Multiple Bomb Blasts Rock Kano, SSS Office and Environs (Page 5)

Date: 20-01-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- leo2love147 at 20-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
HABA WATIN WE GO DO NOW.DIS ISSUE IS BECOMING UNBEARABLE AND ALARMING OH.GOD HELP US ALL. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 20-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2012 08:05 PM
WE NEED SOMEBODY STRONG TO TAKE OVER THIS COUNTRY. ALL THE REQUIREMENTS FOR MILITARY TAKEOVER ARE MET. WHERE ARE THE ARMIES?

some body like ur brother babangida or buhari or abubakar,or gowan,or even goat dead abacha hahahahahahaha see u fool we no all una plans but it wount work,take over my foot we no all ur plans hahahahahahahahaha u have just open up una secrete,pls every one in the house should take note of this comment,,,,,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,,,,they re calling for the army to come and take over u see there plans,,,,,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obawusifemi at 20-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Look around the world, islam is in the middle of all the global violence today.

If muslims are not killing hindus in india, they are fighting buddhists in china.
If they are not attempting to bomb a church in nigeria, they are attempting to attack the Jews in the middle east. When they run out of people to kill, sunnis turn on shi'ites, while bokoharam turn on izalah and other.

Seems violence is the holy communion in islam.

Muslims should read quran, hadith and sira to see the biography of the man they call prophet.

Islam cannot live with anyother ideology. This is what seperated india and pakistan,
pakistan muslims kill india hindus daily till the seperate, now see how india developed and pakistans are still at war with each other.

