pls get her gsm number for me,this is sweet Reply
menh why she choose this kind work ? police sef i no fit do. unless SSS i fit manage that 1 Reply
but she is a soldier..........hmmmmnnn. Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 07:15 AM Crappy ![]() ![]() ![]() E no beautiful abi, coz she no be inyamiri woman. Na aboki wey get dis one no be bloody KAZAMIN inyamiri.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
She is indeed beautiful! It's amazing she didn't think of modelling or going into movies or music, but instead chose to serve her country. Women power! Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 12:28 PM E no beautiful abi, coz she no be inyamiri woman. Na aboki wey get dis one no be bloody KAZAMIN inyamiri.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! your ten father!!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: royalguyy2k on 18-01-2012 08:51 AM i dont mind soldiers beating me.am going out to protest just to meet her.Seriously hausa girls are pretty Hahaha, Royalguyy2k. Would you really do that to meet that soldier? Forget about her beauty, she is a girl with a mission: Serving her country. I wish many young girls would think of that. dan fulani.
Quote from: kcbaybaby on 18-01-2012 03:16 PM she is beautiful girl Everybody is talking about her beauty. They are forgetting the REAL story here. This beautiful young woman has made a courageous choice. This soldier is an excellent example for most young people. To become a soldier means that she has promised to protect her country and citizens against all enemies foreign and domestic. She is willing to DIE to protect NIGERIA. That is HONOR! And SACRIFICE! dan fulani
Quote from: MEND on 18-01-2012 08:14 PM hahahaha...I laff una! Dis Chick wen dey beg mek I marry her? 4 ur mind abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Southernking on 18-01-2012 07:05 PM Mm mm, Na WA o o, see comments, see admiration, see praises, even girls come still dewy admire girl, Hm mm Na WA o o. The one whey big pass me be say I notice say all southern warriors don lay down their guns for this girl, Delta boys, Egbert boys, MEND, Kassi, Massob, Douay even our girls dewy admire am, Na em be say all the war, war whey we dewy shout Na Shaka be that - FELA may your soul rest in peace. Una no see the name SE Na HADIZA NUHU, Na proper Hausa girl. So we don lose the fight even before the fight start? Book Ha ram don use their girl bait Una and Na so all of Una just fall like vegetable be that, I go die o o o Where Jannie dewy make him use him AK finish them off as them no wan fight again because of one Hausa Girl. Na this one go show say we dewy equally corrupt and focusless like our leaders. MAKE I NO HEAR ANYONE WEY DEY SHOUT WAR, WAR FOR SOUTH AGAIN, WHICH KIND WAR? WHEN NA ONLY ONE GIRL HAUSA THROWAY FOR INTERNET ALL OF UNA DON THROWAY GUN BEGIN ROB MAKE-UP AND SPRAY PERFUME! AJANNI carry on, my boys no serious all of them be Ashe... ![]() ![]() ![]() This professional soldier deserves everyones respect including yours. What are you doing for your country? She is serving her country in the ARMY. She is willing to DIE to protect NIGERIA. All soldiers are. How about you, SouthernKing? Do you have the passion and courage to serve your country in the ARMY? Where is your HONOR & SACRIFICE? dan fulani
Quote from: OZZY20 on 18-01-2012 10:32 AM NIGERIA MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL CONTEST NEVER COME OUT B4 THIS FINE GIRL GO JOIN ARMY? ANYWAY,NA FOR FACE SHE FINE,HER honeypot GO DON WASH FINISH. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 link[size=13pt [/size]=topic=89235.msg2626137#msg2626137 date=1326922544] this girl beautiful but i fine pass her , no b lie i talk , n i thank GOD for beautiful creatures ![]() A lot of Nigerian women are more beautiful than her. But how many are willing to die for their country? How many have the HONOR to serve? How many are willing to make that SACRIFICE to be professional soldiers? The story is not her beauty but her courage to serve her country as a professional soldier. Her mission: To PROTECT and to SERVE her country. Praise her! dan fulani
lovely... Reply
pull her cloth and she look better Reply![]()
Quote from: Tomnwakor on 18-01-2012 08:47 AM wow! wow such a beauty She is beautiful ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-01-2012 11:57 AM is she not a Nigerian ?? She is serving her country!!! Good response. Thank you, Mr. Escapedprince. She is a professional soldier serving her country. Why can't people see that? dan fulani
she is cute wow Reply
omohhh.. amma need to locate this gurl.. beautiful she is>> Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-01-2012 08:54 AM I see you want to go and wait for her in heaven. Naija soldiers dont beat, they shot to kill ! ...that is, if any of them will go to heaven!
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism