Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta Youths Protest Against NLC and Trade Unions (Page 7)

Date: 17-01-2012 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- deetom03 at 18-01-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wodiejekwu on 17-01-2012 11:32 AM
Nigeria's problems has been down to tribal and religious differences for a long time now. Although i am a Niger Deltan from an oil producing community, i don't think i am in support of the action of Sari Dumbo. I can see reasons for his actions (he's just being a loyal brother, though it's sentimental). Does anyone remember the riots in Katina when Goodluck won the elections? the threats from Book Ha ram? Truth be told, most of us do not like the way Jonathan is ruling us, but the a huge majority of northerners do not like Jonathan because he's a Christian and from the Niger Delta ( they showed this by their actions even before he assumed office)....let's stop the conflict, respect our differences and live in peace. One Nigeria.

BROTHER . YOU DESERVED A NATIONAL MEDIA FOR THIS YOUR COMMENT. KEEP TI UP.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agwuna at 18-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 06:45 PM

what is pure nonsense? If the British had refused Nigeria independence, would there be a coutry that you boast of today? why can't you guys just see the reality and the plight of the people of the Niger-Delta. we want out of Nigeria. na by force to stay together?

u are idiot to talk about independence,the time u could have use to go to school,u are busy smoking ganja,calling ur self militant  if u like make all of u turn to militant and ganja smoker,u most be ur wife. accept u want to kill ur pple idiot talking of independence,where were ur father when 3 British Sargent form Nigeria is't ur father when say he dey live for water,the use to form nigeria.idiot u want us to push u pple inside Atlantic or relocate u to Cameron if u dont like naija u should relocate Republic of Benin or Togo, Cameron is not far.4 ur information no part of this country will break away,stop dreaming idiot.d day when Goverment go ready for u pple u go know that day,say u bi foolish man.oil kill u there bezagger.ur pple are the most foolish pple in south south,i equate u pple to aboki
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zaza08 at 18-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
The best thing for Nigeria is too dived in  peace so every man will be on his own.. with one Nigeria, there will be no change at all...
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olaide_ysf at 18-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
I DEY COM
 Cool
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pablowpaparazi at 18-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
were do we go from here?asari na him get escort wit his team?He actually spoke a gud reason y the n.l.c should b acting in all areas were people had bee marginalized.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEND at 18-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on 18-01-2012 10:20 AM
u are idiot to talk about independence,the time u could have use to go to school,u are busy smoking ganja,calling ur self militant  if u like make all of u turn to militant and ganja smoker,u most be ur wife. accept u want to kill ur pple idiot talking of independence,where were ur father when 3 British Sargent form Nigeria is't ur father when say he dey live for water,the use to form nigeria.idiot u want us to push u pple inside Atlantic or relocate u to Cameron if u dont like naija u should relocate Republic of Benin or Togo, Cameron is not far.4 ur information no part of this country will break away,stop dreaming idiot.d day when Goverment go ready for u pple u go know that day,say u bi foolish man.oil kill u there bezagger.ur pple are the most foolish pple in south south,i equate u pple to aboki

u dey crace 4 ur head... I nid ur info, cos I go lyk start wif u. I go intensify d scape goat dat u med ursef. if u dey educated u go no say d ppl of Niger-delta dey live 4 poluted land, water and air becos of drilling of oil yet dem sti dey suffer. Nigeria don brain watch u wif size, but my dear everything in lyf is not about  quantity bt quality. largest political party (PDP), largest TV station (NTA), most populated coutry and many more in Africa. Nigeri is f**king 2 big as one country. nor dey talk rubish b4 i go silence u 4 lyf...Idiot!
Posted: at 18-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Igbo people,south southerners,and southerners, Christians were killed in North everyday.You so called stupid Labor Congress did not alter a word,there was no strike,No protest nothing nothing.

But fuel was increase and NLC come out from No were and declare war against the government through strike action. Jonathan must rule if care is not taken he will be the last president of that so called fade name Nigeria.

So This NLC value fuel more than ther fellow citizens,They fellow dey make President GEJ Regime ungovernable
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 18-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 03:47 AM
I'm proud of the west, south and east. fcuk the north.

You have such an unguarded dripping mouth with a waging tongue, A*#S kebella ngozi aka open gutter reality!
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agwuna at 18-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 18-01-2012 11:40 AM

u dey crace 4 ur head... I nid ur info, cos I go lyk start wif u. I go intensify d scape goat dat u med ursef. if u dey educated u go no say d ppl of Niger-delta dey live 4 poluted land, water and air becos of drilling of oil yet dem sti dey suffer. Nigeria don brain watch u wif size, but my dear everything in lyf is not about  quantity bt quality. largest political party (PDP), largest TV station (NTA), most populated coutry and many more in Africa. Nigeri is f**king 2 big as one country. nor dey talk rubish b4 i go silence u 4 lyf...Idiot!

yes dat is punishment from God for u pple.if dat place is too polluted relocate to kwara state after all, na u militant they brake the pipe line. but i know say u na when they try to bring nigeria down, u na go soon die with ur satanic friends boko H.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 18-01-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
WE SHOULD STOP CALLING THE NAME OF GOD FOR THIS COUNTRY. WE ALL KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA TODAY. IF GOD WAS NOT INVOLVED  IN NIGERIA ISSUE. BY NOW WE COULD HAVE BEEN IN A VERY SERIOUS WAR........WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN  SIERRA LEONE SOME YEARS BACK AGO.  SELLING FUEL 20 NAIRA IN NIGERIA . IT WON'T STOP CORRUPTION. WE SHOULD RESPECT OUR LAW. AND WE SHOULD REDUCE THE GAP BETWEEN THE RICH AND POOR. THAT'S ONLY WAY FORWARD. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 18-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 17-01-2012 02:31 PM
This is absolute rubbish,lets call a spade a spade,i am a Niger Deltan but i will say d truth,GEJ Government is a crap,i think its very fair to say he is d worst president Nigeria has ever produced,too many killings and he hasn't done much since he entered power....well i wont blame those that are proptesting on d street for him,its obvious cos their palms has been creased

Dont be too  fast, he might turn out to be the best president Nigeria....................
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 18-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Pipe dream! Not with the way the poor are suffering, bad roads, railways, healthcare and d level of corruption where govt is prepared to hire it's critics just to silence them.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 18-01-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okoatiobo on 17-01-2012 12:36 PM
whose fault? They are jobless.
just my thought

Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ashimole at 18-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
DIS IS PART ONE,
WATCH OUT FOR PART TWO SOON.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 18-01-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria should invest on human resources and education,the dependance on oil,has made the Nigerian citizens lazy,unproductive,and counter-intuitive,while on the other hand,it has made our leaders corrupt,short-sighted,and stupid, there are many countries in the world today that has not an iota of any resource but are doing great,countries,like Japan,Taiwan,china,south Korea,India,and recently malaysia has joined the league of this prosperous nations, to mention but a few,this countries invested in human resource and education and therefore are reaping the dividends today,any one of this countries are now economic powerhouse,and a marvel in technology,
  Recently,advanced countries like the U S A, Japan,Germany,even china etc,are racing to develop alternative energy to the fossil fuel,and they are on the brink of success,you don't need a prophet or a sooth sayer to tell you what that spells,for countries like ours,whose means of revenue and livelyhood depends solely on crude oil export!!, oil will soon be outdated like the coal, So Nigerians ,all and sundry,both the ruler and the ruled need to start thinking fast ,before it's too late, and let's not forget,that it's better to search for a black goat before nightfall.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
ok..........noted he shud protest against boko haram too Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 18-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2012 07:29 AM
you are not serious

just like you

Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-01-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-01-2012 12:13 PM
You have such an unguarded dripping mouth with a waging tongue, A*#S kebella ngozi aka open gutter reality!

Grin Grin Grin can u imagine this dog's vomit? Seriously? Anyway, i won't help u boost your status here on naijapals. May God take your life away. Bastard.

Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEND at 18-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-01-2012 09:10 PM
Grin Grin Grin can u imagine this dog's vomit? Seriously? Anyway, i won't help u boost your status here on naijapals. May God take your life away. Bastard.

BABE, I GBADU U... U 6 MUCH!!!
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEND at 18-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11