Police IG, Hafiz Ringim, May Be Sacked After Christmas Day Bomber Escapes (Page 7)

Date: 19-01-2012 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pablowpaparazi on 19-01-2012 09:19 PM
We all know their are no structures from,Nigerian security,and socio- political system.i.b.b made reference to this few weeks ago.
WHO IS I.B.B..HIS A CEIMINAL..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintdav76 at 19-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
we don hear but make dem look for am
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 20-01-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 20-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 19-01-2012 08:58 PM
hahahahahaha nigeria a country without future hahahaha i thk God almighty who made me a BIAFRAN,goodmorning to u nigerians how una dey, hahaha this is just the begining u people have not seen any thing yet,i predict doom i mean DOOM,is on the way but i pitty those who re still in the north for they will pay with there bloods,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,, ukpara okpoko gburu nti chiriya hahahaha i still rest my case,,,,,,
God bless you my brother!! Tell them ooo if they will listen.!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Noted....

Posted: at 20-01-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- milany at 20-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm well they the ant that eats the leaf lives inside the leaf, so every one is a suspect right from the top down , because you no 9ja some one frm the top call some one to find away of release the guy cos they dnt want him to talk that he is working for them, also they still need him to do their dirty work , but i tell u i no the police very well, even if the so called boko haram leader lives in an ant hole the police knows were he is only they dnt want to do their work because they dnt want to offend a big shot and they dnt want to loose their work that is just the plain truth, put pressure on the police and give them 100% assurance that nothing will happen to them and their family  u will be surprise that in one week they will bring him out of his hiding place.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- milany at 20-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)

Huh? Huh? Huh? hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm well they the ant that eats the leaf lives inside the leaf, so every one is a suspect right from the top down , because you no 9ja some one frm the top call some one to find away of release the guy cos they dnt want him to talk that he is working for them, also they still need him to do their dirty work , but i tell u i no the police very well, even if the so called boko haram leader lives in an ant hole the police knows were he is only they dnt want to do their work because they dnt want to offend a big shot and they dnt want to loose their work that is just the plain truth, put pressure on the police and give them 100% assurance that nothing will happen to them and their family  u will be surprise that in one week they will bring him out of his hiding place.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- JBoyEscalante at 20-01-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Only for Naija! - A true Nollywood story! Nigeria, my Nigeria.
This is one country where a whole ship, as big as it is, would go missing on the high sea. I'm not surprised. The sad bit is that instead of Ringim to be sacked, he'll retire peacefully and get all his benefits intact; afterall, he's due for retirement in a month.
Naija, I hail thee!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 20-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidiex at 20-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
this is totally unbelievably, how can it happen just like that,nooooooooooooo not possible at all, that IG and others inv'are to be jail for life ,,,yup 'please good luck do some thing now cos some thing is happen ,the IG and others are boko haram, there with you open your eyes ver well,, but if i were you Mr president i will hang if to death and dose with him, yup,, 
Posted: at 20-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidiex at 20-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
this is totally unbelievably, how can it happen just like that,nooooooooooooo not possible at all, that IG and others inv'are to be jail for life ,,,yup 'please good luck you have to do some thing now cos some thing is gonig on there ,the IG and others are boko haram, there are with you' open your eyes ver well,, but if i were you Mr president i will hang them to death,,,our people use to say' make we poseur black goat in the day'when night come u can't see again ''the IG is a black he goat with you Mr president ,,so be careful of your life over there?cos many are still there with you'''
Posted: at 20-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- passyeze at 20-01-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA SHOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT UWAZILIKE SAID WHEN HE WAS RELEASED FROM PRISON IN ENUGU, THAT THE NORTHERN PEOPLE WORKING WITH JONATHAN GOODLUCK EBERE IS AMONG THE BOKA HARAM. IT IS HAPPENING. NIGERIA SHALL OPEN THEIR EYE
Posted: at 20-01-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
let him be sack now , di one wey him do no enough him?
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelechi86 at 21-01-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago)
ok stupid people
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 21-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
i think dat man kn something about them
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
how?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- biaframan at 24-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
yeye nation with yeye police officers
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biaframan at 24-01-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg make we divide
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 24-01-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2012 10:11 AM
na wa oooooooo

NA WA FOR MONKEY OOOOO
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8