Islam is enemy of civilization, look at somalia, afganistan, iraq, yemen, libya etc. The only technologicaly advanced muslims nation is IRAN and the only thing they can produce is weapon of mass destruction.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whocare1 at 20-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
this is just craziness
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 20-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
So Nigerian police is not competent nawa for naija oooooooooooooooooo 
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 20-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
I luv dis. And i'll b happy 2 support dem 2 destroy d whole northern region, if non-christian is victimized. I pray dät Ajanni & Cadanre wil lost in diz xplosions b4 d end of all diz dramas Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 20-01-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
it's funny that each time BH strikes, some disgruntled and myopic bloggers on this site (ostensibly from the southern part of the country) want Nigeria divided. how that move would solve the fundamental issues at stake beats my imagination. what would be the solution to the continual communal clashes in various parts of southern Nigeria with similar catastrophic consequences, divide Nigeria into 150 million nations? i ask you hypocrites! what is the solution to the menace of campus terrorism by children of the devil who call themselves cultists? or are deaths and maiming only significant when it is apparently perpetrated by the northerners? we the southerners are our worst enemies. we blame the north for every ill in Nigeria. soon, any man who can't get an erection to f(_)ck his woman will blame BH and hausa fulanis and islam. as far as i am concerned, we the southerners are Nigeria's greatest problem. we are insincere, greedy, selfish hypocrites. let us remove the the huge timber in our eyes, then we may see the speck in the eyes of the northerners. isn't it an irony that igbos do better economically in the north than in the south? worse still than in their homeland the east? every sunday we troop to church in tens of millions yet we lack love for one another, we lack compassion for the suffering in our midst. our preachers live lavish lifestyles on our tithes. while many can't afford a good meal, can't afford to attend school. perhaps if these wealthy churches can assist our young men and women, may be prostitution and armed robbery would reduce.
please my fellow igbos, ijaws, yorubas and other ethnic people of the south, we need a rebirth, a reorientation, a reappraisal of our values in live and then we can start building. BH and other social vices we experience daily are manifestations of of a deeper issue. STOP the hypocrisy!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Southernking at 21-01-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
LISTEN CAREFULLY EVERYONE, LISTEN AND SEE IF YOU'LL HEAR ANY OF THE NORTHERN LEADERS OR THEIR OWN PEOPLE CONDEMN THIS. FOR ALL I CARE, THEY CAN LEVEL THAT PART OF THE COUNTRY IF THEY WANT, AS LONG AS SOUTHERNERS HAVE LEFT THEIR PLACE FOR THEM. WE HAVE TRUCK LOADS OF BOMBS FOR THEM IF THEY NEED MORE. WHO TELL YOU SAY THEM NO KNOW WETIN THEM THEY DO? ONE THING IS CLEAR, IT IS THE END OF NIGERIA WITH NORTHERN STATES IN THE MAP IF ANY OF THEIR BOYS IN THE MILITARY TRY TO GRAB POWER BY FORCE.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 21-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
shame on nigeria secuties (POLICE,SSS ETC)....
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Southernking at 21-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
LISTEN CAREFULLY EVERYONE, LISTEN AND SEE IF YOU'LL HEAR ANY OF THE NORTHERN LEADERS OR THEIR OWN PEOPLE CONDEMN THIS. FOR ALL I CARE, THEY CAN LEVEL THAT PART OF THE COUNTRY IF THEY WANT, AS LONG AS SOUTHERNERS HAVE LEFT THEIR PLACE FOR THEM. WE HAVE TRUCK LOADS OF BOMBS FOR THEM IF THEY NEED MORE. WHO TELL YOU SAY THEM NO KNOW WETIN THEM THEY DO? ONE THING IS CLEAR, IT IS THE END OF NIGERIA WITH NORTHERN STATES IN THE MAP IF ANY OF THEIR BOYS IN THE MILITARY TRY TO GRAB POWER BY FORCE. [/size]
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Southernking at 21-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 20-01-2012 11:49 PM
it's funny that each time BH strikes, some disgruntled and myopic bloggers on this site (ostensibly from the southern part of the country) want Nigeria divided. how that move would solve the fundamental issues at stake beats my imagination. what would be the solution to the continual communal clashes in various parts of southern Nigeria with similar catastrophic consequences, divide Nigeria into 150 million nations? i ask you hypocrites! what is the solution to the menace of campus terrorism by children of the devil who call themselves cultists? or are deaths and maiming only significant when it is apparently perpetrated by the northerners? we the southerners are our worst enemies. we blame the north for every ill in Nigeria. soon, any man who can't get an erection to f(_)ck his woman will blame BH and hausa fulanis and islam. as far as i am concerned, we the southerners are Nigeria's greatest problem. we are insincere, greedy, selfish hypocrites. let us remove the the huge timber in our eyes, then we may see the speck in the eyes of the northerners. isn't it an irony that igbos do better economically in the north than in the south? worse still than in their homeland the east? every sunday we troop to church in tens of millions yet we lack love for one another, we lack compassion for the suffering in our midst. our preachers live lavish lifestyles on our tithes. while many can't afford a good meal, can't afford to attend school. perhaps if these wealthy churches can assist our young men and women, may be prostitution and armed robbery would reduce.
please my fellow igbos, ijaws, yorubas and other ethnic people of the south, we need a rebirth, a reorientation, a reappraisal of our values in live and then we can start building. BH and other social vices we experience daily are manifestations of of a deeper issue. STOP the hypocrisy!!!

NA YOU COME SABI PASS EVERYBODY NOW ABI? YOU EVEN KNOW PASS BH AND THEIR AGENDA HUH?  MR TOO  SABI, MAYBE WE CAN SEND YOU TO GO AND HAVE CHAT WITH SOKOTO FOR HIM HIDEOUT.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pangopolocool at 21-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2012 08:01 PM
Nigeria being one or divided in not the solution. Solution to our problems is to fish out the true perpetrators of these atrocities and punish them whether our president, his vice or any other high ranking politician is involved. I believe some people are taking advantage of our gullible nature to divide and rule us and also to do all the THINGS he wants to do. We have seen so many countries that were divided and yet, no peace come. Sudan is a good example. That country was divided just in 2011, and the so called christians who wished to be separated with the Muslims now have their nation with pool of petroleum and yet they are currently slaughtering one another everyday. They have more problems as they are now shading the blood of their own brothers.

Dividing or not dividing Nigeria is not my problem but how can we have peace? We don't have to be sentimental.

Thank you, my sister, you are among the reasonable ones, people won't understand, that is why they are wishing for Nigeria to be divided, like I always said, too, dividing the country isn't the solution. The problems with the entire world is greed, oppression, tribalism, religious fanaticism, just to mention few. Those calling for Nigeria to divide are tribalistic themselves. You do mentioned Sudan, that is an awesome example, we could assume that Sudan is having a problem being that they are freshly divided, but that is not true, take for instance the Koreans that have been divided long time ago and their problems should have been long forgotten, but NO, the North still have frictions with the South Koreans . Endurance and accommodation is what can move Nigeria forward, and GEJ's focus should have been on the security of the country, I wouldn't be surprised if Jonathan himself had an agenda to see the country divide, what is difficult in it deploying and stationing military to the north till that place is stabilize, but no, he instead send troops to Lagos where people hold peaceful demonstration, those who demonstrated for him when he was seeking an election. The other time I was reading on the punch newspaper website and learnt that six Boko haram members were bailed, you just imagine, negotiating with terrorist, you don't negotiate with terrorist,  you reprimind them. Anyway, if Jonathan can say that Boko Haram are part of his government, I'm afraid then that, Nigerians have chosen a wrong leadership if he cannot fight these evil sect just because they are powerful or they are his( Jonathan) godfather, I wouldn't know which is which, may God help NIGERIA.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 21-01-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)

I tink e don finish 4 ur mouth abi???, u better desist and stop dis blasphemous talk. is as if ur brain turned upside b4??,when u re-think then u will discover that u all are parasite feeding human being . Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- successjoy at 21-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
nigeria needs only GOD intervention in wat is happening now, pls let everyone pray 4 our country becos dat is d best we can do, nobody wants to loose dere love once or even dere own lives....... GOD PLS COME AND INTERVEN.......
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Efemini1 at 21-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Wots wrong with our government? Cant a permanent stop b put 2 dis menance?wot is realy goin on?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eddyjams at 21-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obawusifemi on 20-01-2012 11:31 PM
Look around the world, islam is in the middle of all the global violence today.

If muslims are not killing hindus in india, they are fighting buddhists in china.
If they are not attempting to bomb a church in nigeria, they are attempting to attack the Jews in the middle east. When they run out of people to kill, sunnis turn on shi'ites, while bokoharam turn on izalah and other.

Seems violence is the holy communion in islam.

Muslims should read quran, hadith and sira to see the biography of the man they call prophet.

Islam cannot live with anyother ideology. This is what seperated india and pakistan,
pakistan muslims kill india hindus daily till the seperate, now see how india developed and pakistans are still at war with each other.

Islam is enemy of civilization, look at somalia, afganistan, iraq, yemen, libya etc. The only technologicaly advanced muslims nation is IRAN and the only thing they can produce is weapon of mass destruction.

My broda u talk well....wen those explosive enta 9ja from iran then, everybody sit down dey look. as for the religion wen be cult, i nor want talk bcos for a man they called prophet to marry 9yrs pikin, if nah dis time & age.....nah life sentence d idiot go get.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tomindyke at 21-01-2012 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
OH MY GOD!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 21-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)

Who is dis aböki, Ajanni supporter, a common coward terrorist?  Do u cöm here 2 blab in-support of diz boko nämahs, & 2 claim d originality of Igbo & south?? Back 2 sender. U cn never b Ibo or southerner. We reject u in Jesus name,  AMEN.

Is tym 2 kill Ali Baba. All of u, d primitive northern muslims, must b perished & flushed out of space. 4 any of u 2 escape in2 south, or east, is lyk 4rm fryin pan 2 fire. U all must b crushed. So u better remain there, & let d law of retributive justice take it's course. Jst imagine: Faceless islamic almajiri on net. Chai!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandysweetlux at 21-01-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 20-01-2012 11:19 PM
some body like ur brother babangida or buhari or abubakar,or gowan,or even goat dead abacha hahahahahahaha see u fool we no all una plans but it wount work,take over my foot we no all ur plans hahahahahahahahaha u have just open up una secrete,pls every one in the house should take note of this comment,,,,,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,,,,they re calling for the army to come and take over u see there plans,,,,,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,
  na so na. Self centerd people.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 21-01-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-01-2012 11:20 PM
BH are  losers.Very soon even birds from  south wont fly to north.
yeah very correct.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office