Multiple Bomb Blasts Rock Kano, SSS Office and Environs (Page 13)

Date: 20-01-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- Youngstoriez at 21-01-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pangopolocool on 21-01-2012 03:36 PM
Like I said, I don't discuss religion because i know it will always result to this, I'll be brief and closing on this chapter. You said Christianity is not a religion, I couldn't be more than agreeing with you, but I'll also inform you that CHRISTIANITY ( Christ like ). A religion founded on the life and teachings of Jesus. Christianity is a strong belief in Christ that control Christians destiny.
Going to church does not necessarily make Christians Christian or holy, but having covenant with God. Likewise four walls of the church have no meaning in Christian life, but our body, heart and soul is the temple of God which is where we should have our strong faith and keep pure, in our doings, reasoning, thinking. On this blog, people have been preaching on hate, hate and hate. And that is not Christ like. I noticed that you deleted some of my comment on responding back to my comment or opinion, truth is bitter they says, you just wanted to hear what you want hear or read what you want to read from me. There are some Christians that their evil ways of life is terrible than pagans. I know who I serve and I know he will never let me down. Lately, if you look around the world, you will notice that pastors have not been preaching about salvation anymore, but prosperity, which is very common in Nigeria.
On closing, I'll leave you with few bible quotations; 1 John chapter 2, you can read the whole chapter if you like, but pay close attention verses 1-2, 4-6 and most importantly 9-11.
Also read the following passages: 2 Peter 1:1-11
                                                1 Cor 11:1
                                                3 John 1:11 and
                                                John 8: 31-32.
Thank you and stay blessed.
You can never be saved.....You have booked a ticket to hell already...its too late for you...Jesus is the savour...dont decieve urself...GOD!!! I cant believ this
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SANTARIMA4U at 21-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
By the time we've finished buying more presidential jets and feeding the senates with billions of naira salaries, Nigerian will become dust. Were there not millions on Nigerian reasonable forces to be spread all across the Northern Nigeria and make a thorough search for all this bad eggs in Nigeria?. If this option isn't possible, why not divide the Country and let Muslims stay away from Christians? What are you people kept reasoning since after Nigerian Civil war over 40 year plus?. The Northerners are not the type of tribe to mingle with people, but those who're concerned don't want to set people free. But I pray that this bombing will elude them one after the other before they will make a move. Until they see Naira as nothing to compare to the peace in separation of the Reasonable and Unreasonable tribes. Sad
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BigSamMoney at 21-01-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Escapedprince and Findlandguy.... Make una no worry again, make una no waste too much time here with those sycophants.. The bomb blast at Bayelsa is a warning to Sambo who is visiting there tomorrow... The war is already in the PIPELINE...
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pangopolocool at 21-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-01-2012 04:52 PM
You can never be saved.....You have booked a ticket to hell already...its too late for you...Jesus is the savour...dont decieve urself...GOD!!! I cant believ this

I'll probably meet you there. Peace
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chinonsoking at 21-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
please it is time for BIAFRA TO STAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO THAT WESTERN EDUCATION WILL BE BANISHED IN THE NORTH(NIGERIA)
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idowut at 21-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
IT UNFORTUNATE, WHICH WAY NIGERIA, WICH WAY NIGERIA, IS HEADING TO?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 21-01-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
We demontrated against the increase in oil prices but we forgot that the prices of oil weren`t the problem
Until Nigeria calls a spade a spade, more is still on the way
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 21-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-01-2012 04:01 PM
in your dreams wh*re!!!,You fcuking nimrod!!!, I 've always known Hausas are dumb!! But I never expected you guys will be this stupid and daft !!!, those of you who claim claim to be educated are  even worse than your goat-humping brothers in the bush!!!,I'll cut to the chase, how can you be cheering for terrorists,and rooting for killers Huh? Oh I see !! You bastards are stage managing bokoharam to achieve your northern objective -destabilization of GEJ's government to make him seem incompetent,everyone in Nigeria and the world can see through your evil ruse, I'll give you a  tip,if you guys try anything stupid,I swear by GOD,we will raze this country to the ground!!!

Inyamiri don kolo! Tongue Tongue Tongue What is wrong ehen? Why all these inyamiranci just for telling the truth? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. What GEJ government has to do with north? Actually NOTHING! With GEJ in the government is as good as that seat is empty. I respect more an EMPTY seat than the seat he sit on. What has he done for his people alone talk less of doing for the whole country? ACTUALLY NOTHING! WAWA inyamiri, keep on beating the drum of war, it will be a poor inyamiri that will suffer. SHEGE!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 21-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-01-2012 04:14 PM
@cadanre,you are not even ashamed of your dirtyself,if i were you i will no longer come here or post any comment here.How insult do you receive here everyday?

You came here to preach about your studpid muslim religion,defending every act of the muslim because you are a muslim. Check all the bombing in Nigeria today are being caused by muslims,all the whole arrested and wayo wayo released boko haram members are all your hausa muslim brothers how ibo has been arrested for such and you still get mouth to talk to me Ewuohia.

Look at your brothers names

Abubakar Muhammad

Abubakar bin Mohammed

Jama’atu Ahlus Sunnah

Lidda Awati Wal Jihad

(Shikau) A.k.a Nshi ewu

Umar Faruk Mulliatblab underwear jet bomber

Nuhu Mohammed Marafa  

They are all muslims,are you not ashamed of yourself CADANRE did here hear any name Uchechuwu,Obinna,Ogechi or Kola,John,Angelina in the list? No rather your called muslims,the so called religion of peace,shame on you and come and reply me thunder go fire you.

I have said it before,You hausas are doing yourselves,it is your land,bomb it,kill every living hausa man there,make una level that part of the country,turn it to more desert,if you need more bomb,i will willingly give you guys,you guys should continue the bombing so long as it it in the North no problem,bombing should continue.

You people should help us and finish your tribe for us,kill all malams,wipe the whole house,school,government houses,etc there in North,use the empty land to train nama,ewu aturu,like you cadanre,it is your people and your land,e no concern me.

Agbacha oso ka aguko mile. When Nigeria will be divided,that time una go know what una do to selvs by una selves.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy This KUTURU don dey angry oooo.

It seems you missed alot about me. All the insults from people like you are just like a PRAISE to me. Never expect me to feel bad when people are insulting me for their insult WILL/COULD NEVER DO ME HARM. So, it will never be my problem but a problem to those who think could insult me out of NP as they will DEFINITELY be disappointed (PEOPLE LIKE YOU).

It also seem that religious sentiment has filled every gap and hole in your mind. Check from this very comment I am writing up to 2weeks comments and see if I ever mentioned Islam, talk less of preaching Islam to you. So saying this means you do not even know what you are doing. I have never mentioned Islam as a religion or a way of life, or ask anybody to convert to Islam for people like you on NP. Quote me if I did. I am not preaching to you, because NP is not a place to preac, but a place to give hard time to FOOLS like you.  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Shine your eyes very well every time you are reading my comments. Or is it because I am not using PIDGIN that much. I know that is the type of English you understand best.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 21-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-01-2012 04:50 PM
what we do with each other in the south shouldn't be your problem or concern mr ebbi,I'll prefer to be killed by a fellow southerner,than live with you rabid pigs as fellow country men,don't you people ever get it???, we don't like each other,there's  no basis or common ground for being one country!!, infact I'm sure we will never like each other!!!, and it's all the fault of you northerners!!,from the inception,the south has always been compromising,even to our own detriment,
  You talk about our southern leaders robbing us blind, yeah that's true!!, but don't be too quick to forget the likes of ,Umaru diko, buhari ,Abacha,and the maestro of corruption and looting, IBB himself,to mention but a few,all of this Bad mother-fcukers are from the north,and it's this same thieves and your religious leaders that are responsible for all of Nigeria's problems.

You have just admitted that you dont like northerners but we like southerners most especially INYAMIRAI. WE LOVE YOU ALL Mptwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 21-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-01-2012 04:14 PM
@cadanre,you are not even ashamed of your dirtyself,if i were you i will no longer come here or post any comment here.How insult do you receive here everyday?

You came here to preach about your studpid muslim religion,defending every act of the muslim because you are a muslim. Check all the bombing in Nigeria today are being caused by muslims,all the whole arrested and wayo wayo released boko haram members are all your hausa muslim brothers how ibo has been arrested for such and you still get mouth to talk to me Ewuohia.

Look at your brothers names

Abubakar Muhammad

Abubakar bin Mohammed

Jama’atu Ahlus Sunnah

Lidda Awati Wal Jihad

(Shikau) A.k.a Nshi ewu

Umar Faruk Mulliatblab underwear jet bomber

Nuhu Mohammed Marafa  

They are all muslims,are you not ashamed of yourself CADANRE did here hear any name Uchechuwu,Obinna,Ogechi or Kola,John,Angelina in the list? No rather your called muslims,the so called religion of peace,shame on you and come and reply me thunder go fire you.

I have said it before,You hausas are doing yourselves,it is your land,bomb it,kill every living hausa man there,make una level that part of the country,turn it to more desert,if you need more bomb,i will willingly give you guys,you guys should continue the bombing so long as it it in the North no problem,bombing should continue.

You people should help us and finish your tribe for us,kill all malams,wipe the whole house,school,government houses,etc there in North,use the empty land to train nama,ewu aturu,like you cadanre,it is your people and your land,e no concern me.

Agbacha oso ka aguko mile. When Nigeria will be divided,that time una go know what una do to selvs by una selves.

I found your second to the last paragraph interesting. We will finish all the MALAMS for you only if you accept that any erring inyamiri who might have been killed in the crossfire is sacrificed just as OJUKWU sacrificed millions of inyamiris for the biafra DREAM. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy If you accept that, the we will start killing all the abokis for you and that sacrifice has a lot to do with our success. Waiting for your approval SIR to finish all these MALLAMS Angry Angry Angry Angry! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- seanpauk3k at 21-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
that is why this country need to be shared let us go
Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shon at 21-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
 :(somebody please explain to me who the boko haram is?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 21-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shon on 21-01-2012 06:43 PM
:(somebody please explain to me who the boko haram is?
they are muslim terrorrist,  prophet muhamed recriute of killers, boko aram is  the name nigerian label of it.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shon at 21-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 21-01-2012 07:06 PM
they are muslim terrorrist,  prophet muhamed recriute of killers, boko aram is  the name nigerian label of it.
OK thank you for explaining..i see the name a lot, but didn't know if it was one person, organization, military..now i know.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 21-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-01-2012 06:20 PM
You have just admitted that you dont like northerners but we like southerners most especially INYAMIRAI. WE LOVE YOU ALL Mptwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
which love,??? You wicked woman or man!!!, your love is nothing but an euphemistic lie !!! Angry Angry Angry Angry,
  The love the Hausas has for the igbos, is like the love the Billy goat has for the cocoyam!!!, even here on N P, your daily vicious and vitriolic attack against the igbos,is a testament to how deep-rooted your animosity towards the igbos are,so keep your phyuking love to yourselves!!!. Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tamunosimeogbo at 21-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
The situation in Nigeria is no longer funny, I think the inspector general of Police, and
head of the SSS should be fired immediately. If the President cannot put a stop to all
these bombings , he should resign too.

True talk.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- loveth01 at 21-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa 4 this pple ooooooooooo, 2 hell with them
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chortle at 21-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
May God save our nation. where can we go from here if not God
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19