2 Explosions Rock Goodluck Jonathan's Town, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State (Page 4)

Date: 21-01-2012 2:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- juliets at 21-01-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
i pray may God   help nigeria
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 21-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-01-2012 03:55 PM
It's 'a' truth ooo. Time to apply solution 51.  Grin Grin Grin
My sister, which one be solution 51 now Huh?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganakoh at 21-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on 21-01-2012 02:38 PM
Nigeria Don Finally Turn To Another Iran....Explosions Is Now The Order Of Day....SO HELP US GOD!!!
Abi u mean say IRAQ?Bc bombs no dey explode for IRAN,korrekt ur statement bc Naija don ton IRAQ,Afghanistan/Pakistan
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tamunosimeogbo at 21-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Is it not clear that this is the handiwork of the sets of people who don't want a lucky man who did not even struggle for the seat to rule our nation? what crime has Goodluck Jonathan committed by being elected the President of Nigeria? Why are people so jealous of GEJ that they go as far as killing their fellow human beings just to show how jealous they can be? Why are the Muslims so wicked, what kind of religion encourages killing your fellow human beings before you are recognised in hell? I still cannot understand what this is all about, do these wicked people responsible for all these atrocities actually expect GEJ to resign his God's given position because of what they are doing?, then they should have a rethink. My problem here is that GEJ is just too soft hearted for a president of a nation. My advise to him is that since he is confused, let him contact Obama for a change. We don't need a suitsay er to tell us that the Muslims (Boko Haram or whatever they call themselves) are behind this particular bombings in bayelsa just to confuse Nigerians. My consolation is that they will surely reap what they are sowing when the time comes.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 21-01-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
may God deliver Nigeria 4rm dis bombling tinz
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beewax at 21-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
D ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CHRISTAINS AND ANIMALS IS NOTHING BUT A TAIL. SHALLOW BRAINS, BARBARIC E.T.C
Quote from: japhethjeff on 21-01-2012 03:00 PM
O! E don happen again o. Chukwudi Films in association with Chukwuemeka Pictures presents BOKO HARAM 1&2. Come hear the true story behind the whole  BOKO HARAM, who b Boko Haram? where dey come from? where dem dey? U go c  all in dis movie o. Chai com c as people dey suffer,c as people dey die  c bomb for inside church,  BOKO HARAM 1&2,  BOKO HARAM 1&2. c  southern dey run go south, hehehe igbo man no wan run leave shop Kai  BOKO HARAM 1&2  BOKO HARAM 1&2  BOKO HARAM 1&2 . . U go cry Grab ur copy now!
Starring:
Kanayo. O. Kanayo as IBB
Pepe Edochie as Abubakar
Bob Manuel Udokwu as buhari......... Get your copy now at 31 Iweka Rd. Onitsha, 14 Pound Rd, Aba, or at 114 Nnamdi Azikiwe RD, Idumota Lagos ...........BOKO HARAM .part 1& 2 ............. This one Na Helele !

Quote from: lopez2424 on 21-01-2012 05:15 PM
Please watch this video.

I can't believe those  people call their Religion a Religion peace   I mean tears of joy from murdering innocent people just because they don't believe in what in my opinion is a story BOOK!!!! Yes i called it a story BOOK.
I genuinely hope that the deepest corners of the hell are reserved for the people like this..

Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 21-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm,this is alarming Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 21-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-01-2012 02:44 PM
Where is FINLANDGUY & co.? Please, come here and tell me it is Boko Haram again. I know that is your slogan whenever something like this happen. Does it mean that your people are terrorists too?
oh yes is boko haram sponsor by buhari and co.they have already say they will make the country ungovernable for jonathan.and the have extend their evil intention the his hometown.but don,t worry but u that is suporting this evil act and the boko haram will face the wrath of God verry soon.u always rejoice when things like this hapen.l don,t know why?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 21-01-2012 08:13 PM
My sister, which one be solution 51 now Huh?

Grin Grin Grin na the name of the person i reply.

Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 22-01-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beewax on 21-01-2012 11:02 PM
D ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CHRISTAINS AND ANIMALS IS NOTHING BUT A TAIL. SHALLOW BRAINS, BARBARIC E.T.C
[/quote

Islam, is a religion of deception. Muhammad (SAW) is greater than Allah, no wonder Allah prayed on Muhammad. If people say anything against Allah, no problem but against Muhammad, death. A filthy man who married a 6year old girl and had sex with her at 9. A man that took his adopted son's wive. A murderer and some one who raped married captive women before their husbands. A man who died a painful death under his evil deeds. Islam is a cancer!!!!! Muslims know Muhammad is not a prophet, they don't want his ass exposed.Your story BOOK needs recycling Islam is proof of a wasted lives.
have fun worshiping your false god..
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 22-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 22-01-2012 12:31 AM
Quote from: beewax on 21-01-2012 11:02 PM
D ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CHRISTAINS AND ANIMALS IS NOTHING BUT A TAIL. SHALLOW BRAINS, BARBARIC
Islam, is a religion of deception. Muhammad (SAW) is greater than Allah, no wonder Allah prayed on Muhammad. If people say anything against Allah, no problem but against Muhammad, death. A filthy man who married a 6year old girl and had sex with her at 9. A man that took his adopted son's wive. A murderer and some one who raped married captive women before their husbands. A man who died a painful death under his evil deeds. Islam is a cancer!!!!! Muslims know Muhammad is not a prophet, they don't want his ass exposed.Your story BOOK needs recycling Islam is proof of a wasted lives.
have fun worshiping your false god..
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kcbaybaby at 22-01-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
all Nigeria  peoples my per yer  is that   the  good  lord  we help you peoples  this year

Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 22-01-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-01-2012 11:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin na the name of the person i reply.
why u dey make fun of serious issues like this?
Posted: at 22-01-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 22-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram well done for the bombing, you guys are doing the best thing.  we from East and South we are 100% happy even President Good Luck Jonathan is indirectly happy for the bombing, as long as it only in north, so Boko Haram Go ahead and bomb and make sure that you guys level all the government buildings, IBB BUILDING, Akitu building, infarct level every living thing in North, and I have already give you guys contact number for more bombs, incase if your  get shortage of bombs, contact MASSOB AND NIGER/DELTA MILITANT we have many bobs and even the bomb that can level Kano in 10mines. we have, and  we have good health to give sale it for you in credit,  so if you guys need more kindly contact the numbers I already given  cheers, Biafra we stand and Nigerian we split, long live Boko Haram for helping us to level the North .
Posted: at 22-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Memsis at 22-01-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Please why will the Military want to create a diversion of attention from the north by bombing that bridge, we know its not boko haram for sure. what do you guys have against Jonathan that you fight him like this....Power has left the North and its not going back there again no matter what happens. we all know better now.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 22-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
It is amazing the short sightedness of some people! Nigeria is under attack by foreign powers hiding behind Islam! They are killing anybody regardless of religion. So, think for God sake!
Posted: at 22-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 22-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 22-01-2012 08:51 AM
It is amazing the short sightedness of some people! Nigeria is under attack by foreign powers hiding behind Islam! They are killing anybody regardless of religion. So, think for God sake!
Very true my brother, just the few of us understood the truth!
Posted: at 22-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 22-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-01-2012 02:44 PM
Where is FINLANDGUY & co.? Please, come here and tell me it is Boko Haram again. I know that is your slogan whenever something like this happen. Does it mean that your people are terrorists too?
it could very well have been the handiwork of boko haram. after-all, this is the sort of thing they specialize in. i know, give a dog a bad name and hang him, but the fact still remains that they engage in this sort of thing. anyway, lets see who comes out to claim responsibility
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 22-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 22-01-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
How long this will go?Allah save us from this devil act
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

4. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake