armless, peaceful protesters who were asking for their rights, just within days.... same set of people he dance with, sang with and beg to vote him into the leadership position.
I weep for Nigeria.

I feel you my brother, the bubble will burst some day, It is just that Nigerians forgets so soon, another election will soon be here and they will start dancing and jubilating with these evil politicians, I will be looking forward to that day when they will be throwing them stones, bricks and stick refusing them at campaigning, not buying their lies anymore.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 17-01-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
WHO IS FOOLING WHO ?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ademola1494 at 17-01-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks so  much  for ur speech, i hope Mr Bad luck can listing and do what is right, I beg i go like if Fashola fit dey teach that crazy president how then they treat people of great Nation. I no show say the man even no the mean of democracy, somebody should help me write to the bastard president the real mean of
democracy. Hope they can give Fashola a chance to rule Nigeria., I get so much believe in him. Eko oni baje.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbonecrusher at 17-01-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Right
Posted: at 17-01-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 17-01-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
A stitch in time saves nine . Jonathan and his cohorts should adhere to this instruction quickly ,secondly should see a reason to revisit our constitutional laws so as to avoid causing problems that may dethrown him from the executive chair .....Long live Fashola for his sane advice and counsel ...... Harken to him , Mr Badluck [HE -GOAT ]
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 17-01-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
So dis alaye govnör wan turn 2 basket mouth nw? He sweeps outside & leave inside 2 b dirty; He sweeps d road & leave d surface & under ground drainage (gutters) 2 b blocked. So dät after heavy downpour, instead of drainage, floods will b passing through diä houses, mouths, honeypot, & ass-holes. Instead 2 open d blockages of diä drainage system, rather he joined d primitive babalawos (witch droctors) in-search of 120 virgins for ritual sacrice against d flood (may b 4 his own selfish political purposes, who knws).

Dis is his 2nd term in office as govnör, still there is no provision of welfare or rehab 4 all those poor-hungry area-boys who does picking-pockets & armed robbery in Lagos state. He cnt even abolish dät nuisance in his own state only. Nw he balanced @ his backyard & b running mouth lyk sierin against fed govt, 2 witdraw d protest peace officers which he knew dät dey'll soon b göne, jst 4 his area boys 2 praise him dät he cn talk 2 d head of state. Though i dnt blame him, he wan 2 shine bcös African system of politics is swit if u cn beat yö uncivilized ppl. But if he try, we cn vote 4 him 2 be d president of "Oduduwa" republic if he is diä best Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 17-01-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago)
Correct speech.

Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 17-01-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 17-01-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Regenesis on 17-01-2012 06:06 AM
Correct speech.

yes
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- zeigbo at 17-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmnnmn

Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- janexes at 17-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
I like d guy simple .............
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruvkris at 17-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
na who you wan fool? whne them protest for toll gate e reach 10 mins before you send your mobile police to come flog people? abeg free me like terry g jor. all of una nin sign am my dear.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 17-01-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
its all politicts jor
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-01-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
I don't know why some Nigerians are so short sighted, we are suffering an untold suffering today because our past leaders failed to plan for the future, now we have someone who is looking at the future and therefore trying to plan for the future, we wouldn't want to allow him. Please let us try GEJ for at least one more year, we never know he may be that saviour we looking for. May God help us.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

9. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer