GUYS: Do you expect something in return from ladies you give gifts? (Page 4)

Date: 21-01-2012 2:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ruth yaro
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Ahrdonais at 23-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
yes to feel her greed/xter quotient based on her reaction
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ofonex at 23-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Give sacrificially and receive abundantly...who cares!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kizz_pomme at 23-01-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
I give freely
Posted: at 23-01-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charlym at 23-01-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
I give without expecting returns.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- richy_ex at 23-01-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
depends on our relationship
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Interestin topic....  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nnokwa3000 at 24-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-01-2012 08:49 AM
Why not? To whom much is given, more than much is expected....
nna men i give u give back with ur adazi ani
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 24-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 21-01-2012 03:31 PM
I give freely bcos i b father christmas
lol....talk true jor
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 24-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 22-01-2012 07:00 AM
Why would I give to ladies and not to my boy friends or my parents, 4 instance, After all I owe them?

Yes I give so that they too might find a reason to be generous to others in their usual way of generosity.

If not I just keep my thoughts and gift hidden inside of Me.
hmmmm...do u hv a galfrined?if yes,i pity her
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 24-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-01-2012 07:49 AM
i have never bought a gift b4 for a girl.
how old are u
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 24-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-01-2012 08:49 AM
Why not? To whom much is given, more than much is expected....
dat means u aint giving from ur heart na
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossymark at 24-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
For me given has nothing to with girl or boy. I give because i want to give and in the other hand that they might find it useful to give without expecting. 
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- popularsmart at 24-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
AM I FATHER CHRISTMAS....AND IF YOU DO..THEY WILL CALL YOU MUGU OR THAT YOU ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH.......OSHO FREE IS NOT 4ME OOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 24-01-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossymark on 24-01-2012 01:12 PM
For me given has nothing to with girl or boy. I give because i want to give and in the other hand that they might find it useful to give without expecting. 
exactly
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 24-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 23-01-2012 09:31 AM
A hot hug i wil expect Roll Eyes

back to sender
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 25-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenechukwu007 at 25-01-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm were to this time......... to f+++k? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 25-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
I no be NFA (No future ambition). Unless she no fine.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 25-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
There is a mentality in Nigeria which I consider be the reason why most men expect sex for the favors that they do women. When you buy something for a woman, in her sub-conscious, she thinks you want to sleep with her. This is usually before the man has given her any distinct interest in sex. The girl starts a game of 'shakara' to frustrate the man. If she does not do that, she uses the man as a 'money bag' insurance and brags about it to her peers. She terms him a 'Mugu' which is an insult to the man's pride. By the time word gets out that the girl has been taking him for a ride, the man starts thinking of how collect his 'pound of flesh' in kind (which in most cases is sex). Women need to understand that not every man who buys a phone for wants sex in return so there is no need to play a man for a fool before you have good evidence of his intentions. In fact, using a man like that would most likely ruin the relationship for both of you.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodluck12 at 25-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
giving is from your heart so you dont need dat
Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5